i think it will be a shameful thing,coming back just like that

Date: 04-07-2009 1:03 pm (14 years ago) | Author: lolo, naija
[1] 2 3 4
- at 4-07-2009 01:03 PM (14 years ago)
i came here on 31/1/2008,till today i have not made it financially,family are worried friends are missing me there in naija ,but i have only spent one year six month here and i know that if i cool down and stay up to two or three years here i will definitely make it,but my closest g/f said i should just get a ticket and return to naija that i will make it there,while family said i should stay separate from d guy whom am living with that we are not compatible that's why money is not coming that either i stay away from him or i come back,but i came here thruogh him,please which advice do i take?,is it right 4 me to come back to naija with out money?
or should i ignore every one and spend up to three years and make it b/4 coming
back?

Posted: at 4-07-2009 01:03 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- teeco at 4-07-2009 01:08 PM (14 years ago)
all of the above

Posted: at 4-07-2009 01:08 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- macgreat at 4-07-2009 01:17 PM (14 years ago)
Take it easy girl...

Posted: at 4-07-2009 01:17 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- onchedu at 4-07-2009 01:20 PM (14 years ago)
The choice is Urs... Noone can help U make it better. Picture the consequences, which would be easier, coming back now or coming back in 4years with thesame story? If U don't have smth that's paying U Ur doing there, come back, otherwise, earn that dough.
Posted: at 4-07-2009 01:20 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- esonu at 4-07-2009 01:21 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ADA-NAIJAPALS on  4-07-2009 01:03 PM
i came here on 31/1/2008,till today i have not made it financially,family are worried friends are missing me there in naija ,but i have only spent one year six month here and i know that if i cool down and stay up to two or three years here i will definitely make it,but my closest g/f said i should just get a ticket and return to naija that i will make it there,while family said i should stay separate from d guy whom am living with that we are not compatible that's why money is not coming that either i stay away from him or i come back,but i came here thruogh him,please which advice do i take?,is it right 4 me to come back to naija with out money?
back?

hw do they know is the guy u are living with dat is the reason why u havnt made money? well ur heart stands in a better position to decide 4 u .pls follow whtever ur heart tells u

Posted: at 4-07-2009 01:21 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- erikaakpan at 4-07-2009 01:26 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on  4-07-2009 01:20 PM
The choice is Urs... Noone can help U make it better. Picture the consequences, which would be easier, coming back now or coming back in 4years with thesame story? If U don't have smth that's paying U Ur doing there, come back, otherwise, earn that dough.

i agree!

Posted: at 4-07-2009 01:26 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- teeco at 4-07-2009 01:42 PM (14 years ago)
me 2

Posted: at 4-07-2009 01:42 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- vivian07 at 4-07-2009 01:49 PM (14 years ago)
@ poster, how are u so sure that if u stay 3 years u will make it ?
do u believe that some 1 can be a hindrance to ur prosperity ?
be sincere with dis answers and u make ur choice.
Posted: at 4-07-2009 01:49 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- chrissiebee at 4-07-2009 01:51 PM (14 years ago)
back?

mchew!! not everyone is destinied to make it abroad! infact, prepare to start working in a factory with a hild who is 10 yrs younger than u bossing u around!

Posted: at 4-07-2009 01:51 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- KOSI_THE_CHAMP at 4-07-2009 01:52 PM (14 years ago)
what u need b/4 coming
back is so much  £££££££ and $$$$$$$$$,
but you can still come back here and run things very well
and make ur ££££££££ and $$$$$$$
the choice is urs, full stop.  see yaa.
Posted: at 4-07-2009 01:52 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Modex at 4-07-2009 01:57 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: chrissiebee on  4-07-2009 01:51 PM
back?

mchew!! not everyone is destinied to make it abroad! infact, prepare to start working in a factory with a hild who is 10 yrs younger than u bossing u around!
Just take it easy n slow on ur self. dnt get ur self into trouble, I can c wat fellow naijas ar doing around, sumtimes real shameful and disgrace. Just remember all time tht there is no place like home. U are always a second class citizen sumwhere
Posted: at 4-07-2009 01:57 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- luvvy at 4-07-2009 02:21 PM (14 years ago)
back?

if u don't make that money don't let me see u in nigeria
it's better u stay there forever
Posted: at 4-07-2009 02:21 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- olojede1 at 4-07-2009 02:39 PM (14 years ago)
Did dey sent u away 4rm home?
Did u borrow money 4rm somebody wen U wer travellin?
 @ Poster...am sure all ur answers to dis questions ll be `NO`
 so if u know u aint doin notin right der, Plz go to Naija...me i cant go & live foreva in anoda Man`s country Infact am Goin home dis July cuz am a student....so i dont see anytin as shameful.If anybody mock u, simple tell dem to Try as much as possible to Travel & see how it is....!st time i got to Paris Charles de Gaulle, I tot i wuld be Pickin Euros on D Floor but alas, Uve gat 2 work hard...aint no shame goign home..& remember aint nower like Home & i cant trade ma Naija 4 anywer else...
Posted: at 4-07-2009 02:39 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kennee at 4-07-2009 10:11 PM (14 years ago)
back?

Be Grateful to the one dat helped yu get there

Posted: at 4-07-2009 10:11 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- stealth_biatch at 4-07-2009 10:32 PM (14 years ago)
ayyy bbz .... do you really wanna turn back now after going thru all dat trouble to be where yu r at ??

Posted: at 4-07-2009 10:32 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pires07 at 4-07-2009 10:52 PM (14 years ago)
@poster
4rm d way u sound, ur jst confident dat u'll make it in 3yrs. If ur too sure of dat, then why not stay back.

Posted: at 4-07-2009 10:52 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- welli at 4-07-2009 10:53 PM (14 years ago)
back?

Do You know how many people are abroad for more than 20 years and
are still living in train stations? Undecided
You're just a year and few months old and Your family is worried already.
Just don't for the craze of ''Making it'' do somefin senseless......

Posted: at 4-07-2009 10:53 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vivian07 at 4-07-2009 10:55 PM (14 years ago)
its not as easy as it sounds.
Posted: at 4-07-2009 10:55 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- welli at 4-07-2009 11:06 PM (14 years ago)
Wetin no easy?

Posted: at 4-07-2009 11:06 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vivian07 at 4-07-2009 11:09 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Pires07 on  4-07-2009 10:52 PM
@poster
4rm d way u sound, ur jst confident dat u'll make it in 3yrs. If ur too sure of dat, then why not stay back.
dis .
Posted: at 4-07-2009 11:09 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
[1] 2 3 4