Prophet Uebert Angel Of Zimbabwe attacks Prophet TB Joshua during prophecy

Date: 19-01-2013 8:36 am (11 years ago) | Author: Antoni Omeihe
- at 19-01-2013 08:36 AM (11 years ago)
Follow @don4mula

Flamoyant and seemingly too boastful Prophet Uebert Angel Mudzanire, who owns free-to-air satellite channel Miracle TV, has done it again.

Thistime, the too pompous and youthful prophet has supposedly decided to grab controversial headlines at international level.

Angel, who is the founder of Spirit Embassy Ministries, pulled a shocker - ONCE MORE - when he allegedly attacked the so-popular yet humble Nigerian Televangelist Prophet TB Joshua while prophesying a Zambian woman in Harare.

According to an article published by Prophet TB Joshua's official Facebook page, TB Joshua Ministries, Angel reportedly attacked Prophet TB Joshua in November 2012.

The Nigerian Prophet said he received almost 20 emails from various people who informed him aboutthe said incident where the 'miracle money prophet', Angel, is said to have attacked Synagogue Church Of All Nations (SCOAN) and allegedly accused its leader of only prophesying about the death of the next president.

Prophet TB Joshua, who accurately prophesied the death of Malawian President Bingu WaMutharika last year in February and in March, published an email which he received from one of his followers, a Zambian national who only identified himself as Patrick.

"My name is Patrick and I am writing from Zambia. Irecently visited Zimbabwe from Zambia and discovered something that has confused me. I attended the service of a well known Prophet called Uebert Angel who owns Miracle TV. While he was prophesying to a certain lady from my country, he told her that she was supposed to go somewhere else but because of financial difficulties, the woman eventually came to him. The lady replied that she had wanted to go to The SCOAN in Lagos, Nigeria to see Prophet T.B. Joshua.

"Prophet Angel then asked her why she wanted to go to a place where 'they would only tell you when the next president will die'. He told her that it was in his own church where she would hear the reality. I was very shocked to hear this. Also, during a partners meeting of Prophet Angel which I attended, he even boasted, 'T.B. Joshua is the one who always calls me on the phone. I do not phone him.' He asked one of his ushers to stand up and confirm this, which he did. This happened recently, in the second week of November 2012," reads part of the email.

Responding to the claims, Prophet TB Joshua acknowledged that he believed what his Zambian follower had told him. He revealed that almost 20 people have so far contacted him reporting the same claims.

"Brother Patrick, thank you for your email. Remember, Jesus said there will be trouble. Indeed,there is reason to be troubled because of what the founder of Miracle TV, Uebert Angel, said about me and my ministry. I believe what you said in your email. It was true Angel (of Miracle TV) saidthis in his service. There were almost 20 emails I received saying the same thing. Brother Patrick, I have nothing to say. I leave my battle for God. He has been fighting for me and He will continue to fight for me – because the battle is of God," said part of the man of God's response.

Efforts by My Zimbabwe to sought a comment from Prophet Angel were futile as his spokesman, Pastor Brian Angel's mobile phone was not reachable.

It is interesting, however, to note that while Angelhas allegedly boasted of being 'more powerful' than Prophet TB Joshua, undoubtedly Prophet TB Joshua is respected by so many celebrities and government officials from various countries, much more than Angel himself. The SCOAN has been flocked by countless prominent figures from all walks of life including Zimbabwe's Prime Minister Morgan Tsvangirai, who visited him in September 2009, Minister Kembo Mohadi and Manicaland governor Chris Mushowe. Other Zimbabwe government officials who have visited TB Joshua include Home Affairs co-minister Theresa Makone, ex-minister Tracy Mutinhiri and Oppah Muchinguri.

Over the past 3 weeks, Angel has been talk of the nation after he mysteriously 'produced miracle money'. The man of God was recently advised by RBZ Governor to quit his 'miracle money' thing and look for a job or get a loan and start a farming business.

In November last year, Angel also boasted over hisflamboyant lifestyle when he turned a sermon into a 'wealth show' in Bulawayo. The HEAVILY GUARDED prophet was in the company of SIX BODYGUARDS, eight-year-old son who also had two huge body guards by his side, brother Pastor Lee Angel and some other pastors from his church.

"I have a good marriage - if you talk about money; I have gone beyond confession. I have confidence in my anointing. Some of you might think I became a pastor because I am not educated - it might shock you that in Zimbabwe, I am the most educated pastor. I taught finance in the UK," he claimed.

http://gistactivist.blogspot.com/2013/01/prophet-uebert-angel-of-zimbabwe.html

Posted: at 19-01-2013 08:36 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- micc at 19-01-2013 09:14 AM (11 years ago)
Let him continue only God almighty knows his own
Posted: at 19-01-2013 09:14 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- armanimukesh at 19-01-2013 10:01 AM (11 years ago)
This is an endtime signs. More sre expected.
Posted: at 19-01-2013 10:01 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- winace at 19-01-2013 11:03 AM (11 years ago)
Obviously he is one of those prohet dat d bible talk abt in d endtime.
Posted: at 19-01-2013 11:03 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 19-01-2013 07:59 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 19-01-2013 07:59 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- jamesbondchick at 19-01-2013 10:15 PM (11 years ago)
Eh hen?

Posted: at 19-01-2013 10:15 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal123 at 19-01-2013 11:39 PM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 19-01-2013 11:39 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 20-01-2013 08:30 AM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 20-01-2013 08:30 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- deboalabi262 at 20-01-2013 10:42 PM (11 years ago)
Boasting pastor..... Huh?

Posted: at 20-01-2013 10:42 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 21-01-2013 07:52 AM (11 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 21-01-2013 07:52 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- Eeynice86 at 21-01-2013 09:45 AM (11 years ago)
Obviously he is one of those prophet dat d bible talk abt in d endtime.Hmm,nice talk.
Posted: at 21-01-2013 09:45 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- chicco77 at 21-01-2013 11:13 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 21-01-2013 11:13 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chicco77 at 21-01-2013 11:14 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: chicco77 on 21-01-2013 11:13 AM
Posted: at 21-01-2013 11:14 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 21-01-2013 03:03 PM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 21-01-2013 03:03 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- steve232 at 27-02-2013 06:38 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 27-02-2013 06:38 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 27-02-2013 10:54 PM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 27-02-2013 10:54 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- odprince at 4-03-2013 06:10 PM (11 years ago)
prophet TB,,,,,,,we need change in Nigeria..so pray for those evil leaders to change and leader us in a better way,,,,no light in Nigeria...no health care.....no better hospitals...no roads...no water...many things...pray for Nigeria
Posted: at 4-03-2013 06:10 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 5-03-2013 12:08 AM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 5-03-2013 12:08 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- WHITELION1 at 31-01-2014 10:31 AM (10 years ago)
Fake Pastor,a spiritualist,attacking Senior Prophet   TB  JOSHUA?,How I wish I will catch this so called  Ubert Angel,I show him some Nigerian sense,yeye man
Posted: at 31-01-2014 10:31 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 25-03-2014 01:19 AM (10 years ago)
Hmmmmm

Posted: at 25-03-2014 01:19 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero