Sex Before Marriage: 5 Good Reasons Why Every 'Nigerian' Couple Should Do It!

Date: 31-01-2014 2:20 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
[1] 2 3 4
- at 31-01-2014 02:20 PM (10 years ago)
1. segxwal chemistry.
A lady, Jessica, who kept her "purity" until her wedding night, said this about her tasteless marriage:

Our bodies wanted different things from one another, so what we ended up with was a horizontal battle. I would hear married girlfriends talk about the joys of make-up sex and continue to sip my coffee in silence. We would fight, and then have bad sex and then fight some more. Every flaw in our marriage and in him seemed much more miserable when combined with the possibility of faking orgasms until death did we part. There was no relief. Six months into our marriage, the idea of separating seemed more appealing than feigning headaches for the rest of my life.

As Jessica found out, segxwal chemistry is something that can really only be ascertained by, well, having sex. Jessica would make out for hours with her husband before their marriage, so she thought that would translate into awesome horizontal mambo. Unfortunately, it didn't.

2. segxwal identity.
What if your partner is gay and he/she doesn't even know it? There are too many couples where one partner was able to cover up his or her true segxwal persuasion because he or she simply didn't have sex with anyone. Cos not having sex with the opposite sex means you ignore those longings you might have for the same sex, and therefore don't acknowledge them.

3. Sex itself.
Not everyone is great in bed, and most people don't start out very good at all. A lot of good sex is about listening to your partner and being able to respond accordingly. But how do you know if someone is a good listener or responder unless you try it first?

4. Size.
Don't you want to know if your husband is packing a hunting rifle or a tiny little plastic kid's pistol? After all, he knows how big your boobs are. I'm not saying size should be a dealbreaker, but don't you have the right to know what's down there?

5. segxwal issues.
segxwal problems like premature ********, inability to get an erection, or even an allergy to your partner’s semen are all possibilities, wouldn't you rather deal with those issues before you're married? This way you know if your future is even going to address them.

Let's face it, sex plays a big role in marriage. Just like you should discuss children, religion, and where you both want to live before tying the knot, sex is too big a part of a relationship to leave to chance. You are free to agree or disagree with my 5 reasons but you know deep down this is the truth.

Posted: at 31-01-2014 02:20 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gmarley at 31-01-2014 02:33 PM (10 years ago)
FIRST TO COMMENT   Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 31-01-2014 02:33 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- glorykay at 31-01-2014 02:37 PM (10 years ago)
Hmmmmmmm
I nor talk oo
Posted: at 31-01-2014 02:37 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- akaoba at 31-01-2014 02:50 PM (10 years ago)
Hmmmm tru talk jare
Sex after marriage is bushit
Posted: at 31-01-2014 02:50 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- dareper at 31-01-2014 02:58 PM (10 years ago)
Yeah, your right dude
Posted: at 31-01-2014 02:58 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- johnaguinam at 31-01-2014 02:59 PM (10 years ago)
nonsence...God's commandments r plane n simple...shikena
Posted: at 31-01-2014 02:59 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Peace442 at 31-01-2014 03:02 PM (10 years ago)
Just passin by ni o
Posted: at 31-01-2014 03:02 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- beaugreen at 31-01-2014 03:07 PM (10 years ago)
hmmmm dat's intresting one dear
Posted: at 31-01-2014 03:07 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Marson at 31-01-2014 03:10 PM (10 years ago)
Ya the Commandment must be upheld but be mindful that it says Sex should come After MarrIaGE, marriages come before THe WeDDinG. We confuse the saying for SeX aFTeR WEDDinG
Posted: at 31-01-2014 03:10 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- allenspike at 31-01-2014 03:18 PM (10 years ago)
i've got a rocket launcher dat can bring down a building... holla if u want som help Cool

Posted: at 31-01-2014 03:18 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- combis at 31-01-2014 03:21 PM (10 years ago)
important
Posted: at 31-01-2014 03:21 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- kenny_kenny at 31-01-2014 03:30 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Marson on 31-01-2014 03:10 PM
Ya the Commandment must be upheld but be mindful that it says Sex should come After MarrIaGE, marriages come before THe WeDDinG. We confuse the saying for SeX aFTeR WEDDinG

please can explain more on this? so interesting
Posted: at 31-01-2014 03:30 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- IDOKOO at 31-01-2014 03:40 PM (10 years ago)
2face u dey hear ?
Posted: at 31-01-2014 03:40 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- electravio at 31-01-2014 03:44 PM (10 years ago)
rubbish,dis is ur law
Posted: at 31-01-2014 03:44 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- mabou at 31-01-2014 03:45 PM (10 years ago)
Sex before marriage will get you highly committed and these can lead to serious heart break if one partner decides to pull out. Again, it will becloud your sense of judgement on other marital issues like personality, temperament, traits, emotions, genotype etc. The more segxwally you get, they more involve you are. What if after sex you discovered s/he is HIV positive? God is right do not do it before marriage.  
Posted: at 31-01-2014 03:45 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- mchinwendu at 31-01-2014 03:55 PM (10 years ago)
Please and please...do not believe this lie from the pit of hell.  I almost passed up commenting on the subject matter but these perverse spirits are capturing alot of people's minds.  Be loose in Jesus name.

No Nigerian couples or any couples are to have sex before getting married.  Fornication will breed many other unforeseen problems and start the marriage out on a bad foundation.  

