Pls i need your advice (Page 2)

Date: 02-09-2009 2:01 am (14 years ago) | Author: AB SOUL
- esonu at 2-09-2009 12:44 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on  2-09-2009 12:38 PM
Quote from: esonu on  2-09-2009 12:35 PM
poster wetin be ur problem? do u want to dey chop alone?u no sabi say if na ur oil alone dey enter dat engine, im go rotten quick quick!!abeg free dat babe make other boys no dey starve

sharraaapp there...some1 is oiling ur own for u.....what u guys don't like for urself don't wish it for another person.... Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Grin

diplo u sabi say if person chop alone im go die alone na wetin make me dey give poster that advice

Posted: at 2-09-2009 12:44 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 2-09-2009 12:45 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: esonu on  2-09-2009 12:44 PM
poster wetin be ur problem? do u want to dey chop alone?u no sabi say if na ur oil alone dey enter dat engine, im go rotten quick quick!!abeg free dat babe make other boys no dey starve

sharraaapp there...some1 is oiling ur own for u.....what u guys don't like for urself don't wish it for another person.... Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Grin

diplo u sabi say if person chop alone im go die alone na wetin make me dey give poster that advice

lol..yeye.... Grin Grin Cheesy

Posted: at 2-09-2009 12:45 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onchedu at 2-09-2009 12:49 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: absoul on  2-09-2009 02:01 AM
Am an artist based in lagos nigeria, i met my love when i was still in school and since then we have been waxing stronger until when she told me of a local government chairman that was coming after her and that she sat with him once but she conviced me that after that she ended every tin with him and she went far as changing her line to proove her innocency,she just came from abia state to visit me in lagos and since then i have falling in love with her the more but my fears now is that we are far from each other and she is very hot,what should i do?ask for her loving me ,am very sure of that.

Fear and Faith are cousins. They bring into existence things that aren't but are expected negatively or positively depending on which U tap into. U my fellow man are subscribing to fear already so the best thing for U to do now in my opinion is to get a grip or ease back on Ur loving. Now is not the time to hold onto her in a tight grip.
Posted: at 2-09-2009 12:49 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- esonu at 2-09-2009 12:51 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on  2-09-2009 12:45 PM
Quote from: esonu on  2-09-2009 12:44 PM

lol..yeye.... Grin Grin Cheesy

Posted: at 2-09-2009 12:51 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- macgreat at 2-09-2009 01:02 PM (14 years ago)

Posted: at 2-09-2009 01:02 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- samuelwilly at 2-09-2009 05:30 PM (14 years ago)
why u sef go friend a girl wey dey hot. Abeg, pour am cold water.   Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 2-09-2009 05:30 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- SexyJuly at 2-09-2009 05:37 PM (14 years ago)
Am an artist based in lagos nigeria, i met my love when i was still in school and since then we have been waxing stronger until when she told me of a local government chairman that was coming after her and that she sat with him once but she conviced me that after that she ended every tin with him and she went far as changing her line to proove her innocency,she just came from abia state to visit me in lagos and since then i have falling in love with her the more but my fears now is that we are far from each other and she is very hot,what should i do?ask for her loving me ,am very sure of that.

Dont be scared. If really she's turned a new leaf, give trust a chance. Distance should not and never be a barrier! ok? Cheers!
Posted: at 2-09-2009 05:37 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emmyG at 2-09-2009 05:46 PM (14 years ago)
feel like slaping u now ..
Posted: at 2-09-2009 05:46 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- around_d_corner at 2-09-2009 05:56 PM (14 years ago)
make ha know ya  feelin 4 ha ok..............and bi serious with ha too.
Posted: at 2-09-2009 05:56 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- macgreat at 2-09-2009 05:58 PM (14 years ago)
Why are you feeling instead of acting

Posted: at 2-09-2009 05:58 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- emmyG at 2-09-2009 06:10 PM (14 years ago)
coz i'm not into actions
Posted: at 2-09-2009 06:10 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- around_d_corner at 2-09-2009 06:55 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: emmyG on  2-09-2009 06:10 PM
coz i'm not into actions
bi in action nah..
Posted: at 2-09-2009 06:55 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ceejay58 at 4-09-2009 05:21 AM (14 years ago)

if u re both meant to be 2geda then it surely 'll be that way.   but how often do u two get to see each other cos long distance can sometimes wreck plans......
Posted: at 4-09-2009 05:21 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- brightossy at 4-09-2009 06:03 AM (14 years ago)
Minimize d distance.
Posted: at 4-09-2009 06:03 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Temmysam at 4-09-2009 12:11 PM (14 years ago)
nice one
Posted: at 4-09-2009 12:11 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- emmyG at 4-09-2009 12:17 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: around_d_corner on  2-09-2009 06:55 PM
Quote from: emmyG on  2-09-2009 06:10 PM
coz i'm not into actions
bi in action nah..
if i dey in action u no go like me
coz i fit comot my clothes
Posted: at 4-09-2009 12:17 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- McBona at 5-09-2009 05:23 AM (14 years ago)
auditing
Posted: at 5-09-2009 05:23 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac