See Meat: 23 Years Old Farmer Kills A 15 ft Snake In Ekiti State [Photos] (Page 3)

Date: 06-12-2013 4:42 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4
- benbellabiz at 7-12-2013 01:59 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: dareper on  6-12-2013 05:04 PM
We don't kill this type of snake in my town oo , they even co- habit with us
bros we don't kill it type in my village also, but this one has over grown and its meant for the forest. you can no longer co habit with this type i beg. na suicide e go be
Posted: at 7-12-2013 01:59 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- benbellabiz at 7-12-2013 02:01 AM (10 years ago)
o boy dis one fit swallow person clean mouth dey go sef.
Posted: at 7-12-2013 02:01 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mejex at 7-12-2013 05:26 AM (10 years ago)
tske it to snake market and get paid for your bravery
Posted: at 7-12-2013 05:26 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Mechelyn at 7-12-2013 06:20 AM (10 years ago)
It is wrong to kill such a reptile, should have been relocated to another remote location if it is close to human inhabitants. This is why oyibo people are better than us! You don't just start killing rare species such as this!!
Posted: at 7-12-2013 06:20 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Talemythope at 7-12-2013 07:18 AM (10 years ago)
Kul guy
Posted: at 7-12-2013 07:18 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 7-12-2013 08:25 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Mechelyn on  7-12-2013 06:20 AM
It is wrong to kill such a reptile, should have been relocated to another remote location if it is close to human inhabitants. This is why oyibo people are better than us! You don't just start killing rare species such as this!!
i c
so the oyibo ppl no dey kill snake abi?
Posted: at 7-12-2013 08:25 AM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- MurtalaGus at 7-12-2013 08:45 AM (10 years ago)
Welldone.
Posted: at 7-12-2013 08:45 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 7-12-2013 09:00 AM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 7-12-2013 09:00 AM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- austinewyse at 7-12-2013 09:35 AM (10 years ago)
kkk
Posted: at 7-12-2013 09:35 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- micc at 7-12-2013 10:06 AM (10 years ago)
Ok o
Posted: at 7-12-2013 10:06 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- dickman2 at 7-12-2013 10:06 AM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 7-12-2013 10:06 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- teeooandsons at 7-12-2013 10:54 AM (10 years ago)
Where is Animal conservationist.  My house is in housing area of the town and very close to the spot where the snake was killed. I wish Bayo Ibrahim did not kill this animal.  Anaconda rarely eat human being unless it is hungry or the human being stray intentionally to its enclave.  Chief Eisogan, Mentilo. you need to curb the excesses of this fulani herdsmen along Afao-Ado road.
Posted: at 7-12-2013 10:54 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- joipita at 7-12-2013 11:22 AM (10 years ago)
Hmmmmm him try oooo

Posted: at 7-12-2013 11:22 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Mugeez at 7-12-2013 11:27 AM (10 years ago)
Rare! He shouldn't av killed dem.....by d way @ajanni abeg how many tyms u̶̲̥̅̊ won comment 4 i post?

Posted: at 7-12-2013 11:27 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- winace at 7-12-2013 11:38 AM (10 years ago)
Ibrahim u try
Posted: at 7-12-2013 11:38 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dondub at 7-12-2013 01:58 PM (10 years ago)
Is  a  living  thing  just  like  us , you  must  not  kill  it. is  part  of  nature  stupid.
Posted: at 7-12-2013 01:58 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- spekay at 7-12-2013 02:31 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: emnoeasy on  6-12-2013 08:43 PM
some body should help me tell this people to learn how to close their mouth, must them open their mouth like goat in every thing. ??? ??? ??? ??? ???

It is very true that such snakes are deified and worshipped by many .   They are regarded as gods in some our african traditional societies .maybe out of ignorance but they do that please try and   read more about this and research more

Posted: at 7-12-2013 02:31 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- spekay at 7-12-2013 02:33 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: dondub on  7-12-2013 01:58 PM
Is  a  living  thing  just  like  us , you  must  not  kill  it. is  part  of  nature  stupid.

Yes i agree with you .  It is an offence to attack or kill such in civilised countries .  Even in Kenya .  you can't  try that .  The best you do is to call the snake catchers and they will remove it to a more natural niche

Posted: at 7-12-2013 02:33 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- spekay at 7-12-2013 02:36 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Mechelyn on  7-12-2013 06:20 AM

Thank you .  you are very right

Posted: at 7-12-2013 02:36 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- spekay at 7-12-2013 02:40 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: amyportion on  6-12-2013 09:32 PM
if u miss heaven ,what shall be ur
excuse? pls do not allow sin to ruin u in
eternity.REPENT AND BELIEVE THE
GOSPEL NOW.
John 3:16-21
King James Version (KJV)
16\hat they are wrought in
God.

Always off beat .   they are discussing snake here oo . Evangelist Amy :)

Posted: at 7-12-2013 02:40 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4