BREAKING NEWS: Stephen KESHI has Changed His Mind To Remain Super Eagles Coach

Date: 12-02-2013 10:00 am (11 years ago) | Author: endy
[1] 2 3 4 ... 8
- at 12-02-2013 10:00 AM (11 years ago)
In His Words; “I have decided to continue with my job”

YESTERDAY it was reported that Stephen Keshi had withdrawn his resignation as coach of the Super Eagles, after a meeting with Sports Minister, Boloaji Abdullahi. Latest information available to EDESON ONLINE NEWS from a reliable source disclosed that the 51-year-old coach STEPHEN KESHI has now released a statement which confirms his decision to continue in his role.

His statement below:

My attention has been drawn to reports in the media that I have resigned my appointment as the Head Coach of Super Eagles of Nigeria.

While I have had cause to express my displeasure over some issues that happened in the course of our participation in the AFCON 2013, which my team won by the grace of God, especially concerning my relationship with the Nigerian Football Federation, I have since had opportunity to discuss the various issues with all concerned. I am therefore pleased to say that I have reconsidered my position and have decided to continue with my job.

I want to thank the Honourable Minister of Sports, Mallam Bolaji Abdullahi, for his swift and kind intervention.

Signed

Stephen Okechukwu Keshi.

(curled from: DAILY POST NG )

SOURCE: www.endyedesonnews.blogspot.com

Posted: at 12-02-2013 10:00 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ela214 at 12-02-2013 10:10 AM (11 years ago)
which kind small pikin game be this.
Posted: at 12-02-2013 10:10 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ezchusa at 12-02-2013 12:46 PM (11 years ago)
Bravo Keshi

Posted: at 12-02-2013 12:46 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Smartprecious at 12-02-2013 12:56 PM (11 years ago)
I wonder why he even resigned initially. Well, i care less.
Posted: at 12-02-2013 12:56 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- malvin2525 at 12-02-2013 01:17 PM (11 years ago)
good decision
Posted: at 12-02-2013 01:17 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal123 at 12-02-2013 01:21 PM (11 years ago)
This NFF OR NFA have to take there time ooooo....
Posted: at 12-02-2013 01:21 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nonsovin at 12-02-2013 01:31 PM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 12-02-2013 01:31 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tanglefree at 12-02-2013 01:38 PM (11 years ago)
Instead of you to cool down take all these praises, u wan dey show urself.

Which kind level be this?
Posted: at 12-02-2013 01:38 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Tyahaya at 12-02-2013 01:46 PM (11 years ago)
 Smiley Smiley
Posted: at 12-02-2013 01:46 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 12-02-2013 01:46 PM (11 years ago)
idiot, you will be fired at the least expected time, is it your own making or the grace of GOD? if not for the abusive words used on us my the idior ivorian player, the cup wouldn,t have been ours, nigeria is much more greater than any individual , and no any , i repeat nNO any idiot should take us for granted, if given a chance, i can as well make a selection that willl not only win us the cup but cause a greatest heartquake in the football history
Posted: at 12-02-2013 01:46 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 12-02-2013 01:48 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: tanglefree on 12-02-2013 01:38 PM
Instead of you to cool down take all these praises, u wan dey show urself.

Which kind level be this?

no be him fault na, whoso ever begged him to stay he or she ia an idiot like him
Posted: at 12-02-2013 01:48 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 12-02-2013 01:49 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ela214 on 12-02-2013 10:10 AM
which kind small pikin game be this.

na educated illiterate na
Posted: at 12-02-2013 01:49 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- HOPEA23 at 12-02-2013 02:17 PM (11 years ago)
 Cool

Posted: at 12-02-2013 02:17 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kennee at 12-02-2013 02:21 PM (11 years ago)
As Expected

Posted: at 12-02-2013 02:21 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ezchusa at 12-02-2013 02:25 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 12-02-2013 01:46 PM
idiot, you will be fired at the least expected time, is it your own making or the grace of GOD? if not for the abusive words used on us my the idior ivorian player, the cup wouldn,t have been ours, nigeria is much more greater than any individual , and no any , i repeat nNO any idiot should take us for granted, if given a chance, i can as well make a selection that willl not only win us the cup but cause a greatest heartquake in the football history
Ajanni enter bush, thats where you belong

Posted: at 12-02-2013 02:25 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- monteeiyke at 12-02-2013 02:30 PM (11 years ago)
LET HIM GO IF HE WANTS TO LEAVE.... I BET NIGERIA WILL BE THE ONLY COUNTRY TO GIVE HIM A MEDAL.... I HATE WHEN PEOPLE SHOW OFF
Posted: at 12-02-2013 02:30 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- mankaa at 12-02-2013 02:36 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 12-02-2013 01:46 PM
Thank you
Posted: at 12-02-2013 02:36 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- lanudja at 12-02-2013 02:56 PM (11 years ago)
He don settle him beef wit NFF. Make ona day here dey comment rubbish...
Posted: at 12-02-2013 02:56 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 12-02-2013 03:17 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ezchusa on 12-02-2013 02:25 PM
Ajanni enter bush, thats where you belong

na craze be your real name so
Posted: at 12-02-2013 03:17 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 12-02-2013 03:19 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: mankaa on 12-02-2013 02:36 PM
Thank you
Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 12-02-2013 03:19 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
[1] 2 3 4 ... 8