Let's Divide Nigeria - Rev Fr Ejike Mbaka Speaks out [VIDEO] (Page 3)

Date: 26-12-2013 2:46 pm (10 years ago) | Author: mayor boss
1 2 [3] 4
- Roshey09 at 27-12-2013 02:05 AM (10 years ago)
I think that will be the best too much goin on in Nigeria this days no improvement getting worse n worse
Posted: at 27-12-2013 02:05 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- escapedprince at 27-12-2013 03:40 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 26-12-2013 10:02 PM
why would i not said that?
wiyh your self acclaimed superiority and half baked education, greedy, unsatsfying  ,and over ambitious with criminals oriented ideologies , you are systematically killing your selves by ever moving backwards while others are moving fastly forwards
At least half baked-baked education is better than no-bake-education at all, on the issue of killing, your Bokoharam is doing a good job  in trimming the cancerous horde of humanities over there in your north ,
Your make me laugh, it's interesting how a colony of lepers, cripples,and fanatical terrorist are on the fast lane to progress, for your information,  the only fast lane you're on is to extinction !!!
Posted: at 27-12-2013 03:40 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 27-12-2013 03:54 AM (10 years ago)
Separatism is not the answer……. Corruption, ethnicity and poverty are the issues.
The politicians are not tribalistic… …they wine, dine and romance each other
…..they only fight when the loot is not well divided.

We are just victims…..The politicians are taking advantage of tribalism to enrich themselves…
Even if we are divided today the same crop of politicians will be in charge in these territories…….
So far what have they done for the poor? ...they are all criminals...
Posted: at 27-12-2013 03:54 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- orekiata at 27-12-2013 04:57 AM (10 years ago)
Go On With One Nigeria
Posted: at 27-12-2013 04:57 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- combis at 27-12-2013 06:54 AM (10 years ago)
this ajanni dey smoke grass
Posted: at 27-12-2013 06:54 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- AbdulAfoso at 27-12-2013 07:23 AM (10 years ago)
Divide Nigeria to how many countries?
Posted: at 27-12-2013 07:23 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- nnaman at 27-12-2013 07:30 AM (10 years ago)
ABOKI MUST GO, ABOKI MUST KABAN, ABOKI MUST PAI.
Posted: at 27-12-2013 07:30 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- AbdulAfoso at 27-12-2013 07:37 AM (10 years ago)
In the north some minorities like Tivs, Idoma, yoruba, etc may not want to be with the Hausa/Fulani. Even the Idomas may not want to be with the Tivs. Also in the south only Yoruba and Ibo can stay on their own . But what about other minorities-Ijaw, Edo, Efik, Calabari, Ikwerre, Urobo and etc? I know many of them cannot stay together. South Sudan is a lesson for us.
Posted: at 27-12-2013 07:37 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 27-12-2013 08:11 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Senegal on 26-12-2013 11:40 PM
No more ajanni and co
senebingo
Posted: at 27-12-2013 08:11 AM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 27-12-2013 08:13 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: escapedprince on 27-12-2013 03:40 AM
At least half baked-baked education is better than no-bake-education at all, on the issue of killing, your Bokoharam is doing a good job  in trimming the cancerous horde of humanities over there in your north ,
Your make me laugh, it's interesting how a colony of lepers, cripples,and fanatical terrorist are on the fast lane to progress, for your information,  the only fast lane you're on is to extinction !!!

look at this idiot
Posted: at 27-12-2013 08:13 AM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- sucre4u at 27-12-2013 09:04 AM (10 years ago)
Hope benue wil nt go 2d north ba?
Posted: at 27-12-2013 09:04 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 27-12-2013 09:20 AM (10 years ago)
broad day dreamers
Posted: at 27-12-2013 09:20 AM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- mathzno at 27-12-2013 10:36 AM (10 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin I see!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Calabash want to break now
Posted: at 27-12-2013 10:36 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 27-12-2013 11:03 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 26-12-2013 03:58 PM
better ..make abokis go their way..day and night no fit paas one road..who need them..

Ubanka!

Posted: at 27-12-2013 11:03 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- escapedprince at 27-12-2013 11:24 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 27-12-2013 08:13 AM
look at this idiot
I'm not an idiot , you're so full of hatred for the Igbos !
Posted: at 27-12-2013 11:24 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tippa at 27-12-2013 11:39 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 26-12-2013 08:29 PM
devilish and stupid ibo Rev
why are u always afraid of letting go of the igbos? trojan.
Posted: at 27-12-2013 11:39 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- benbellabiz at 27-12-2013 12:40 PM (10 years ago)
this ajanni or whatever is just a trash talker. always out of point all the time.
Posted: at 27-12-2013 12:40 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 27-12-2013 12:44 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 27-12-2013 09:20 AM
broad day dreamers

You are right. Day dreamers <<<<<<biafra>>>>>>>died together with OJ. RIP Ikembana|||||||||||

Posted: at 27-12-2013 12:44 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- benbellabiz at 27-12-2013 12:53 PM (10 years ago)
i think he just said nothing but the truth. if its the solution, then lets do it that way.
Posted: at 27-12-2013 12:53 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 27-12-2013 02:55 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: papadip on 27-12-2013 03:54 AM
Separatism is not the answer……. Corruption, ethnicity and poverty are the issues.
The politicians are not tribalistic… …they wine, dine and romance each other
…..they only fight when the loot is not well divided.

We are just victims…..The politicians are taking advantage of tribalism to enrich themselves…
Even if we are divided today the same crop of politicians will be in charge in these territories…….
So far what have they done for the poor? ...they are all criminals...

u have spoken well

Posted: at 27-12-2013 02:55 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 [3] 4