Nigerian Teenager Post Pictures of His Shrine & Foreign Currencies From Ritual

Date: 26-07-2013 6:02 am (10 years ago) | Author: sunday Kayode
- at 26-07-2013 06:02 AM (10 years ago)
This young man is called Odi Dollars, from Ijebu, Ogun State, who is said to have been doing this for a while now, he posted pictures of his shrine and wad of foreign currencies on his facebook page. My people I went to see, and here is what I saw. See more shocking pics below. Could this be real? Guy must be an Egbeji...
http://www.tundeola.com/2013/07/shocking-nigerian-teenager-post.html

Posted: at 26-07-2013 06:02 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- winace at 26-07-2013 07:39 AM (10 years ago)
Hmmmmmmm
Posted: at 26-07-2013 07:39 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 26-07-2013 08:42 AM (10 years ago)
seen b4

Posted: at 26-07-2013 08:42 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- GistStar at 26-07-2013 08:53 AM (10 years ago)
This young man is called Odi Dollars, from Ijebu, Ogun State, who is said to have been doing this for a while now, he posted pictures of his shrine and wad of foreign currencies on his facebook page. My people I went to see, and here is what I saw. See more shocking pics below. Could this be real?
click HERE for more gist
check out more entertainment gist HERE
Posted: at 26-07-2013 08:53 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Vectorcy at 4-07-2016 11:54 AM (7 years ago)
Nigeria and stupid tins ar lyk 5 and 6....doin stupid tins...anywhere dey go
Posted: at 4-07-2016 11:54 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- scottchris at 4-07-2016 12:00 PM (7 years ago)
This is soo impossible as fuel coming down to 20naira per liter....

Posted: at 4-07-2016 12:00 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac