World's biggest protest ever :: 14 Millions march across Egypt to oust Morsi :: (Page 4)

Date: 03-07-2013 2:59 am (10 years ago) | Author: guy
1 2 3 [4]
- tusk at 4-07-2013 12:13 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: issy4m on  4-07-2013 11:33 AM
this not about muslim its about good leader 85% of egyptian are muslim a good muslim so people should stop talking about muslim palava its about who can take them to the promise land that is good step for nigerians to take not about is hausa muslim or yourba cristian or igbo cristian the answer is who can do it i was there i see what going on with my nicked eyes

Do you know the genesis of this uprising or you are just speaking of the present....
Posted: at 4-07-2013 12:13 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 4-07-2013 12:18 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 4-07-2013 12:18 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- deboalabi262 at 4-07-2013 02:00 PM (10 years ago)
Passing along..... Cool

Posted: at 4-07-2013 02:00 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Simon123 at 4-07-2013 02:05 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: okuboye on  3-07-2013 01:13 PM
see
Ʋя useless life outside....mumu like Γφυ
  Am christian and i think that this Okuboye did not read the story....he only read the headline and is okay for him for insult....  i found out most  people  here  here in naijapals that do not read a story before commenting....At least this okuboye should have read the story before insulting...
Posted: at 4-07-2013 02:05 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- gbojac at 4-07-2013 03:12 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: issy4m on  4-07-2013 11:33 AM
this not about muslim its about good leader 85% of egyptian are muslim a good muslim so people should stop talking about muslim palava its about who can take them to the promise land that is good step for nigerians to take not about is hausa muslim or yourba cristian or igbo cristian the answer is who can do it i was there i see what going on with my nicked eyes
Nigerians have a real problem,,,,Mister think with ur head not with ur heart, some people say it's not only Christians, moderate muslims marched too....how does it benefit muslims to depose the muslim President and remove the muslim party (muslim brotherhood) ..........At the end of the day Christians should rejoice because the sharia law Morsi vowed to put in place and his tailored constitution are thrown in the river Nile...
Posted: at 4-07-2013 03:12 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 4-07-2013 04:11 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 4-07-2013 04:11 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- Palexpo at 5-07-2013 09:32 AM (10 years ago)
They are back to sq. 0.
Posted: at 5-07-2013 09:32 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 6-07-2013 01:22 AM (10 years ago)
even well below the square one sef
Posted: at 6-07-2013 01:22 AM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- nzewyte at 7-07-2013 02:35 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: dareper on  3-07-2013 08:35 AM
If only we nigerians we have mind like these people, our leaders wouldn't have been playing us like football.
Gbam... But will u volunteer urself wen d tym comes? I bet dats d billion-naira-question....

Posted: at 7-07-2013 02:35 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nzewyte at 7-07-2013 02:45 PM (10 years ago)
Its goes 2 show dat power indeed lies in d hands of d multitude...... I love dis...

Posted: at 7-07-2013 02:45 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nzewyte at 7-07-2013 02:46 PM (10 years ago)
Omo see gbege?

Posted: at 7-07-2013 02:46 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nzewyte at 7-07-2013 02:48 PM (10 years ago)
Religious clash is brewing again.....i can smell it.

Posted: at 7-07-2013 02:48 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 7-07-2013 11:29 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 7-07-2013 11:29 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
1 2 3 [4]