1.  Chemistry.  If it happens, as it possibly has with the poster’s example, still all is workable inside their marriage; if the couple just look at themselves and do what is best for them.  Stop looking at others and what they think might be happening with other couples.  Things are not always the way they look or seem.   When two people get married, the husband is suppose to delete all other vain imaginations of other women from his mind and the wife is suppose to delete all other vain imaginations of other men from her mind and NOT having sex before marriage makes it easier to achieve.  It may take some time but a husband striving to please his wife and a wife striving to please her husband, they both can be taken care of without faking anything.
2.  segxwal Identity.  It is written in scriptures that homosegxwality is an abomination.  I use to believe it was mainly a choice conscious or unconsciously but after witnessing many testimonies, there seems to be an evil spirit behind the perverse behavior. How or when the evil seed got planted though, I do not know.  I don't believe it's the not have sex before marriage that is an issue.  We are to seek godly advice, and even more so God's advice about a life partner.  God will definitely tell a person, if they ask him, about the person they hope to marry.  
3.  Sex Itself.   Many times it may not be the actual sex but other issues like selfishness, pride, impatience, insensitivity, etc. that may be major hindering factors.  If the couple is thinking about each other then they will reach their own special place together.  Keep your private matters between husband and wife, as it is to be this way.  Husband and wife are to cover each other, not publically shame one another.
4.  Size.  I don’t have much to say other than, if you love your partner and you are committed to your marriage, make it work.
5.  segxwal Issues.  If any segxwal issues should arise, take them to God first and seek medical solutions if necessary.  What if no segxwal issues were present when the couple married but developed years into the marriage?  Having sex before marriage, is still not the best.
The poster says that sex is an important part of marriage, as like other parts and it is true.  It is also true that God rewards purity in marriage.  Fornicating or having sex before marriage starts the marriage off on a negative foundation.  Who is to say having sex before marriage is not a contributor to the rampant transferring of the spirit of lust, ungodly soul ties, strange women/men in marriages and so many other demonic influences.  If one chooses to have sex before marriage, then one is choosing to be disobedient to God’s word.  Disobedience gives satan access to enter into our life, marriage, family, etc.

Don’t be deceived!
Posted: at 31-01-2014 03:55 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ythonna at 31-01-2014 03:56 PM (10 years ago)
Passing
Posted: at 31-01-2014 03:56 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- ParaGonAC at 31-01-2014 04:00 PM (10 years ago)
Sex come after marriage and marriage comes before wedding.  Wedding is the last thing that happens in a relationship.  And it is quite different from marriage. Marriage start with two people as soon as they agreed.  Wedding is third party is not marriage.  You can wed wrong person but can hardly marry wrong person.  Marriage is soul mate .
Posted: at 31-01-2014 04:00 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- kenny_kenny at 31-01-2014 04:11 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: mchinwendu on 31-01-2014 03:55 PM
Please and please...do not believe this lie from the pit of hell.  I almost passed up commenting on the subject matter but these perverse spirits are capturing alot of people's minds.  Be loose in Jesus name.

No Nigerian couples or any couples are to made love before getting married.  Fornication will breed many other unforeseen problems and start the marriage out on a bad foundation.  

1.  Chemistry.  If it happens, as it possibly has with the poster’s example, still all is workable inside their marriage; if the couple just look at themselves and do what is best for them.  Stop looking at others and what they think might be happening with other couples.  Things are not always the way they look or seem.   When two people get married, the husband is suppose to delete all other vain imaginations of other women from his mind and the wife is suppose to delete all other vain imaginations of other men from her mind and NOT having sex before marriage makes it easier to achieve.  It may take some time but a husband striving to please his wife and a wife striving to please her husband, they both can be taken care of without faking anything.
2.  segxwal Identity.  It is written in scriptures that homosegxwality is an abomination.  I use to believe it was mainly a choice conscious or unconsciously but after witnessing many testimonies, there seems to be an evil spirit behind the perverse behavior. How or when the evil seed got planted though, I do not know.  I don't believe it's the not made love before marriage that is an issue.  We are to seek godly advice, and even more so God's advice about a life partner.  God will definitely tell a person, if they ask him, about the person they hope to marry.  
3.  Sex Itself.   Many times it may not be the actual sex but other issues like selfishness, pride, impatience, insensitivity, etc. that may be major hindering factors.  If the couple is thinking about each other then they will reach their own special place together.  Keep your private matters between husband and wife, as it is to be this way.  Husband and wife are to cover each other, not publically shame one another.
4.  Size.  I don’t have much to say other than, if you love your partner and you are committed to your marriage, make it work.
5.  segxwal Issues.  If any segxwal issues should arise, take them to God first and seek medical solutions if necessary.  What if no segxwal issues were present when the couple married but developed years into the marriage?  Having sex before marriage, is still not the best.
The poster says that sex is an important part of marriage, as like other parts and it is true.  It is also true that God rewards purity in marriage.  Fornicating or having sex before marriage starts the marriage off on a negative foundation.  Who is to say having sex before marriage is not a contributor to the rampant transferring of the spirit of lust, ungodly soul ties, strange women/men in marriages and so many other demonic influences.  If one chooses to made love before marriage, then one is choosing to be disobedient to God’s word.  Disobedience gives satan access to enter into our life, marriage, family, etc.

Don’t be deceived!

bless you!!thank u so much 4 dis!!!
Posted: at 31-01-2014 04:11 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 31-01-2014 04:26 PM (10 years ago)

Posted: at 31-01-2014 04:26 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
[1] 2 3 4