Are igbos jews?

Date: 01-08-2009 8:51 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Amara
[1] 2 3 4 5
- at 1-08-2009 08:51 PM (14 years ago)
well, people. i met one girl in london this month and we were introducing ourselves to each other. so she asked me where i am from. i told her that i am from nigeria. She asked the part, i told her igbo. she shouted and she told me that she is from Israel and her language is igbo. she told me that one of their tribe is missing and they told them that that tribe is in Africa. She was soo happy to meet me. she speaks igbo but not nigerian igbo. her igbo is different from nigeria igbo. i thought i was understanding what she was saying in her language cause it sounds like nigerian igbo but it does not mean what i thought it meant. we do not understand each other by our igbos so we carried on talking in english. God said that the jews will multiply. And funny enough any country you go, you must see igbo man there. they are everywhere in the world. Jews in Israel love business and igbos love business too. she also told me that their culture and the culture of the jews in africa are the same. that they have been searching for this tribe for years but they cant find it. She is going to tell their people that she has finally find their missing tribe and she will let all Israelites know about it.  Jesus said the jews are my people and my followers. so shall i be with them anywhere they go. I am soo happy to hear that i am sister of Jesus, a jew. wow i still cant believe it. God loves the jews soo much.

Posted: at 1-08-2009 08:51 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- rbest at 2-08-2009 05:14 PM (14 years ago)
its true cos my dad wrote a book on dat, though unpublished, but that his book made me believe dat igbos are from jew
Posted: at 2-08-2009 05:14 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- waco at 3-08-2009 11:32 AM (14 years ago)
huh, well i heard that before. abum confirmed onye igbo! but i no no if i be jew!

Posted: at 3-08-2009 11:32 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- macgreat at 3-08-2009 11:47 AM (14 years ago)
Hmm,... Interesting.

Posted: at 3-08-2009 11:47 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- teeco at 3-08-2009 11:48 AM (14 years ago)
Passing

Posted: at 3-08-2009 11:48 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- divineproject at 3-08-2009 12:53 PM (14 years ago)
Heard dat b4.........whatever, it doesnt change anything abt my salvation becos both Jews and none Jews are equal b4 God by virtue of Christ's death on the cross....

Posted: at 3-08-2009 12:53 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- teeco at 3-08-2009 12:55 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on  3-08-2009 12:53 PM
Heard dat b4.........whatever, it doesnt change anything abt my salvation becos both Jews and none Jews are equal b4 God by virtue of Christ's death on the cross....

Posted: at 3-08-2009 12:55 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- NenyeN at 3-08-2009 01:59 PM (14 years ago)
I don't think the Igbo come from the Jews. Israel is not as old as the establishments in Igboland.

Posted: at 3-08-2009 01:59 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- divineproject at 3-08-2009 02:10 PM (14 years ago)
so teeco what is funny abt my post now???......laughter virus

Posted: at 3-08-2009 02:10 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- teeco at 3-08-2009 02:28 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on  3-08-2009 02:10 PM
so teeco what is funny abt my post now???......laughter virus

Kiss

Posted: at 3-08-2009 02:28 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- divineproject at 3-08-2009 02:40 PM (14 years ago)
olodo like you.......whats dat similey doing there?

Posted: at 3-08-2009 02:40 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- teeco at 3-08-2009 02:51 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on  3-08-2009 02:40 PM

Angry Angry Angry thx for the insult

Posted: at 3-08-2009 02:51 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Ify9ja at 5-08-2009 05:01 PM (14 years ago)
Nope. Jews are jews, igbos are igbos. I've never believed that igbos are jews propaganda that's spreading.  I need prove before believing it.
Posted: at 5-08-2009 05:01 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- rbest at 5-08-2009 06:13 PM (14 years ago)
u dnt need prove dear, either u believe it or forget about it, @ DP i concur inhoneypot in ur view cos it does not make any difference in our salvation, afterall we are all equal in the presence of God, also dat does not stop the jews from calling us black monkeys
Posted: at 5-08-2009 06:13 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- teeco at 5-08-2009 08:30 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on  3-08-2009 02:40 PM

@DP am I the Poster?? Angry Angry

Posted: at 5-08-2009 08:30 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- meetashley at 6-08-2009 06:41 PM (14 years ago)
lol. God is the holy one of Israel. he said that Jews are the choosing race. THey are my people and i will be their God. They will win their land and mutiply. I the Lord will fight for their enemies for they are my people. MY dear i believe they are jews, but they came to African and developed. no wonder their color is different.
Posted: at 6-08-2009 06:41 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- teeco at 7-08-2009 09:53 AM (14 years ago)
Diverting

Posted: at 7-08-2009 09:53 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- divineproject at 7-08-2009 10:12 AM (14 years ago)
Poster, whatever, okie??.........if you like dont run your own race and hang unto the fact that you are Jew, doing nothing to help your heavenly race.........When Jesus came to earth, he didnt discrimate, that should tell you that he doesnt have any favourite now.....it is an individual thing......better wake up!!!

Posted: at 7-08-2009 10:12 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- teeco at 7-08-2009 10:16 AM (14 years ago)
all this Tribal issues self

Posted: at 7-08-2009 10:16 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- divineproject at 7-08-2009 11:06 AM (14 years ago)
is dis one tribal???

Posted: at 7-08-2009 11:06 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
[1] 2 3 4 5