Shocking! TB Joshua admits his anointed water is nothing more than normal water!

Date: 23-05-2013 6:02 am (10 years ago) | Author: TB Joshua Watch
- at 23-05-2013 06:02 AM (10 years ago)
On Saturday the 18th May, in an act of astonishing honesty, TB Joshua admitted that his anointed water is in fact, nothing more than water!
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=e9sH00QqcZM" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=e9sH00QqcZM</a>

If the anointing comes from God, what is the purpose of collecting the water from TB Joshua? Why not just turn on your tap?

Unless you believe TB Joshua is a mediator between you and God (i.e. a false christ), I'm sure you can agree with us that these little packages of plain water are utterly pointless!

It's good to clear that up, but what a shame these packages of water claimed the lives of 4 people, totally unnecessarily.

Posted: at 23-05-2013 06:02 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Uchey90 at 23-05-2013 07:56 AM (10 years ago)
POster you are nothing but a fool, get a life
Posted: at 23-05-2013 07:56 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- odprince at 23-05-2013 08:37 AM (10 years ago)
hahahahahaha,,,,,wonders shall never end.......miracle seekers...
Posted: at 23-05-2013 08:37 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- micc at 23-05-2013 01:04 PM (10 years ago)
@poster u be mumu
Posted: at 23-05-2013 01:04 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- KENNYBLUESE at 23-05-2013 10:36 PM (10 years ago)
Ghana na wetin....
Posted: at 23-05-2013 10:36 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming