Actress Angela Okorie Cheating on her husband?

Date: 13-02-2014 6:26 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Afolayon Masofunmomi
- at 13-02-2014 06:26 PM (10 years ago)

New day new Wahala, the latest is about our darling starlet; Angela Okorie, despite the fact that she is married to a certain Mr Chukwuma Orizu, sources close to me insist that Angela is big flirt and can sleep with anything under the sun, that’s she is always spotted on set flirting with any and every actor that’s on that set and recently she was spotted in a certain location busy flirting with guys including the owner of the house, they used for shooting, probably due to excessive drinks she has had that day, i heard Mr Yemi black (a nollywood actor) took advantage of her drunkard state, started to kiss and caress her in public so many people got confused and was asking if she was divorced abi she was acting out a script.

tg

When they noticed people were not staring they decided to go to a dark place to continue their ministerial work, sources told me.

they stayed there for long, infact the shooting for that day was over, before they decided to come out, on getting out, Yemi Black said he could not find his phone and started shouting, threatening fire and brimstone.

Bimbo Akintola who was present at the location decided to search everyone both men and women,
people felt so embarrassed including, Francis Duru who was angry at what Angela was doing with yemi that made him lost his phone, Emma Odili who happens to be the owner of the film decided to go check in the hid out where Yemi and Angela were playing and behold! he saw the phone there, every body got angry immediately for the embarrassment and laid the blame on Angela who wouldn’t control herself whenever she sees a male star.

juv

Mouth are waggling that, Angela Okorie might be having extra marital affair, to make matter worst in her recent interview, when asked what was the most embarrassing thing a fan has ever done to her, this is what the sexy mother of one said;

“I was in a mall in New York, when a guy just walked up to me and kissed me, saying, ‘what are you gonna do? I’m so crazy about you, and excited seeing you live and direct.’ He then hugged me again. I couldn’t do anything…I just smiled.”

Sources are saying that, why would a married woman allow a man to kiss her, to the extend of hugging her without disclosing to the fan that she’s married?!

MORE CELEBRITITY SCANDAL NEWS HERE

Posted: at 13-02-2014 06:26 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Chylove247 at 13-02-2014 10:02 PM (10 years ago)
Passing
Posted: at 13-02-2014 10:02 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Emyjen at 14-02-2014 01:15 PM (10 years ago)
Mr poster indirectly your trying to break her marriage
but you will hear from me
Posted: at 14-02-2014 01:15 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- chylind5 at 14-02-2014 03:36 PM (10 years ago)
Ok nah, am off to go and enjoy my Val.
Posted: at 14-02-2014 03:36 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PoliticxGuru at 20-08-2015 12:19 AM (8 years ago)
Rubbish
Posted: at 20-08-2015 12:19 AM (8 years ago) | Hero

1. Woman Shares Text Message She Received From Her Father After She Missed His Call Twice

2. Yul Edochie Takes His Second Wife, Judy Austin To His Village In Anambra

3. Newly Wedded Wife Bathes Husband With Hot Water For Stopping Her From Making Calls

4. I Have No Hand in The Killing - Delta Monarch Cries Out After Being Declared Wanted by The Army

5. BREAKING! CBN Increases Capital Base For Commercial Banks

6. How Woman Suffered Organ Failure From Hair Cream Which Caused Her Kidney To Shut Down

7. Renowned Nigerian Playwright, Wole Oguntokun Is Dead

8. AGAIN! Nigeria Thrown Into Darkness As National Grid Collapses Ahead Of Easter Holidays

9. 'I Can't Drive Any Of My Kids Away If DNA Test Shows They're Not My Biological Children' - Man

10. 17Yr Old Girl Raped And Strangled To Death By Her Cousin In South Africa

11. 400L Nasarawa Varsity Student, John Rudeh Declared Missing After Palliative Stampede

12. Court Orders Release Of 313 Suspected Terrorists In Borno

13. Police Apprehend 22 Thuggery Suspects, Declare 30 Wanted In Kano

14. "Don’t Curse Nigeria, Remove Bad Leaders In 2027" – Tinubu To Religious Leaders

2. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

3. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

4. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

5. Man Videos Himself Taking His Own Life on Facebook Because His Girlfriend Cheated on Him

6. Photos: Customs Officers Attacked By Suspected Smugglers In Adamawa

7. "Why I Broke Up With My Girlfriend When I Became A Star" – Singer, Asake

8. FAAN Shuts Down KFC Outlet At The Lagos Airport Over Discriminatory Treatment of Ex Gov's Son

9. 44Yr Old Bassirou Faye Wins Senegal's Presidential Election, Defeats 62Yr Old Ex Prime Minister

10. Stop Harassïng Enioluwa, I'm The One in The Leaked S*x Tape - US P0rn Star, Briggs Speaks (VID)