I Don Shine My Eye; I'm No Longer After A Rich Man Anymore –– Actress Benita

Date: 09-08-2013 9:25 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Oga Ade
- at 9-08-2013 09:25 PM (10 years ago)
The saying that ladies' specification for the kind of man they would love to marry and spend their lifetime with changes as they grow older is indeed a timeless truth. As you read this, one of the single Nollywood actress in her 30s, Benita Nzeriba has confessed that she is no longer interested in a rich man, saying she can marry any man that comes her way, even a poor man.

When asked why she is yet to get married, actress Benita Nzeri said: “If I have to say the truth, marriage is
not all about money or the little things of life. We should marry for real love. That is why I see myself as being able to marry whoever I am in love with, no matter his status in life. Tat is to say, even if the guy is a wheelbarrow pusher, I would marry him so long as my heart is with him.”

When babes are in their early 20s they do a lot of shakara for men and the few who are opportune to make money in their late 20s see any man who come their way as coming after their money. But, observed that once they cross the 31 mark, it becomes a different story.
Anyway, we wish Benita Nzeriba good luck in her sincere search for a good husband
>>Get More HOT Gist HERE<<

Posted: at 9-08-2013 09:25 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- jossy4reall at 10-08-2013 06:12 AM (10 years ago)
If no be say I wan marry black complexioned girl.., I for help u out

Posted: at 10-08-2013 06:12 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- uyumujohn at 10-08-2013 06:38 AM (10 years ago)
True talk sha if she dey serious coz life no get part 2
Posted: at 10-08-2013 06:38 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- katung44 at 10-08-2013 05:01 PM (10 years ago)
Interesting, though I would caution her about the 'Poor' man she would not mind marrying. The issue here is not the man's financial status but compatibility and his level of maturity as a man. Even Poor men can be just as bad their rich counterparts in terms of behavior as a husband
Posted: at 10-08-2013 05:01 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- FlyMamacita at 10-08-2013 07:30 PM (10 years ago)
Money no b everytin
Posted: at 10-08-2013 07:30 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kingoe at 11-08-2013 01:12 PM (10 years ago)
Allow her to go for poor men if that is her choice,  After all Poor man will respect their marriage, and also has the fear and believed that if he phyuk up he will never get such a woman again as a poor man as he is, but Rich men dont care, Rich men believed that with their money they can get as many women as he wants thereby behaving anyhow they like.
Posted: at 11-08-2013 01:12 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Toks-E at 11-08-2013 08:32 PM (10 years ago)
Na now you realise?

Posted: at 11-08-2013 08:32 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 12-08-2013 10:32 AM (10 years ago)
 Cool

Posted: at 12-08-2013 10:32 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- xena15 at 12-08-2013 08:11 PM (10 years ago)
She just realised at 40???

Posted: at 12-08-2013 08:11 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 14-08-2013 05:51 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: xena15 on 12-08-2013 08:11 PM
She just realised at 40???

Yes, by now she don settle hersef, she no need anytin again  Cheesy
Posted: at 14-08-2013 05:51 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero