Huh! Yvonne Okoro Says Sandra Ankobiah Is Not Her BFF

Date: 27-12-2013 4:47 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Victor A. Ofoma
- at 27-12-2013 04:47 PM (10 years ago)

The Daily Guide Newspaper reports that  Yvonne Okoro has said the fact that she is always seen hanging out with Sandra Ankobiah, host of Fashion 101, does not confirm speculations they are best friends.

“Everybody knows my best friends are my sisters Roseline Okoro and Elizabeth Okoro, but it doesn’t mean I don’t have other friends I hang out with. Sandra is a lovely person,” Yvonne stated when she was asked of her relationship with Sandra.

Asked if she had issues with Sandra, Yvonne Okoro said: “We are cool. We have no problem – hanging out with somebody doesn’t mean the person is your best friend.”

Sandra used to hang to out with leggy actress Yvonne Nelson but they have not been seen together after she started making public appearance with Yvonne Okoro.

A few months back, Yvonne Nelson stated on the Delay television talk show that though she had no problems with Sandra, they just stopped seeing each other.

“We used to be tight…I just don’t hear from her,” Nelson stated but added that there wasn’t any argument, fight or quarrel to warrant such an outcome.

Posted: at 27-12-2013 04:47 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- katdeluna2 at 27-12-2013 05:02 PM (10 years ago)
Their bizness not mine
Posted: at 27-12-2013 05:02 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Prinz_jadon at 27-12-2013 05:33 PM (10 years ago)
Ur mouth dea Smeell
Posted: at 27-12-2013 05:33 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- schmit at 27-12-2013 05:35 PM (10 years ago)
Does anyone has problem with ur friendship? abi ur mind dey tell u so ?
Posted: at 27-12-2013 05:35 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- jar84 at 27-12-2013 05:36 PM (10 years ago)
mtchew
Posted: at 27-12-2013 05:36 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac