Prince Uzoegwu SUES Blogger For 100 Million Naira For Calling Him “Gay”

Date: 08-08-2013 5:47 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Direct
- at 8-08-2013 05:47 PM (10 years ago)
The owner of  Blog has been sued by Prince Uzoegwu. Uzoegwu who was late Goldie’s stylist is suing  for N100 million naira ($625,000). The reason is Uzoegwu claims  called him “Gay”. Read how  is reporting it…

N100 million ko!…i laff in carribean…Fashion designer and stylist of Late singer, Goldie Harvey has filed a N100 million naira lawsuit against me for allegedly using homophobic slurs against him(according to how it was stated in the letter).

They said i also insulted his taste of fashion and that i should delete the posts and issue an apology otherwise they will demand N100,000,000 from me…isn’t that funny ,people? see, i did not call him gay…i called him a fag…they are 2 different words which are disputable in the court of law and i never insulted his taste of fashion. i will post the links of the stories below.

Oga, even if you win the case which i believe you won’t..i can’t give u N100 million, highest….we can negotiate or i go into hiding…simple!.

you want to chop where you did not sow… do you know how many blogs that have called you gay and even worse? na only me you see abi?..you wan use me do christmas…mtscheew!

Posted: at 8-08-2013 05:47 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- bigtoto_1 at 8-08-2013 06:16 PM (10 years ago)
FREEDOM
Posted: at 8-08-2013 06:16 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- ThoRam at 8-08-2013 07:30 PM (10 years ago)
Thanks for sharing

Posted: at 8-08-2013 07:30 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Toks-E at 8-08-2013 07:56 PM (10 years ago)
Watever man, pb4

Posted: at 8-08-2013 07:56 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- firmlord2011 at 8-08-2013 08:18 PM (10 years ago)
But he looks like one, hope he works On his mode of dressing because he looks like a lady instead of looking like a man. He should ask himself if his one in any way. Nwnne gwa onwe gi eziokwu
Posted: at 8-08-2013 08:18 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Afrogotojail at 9-08-2013 10:43 AM (10 years ago)
he is gay times 10. he can sue me for 1billon naira
Posted: at 9-08-2013 10:43 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 28-11-2013 09:05 AM (10 years ago)
But you dress like one

Posted: at 28-11-2013 09:05 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 28-11-2013 09:06 AM (10 years ago)
Rubbish

Posted: at 28-11-2013 09:06 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 28-11-2013 09:06 AM (10 years ago)
Looking at ur pic make me sick

Posted: at 28-11-2013 09:06 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- abati666 at 16-12-2013 02:24 PM (10 years ago)
MY FELLOW NIGERIANS…..

LOOKING AT THIS FAGGOTS PICTURE, HE SURE LOOKS GAY, WEARING WOMENS HIGH HEEL SHOES AND POUTING LIKE A WOMAN…..HA HA HA

NO REAL MAN WOULD POSE OR WEAR SUCH ATTIRE………GAY GAY GAY…….COME AND SUE ME, YOU COCK SUCKER ON ALERT……..HA HA HA

OLOSHI ALA OKO……..FAG ASS FOOL….
Posted: at 16-12-2013 02:24 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac