Pope Francis To Forgive Twitter Followers' Sins Online (Page 2)

Date: 23-07-2013 5:32 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Naijacrib
1 [2] 3 4
- Reignest at 23-07-2013 08:42 PM (10 years ago)
This is outrageous. Who d phyuk is pope to forgive sins...... Damn it
Posted: at 23-07-2013 08:42 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- SugarBB at 23-07-2013 08:49 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: lovecommander on 23-07-2013 08:24 PM
In your churches I wonder what your pastors teach you apart from giving them your money in the name of tax. Read the bible dispassionately, you will not. You will rather wait for one man to wake up one morning with neither learning nor training, and claim he is SELF ANOINTED MAN OF GOD. Where that phrase in gotten from in the whole of the bible is yet to be seen. A Rev. Fr. in neither your mate nor that of your pastors.

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 23-07-2013 08:49 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- latuak at 23-07-2013 08:53 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: lovecommander on 23-07-2013 06:53 PM
Quote from: mary11 on 23-07-2013 06:39 PM
I don't believe a human being like me can 4give me of my sins
A Rev. Fr. is not a human being like you or a human being like your pastor. Comprende?
Guyopen ur eyes wide, pope na human being wey get all the parts of body wey u get, only Almighty God can forgive. Pope self get plenty sins to be forgiven by God
Posted: at 23-07-2013 08:53 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- edunaija at 23-07-2013 08:59 PM (10 years ago)
Who said a Priest or Pope cant forgive sins? Are u silly? Na evil spirit go forgive since b4?
Posted: at 23-07-2013 08:59 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- winace at 23-07-2013 09:02 PM (10 years ago)
Ok gud
Posted: at 23-07-2013 09:02 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- winace at 23-07-2013 09:04 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: edunaija on 23-07-2013 08:59 PM
Who said a Priest or Pope cant forgive sins? Are u silly? Na evil spirit go forgive since b4?

My dear if u follow some bunch of fools here, u will offend GOD so ignore them.
Posted: at 23-07-2013 09:04 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kechywillz at 23-07-2013 09:09 PM (10 years ago)
pope is a man and not God or Jesus Christ himself who forgives sins..

Posted: at 23-07-2013 09:09 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- latuak at 23-07-2013 09:13 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: edunaija on 23-07-2013 08:59 PM
Guy na uu silly pass, if not aw can a human being cos of his level of faith be compared to God? God is second to none and is supreme to alll. pope self get enough sins wey he never clear for him neck. U beta comot d chewing gum wey block ur eyes. Brainwashed thing.
Posted: at 23-07-2013 09:13 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- latuak at 23-07-2013 09:16 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: winace on 23-07-2013 09:04 PM
My dear if u follow some bunch of fools here, u will offend GOD so ignore them.
I no dey surprised wif ur comments  u no get correct orientation before so wetin one go expect from you??? Oponuuuuu
Posted: at 23-07-2013 09:16 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- micc at 23-07-2013 09:35 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 23-07-2013 09:35 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- lakman at 23-07-2013 09:45 PM (10 years ago)
if the pope can not reach to every body, then the people he did not attend to should go to their parish priest for confession, is not proper to forgive sin online except the person is at the point of death that he can not reach anybody for confession. this new pope should be careful be he goes astray.
Posted: at 23-07-2013 09:45 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bellosani22 at 23-07-2013 10:27 PM (10 years ago)
My question is WHO FORGIVE SINS  Undecided
Posted: at 23-07-2013 10:27 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- chicco77 at 23-07-2013 10:41 PM (10 years ago)
 Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 23-07-2013 10:41 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- drakukwe200 at 23-07-2013 11:11 PM (10 years ago)
DON C1 OR C2. MAY GOD FORGIVE YOU
Posted: at 23-07-2013 11:11 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- JUNIORMAYOR at 23-07-2013 11:45 PM (10 years ago)
There is no Man in the world that have the right to forgive any man sins than Jesus Christ. I believe Catholic Pope deserve to ask for forgiveness of sin like King David (Ps 51) by saying that he HAVE the right to act onbehalf of God & Jesus Christ. The right of any minister under the umbrella of Jesus Christ is to follow the way of Christ. I thought this man came to change the mentality of Catholism not knowing that they are bird of the feathers. His right is to EVANGELISE to the world of the sinners and believers.

Posted: at 23-07-2013 11:45 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- judeokon at 23-07-2013 11:56 PM (10 years ago)
the pope is a disciple of Christ like Peter..so anytin he does on earth is confirm in heaven.....bside u hv nt been to confesion b4...he doesnt 4give u of ur sin (he absorbs ur sins) he prays to God 4give you...in d bible at sum point pple confess in the crowd and kill a lamb so dat thier sins can be washed away so its kind of simplified now...if u cant open ur sins to other pple and feel ashamed or sorrowful den u will kip on doing it since u will jus feel like hmm i will confess to God leta....

Posted: at 23-07-2013 11:56 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- carolips at 24-07-2013 12:23 AM (10 years ago)
Who can forgive sins? No, not any BUT Christ Jesus. (Mark 2:7)
Posted: at 24-07-2013 12:23 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Jecon at 24-07-2013 01:03 AM (10 years ago)
You don't have the Authority and power to forgive sins, hypocrites !
Posted: at 24-07-2013 01:03 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Jecon at 24-07-2013 01:09 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: judeokon on 23-07-2013 11:56 PM
the pope is a disciple of Christ like Peter..so anytin he does on earth is confirm in heaven.....bside u hv nt been to confesion b4...he doesnt 4give u of ur sin (he absorbs ur sins) he prays to God 4give you...in d bible at sum point pple confess in the crowd and kill a lamb so dat thier sins can be washed away so its kind of simplified now...if u cant open ur sins to other pple and feel ashamed or sorrowful den u will kip on doing it since u will jus feel like hmm i will confess to God leta....

The killing of lamb was replaced by Jesus's shed blood. We do not need to kill lambs anymore but exercise faith in Jesus's ramsom sacrifice. You might confess your sins to the elders who will pray on your behalf but they do not forgive, only God forgives sin.
Posted: at 24-07-2013 01:09 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- sircripsy at 24-07-2013 01:12 AM (10 years ago)
Help me ask all this catholics where it is written in d bible dat their pope can do the work of GOD. Awon were oshi
Posted: at 24-07-2013 01:12 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
1 [2] 3 4