Muma Gee's Husband Prince Eke & Prosper Reply Angela Okorie Theft Allegation

Date: 30-04-2014 9:31 pm (9 years ago) | Author: samuel olowo
[1] 2 3 4 5
- at 30-04-2014 09:31 PM (9 years ago)
READ THE FIRST PART OF THIS STORY HERE:
http://www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,203969.0.html

Wahala Dey! Muma Gee's Husband Prince Eke & Prosper Reply Angela Okorie with Their Own Side of the Story

This alleged theft scandal  involving married Nollywood actress Angela Okorie has taken a real big dramatic turn. Because the people Angela accused of setting her up and blackmailing her have just sent out their own side of the story and it's quite messy!

Muma Gee's hubby Prince Eke and the alleged blackmailer Prosper in a mail they exclusively sent to Linda Ikeji are insisting Angela truly stole Prosper's money, that Prosper and Angela are actually lovers, that Angela moved in with him when she arrived South Africa. Please read:
"Mid last month, Angela Okorie called me help her shoot a movie in South Africa. My wife (Muma Gee) was due to give birth but because of the respect I have for her, I agreed to do the movie. It was her own movie called Ada Abakaliki but she also wanted me to act in another movie being produced by a guy named Ikenna in South Africa which she was also supposed to feature in. It was her movie and she was the one inviting me to South Africa so yes she's supposed to pay for my flight and accommodation because I had no other reason to be there.  
We arrived South Africa on Monday. She wanted me to stay with her friend but I told her I would rather stay in a hotel that I wasn't comfortable staying in someone's house. She put me in one hotel but I didn't like the place. She paid for a guest house and she asked me to stay with her there but I refused, telling her that she's a married woman and I am a married man, that I wasn't comfortable staying with her. I eventually paid to stay at City Lodge but later she called me and told me to come and stay at the guest house she paid for, that she would move out.  
When I went to her hotel, she introduced me to a guy named Prosper who I'd never met before. She introduced him to me as her boo. She told me I could stay at the guest house, that she would move in with Prosper. She told the magazine she moved in with a friend name NK. That's a lie. There's no friend named NK. Angela moved in with Prosper who has a two-bedroom flat and a roommate who is Tanzanian and not Angela's friend. Angela lived with Prosper for nine days.
Anyway, eventually Angela told me she was no longer doing the Ikenna movie. But we continued shooting her own movie. Some days later, I saw Angela and Prosper kissing and I was very shocked because I know she's married. I confronted Prosper and told him he was messing with a married man. Prosper told me Angela had claimed she was estranged from her husband, I told Prosper that was a lie because I know she's still very much married. When Prosper questioned Angela about what I said they began to have problems. She became angry with me for telling Prosper she was still very much married.
On the day of the alleged theft, we had finished shooting for the day and I wanted to have a shave. I told Prosper to take me to a barbing salon. Angela said she wasn't going to the salon that she wants to go home. About 30 minutes later, Prosper told me he just received a text message from Angela that she was leaving his house. When Prosper eventually got home, he called me to say Angela had stolen his money, $3,200 and he had been calling her and she was not picking.
I tried calling Angela but she also didn't pick my calls. Prosper managed to track her down and she was traced to Hilton Hotel in Sandton. He went there around 2am with police officers to have her arrested. Angela was there with another man named Daniel. This is a girl who told me she couldn't afford to pay for hotel and wanted me squatting with friends, all of a sudden she could afford to pay for a room at Hilton Hotel.
The guy they met in her room returned 10,000 rands to Prosper and signed an affidavit. I don't know if she took the money but why sign an affidavit to return it?
Angela was taken to Sandton police station, from there she was transferred her to Honey Due police station where she was found guilty, and finally transferred to Ranburg police station where she slept in a cell.  
I, Prince Eke bailed her and stood as surety and the first statement she made after she came out was that I sold her out. That I didn't tell her Prosper was coming with police. Angela was charged to court, she went to court on Tuesday. It was the court that granted her bail. I can send you her charge number. Saying Prosper set her up to take money from her is not true. She introduced him to me as her boo and never said he was harassing her sex. It was strange to read all that. Besides Prosper drives a Mercedes Benz E360 and he's a well known rap artist.

Prosper's side of the story:
That I tried to rape her or was begging her for sex is laughable. I knew she was coming to South Africa. I promised to help her when she got here. She and Prince Eke arrived on Monday morning, I saw them in the evening and Prince was complaining that he didn't like where he was staying. So Angela and I agreed that she would move out of the guest house and move in with me so Prince Eke could move into the guest house. She left the place and moved in with me on Wednesday. She said she moved in with her friend named NK. There's no such person. I have a roommate, a young girl that I am helping, who is like a family friend. She didn't know Angela until she moved in with me. She lied about moving into a friend's house. She moved into my house. We were lovers. Please quote me.  
When Prince Eke confronted me and said I was messing around with a married woman, I was quite surprised because Angela told me she was estranged from her husband. After I heard she was married, I distanced myself from her and we began to have issues in the house. She started to give me attitude and also Prince Eke because he had told me she was married.
About the money, after we finished shooting that Saturday, I took Prince Eke to a Barber's salon to get a hair cut. Angela said she wanted to go home. Later she called me to say she was leaving my house. We had quarreled that morning but she didn't tell me she would be leaving. She was supposed to stay at mine until she leaves South Africa.  
When I got home I asked my roommate if she'd seen Angela and she said Angela had left the house in a hurry with her things, that someone had been waiting for her outside the house. I checked the cameras in the premises and saw that she'd left in a hurry. I went to my room and searched for my money and saw it was gone. I called her for several hours but she didn't pick, so I went to the police. We were able to trace her to Hilton hotel. She and the guy with her were both arrested and it was the guy that signed the affidavit. Why would I set her up? I am a rap artist and producer in South Africa. My stage name is P-Skrilla.

HOTTEST Nigerian LATEST celebritIes Scandal

Posted: at 30-04-2014 09:31 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- zoe61 at 30-04-2014 10:15 PM (9 years ago)
nawa ooh
Posted: at 30-04-2014 10:15 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Franklouise at 30-04-2014 10:18 PM (9 years ago)
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 30-04-2014 10:18 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- 1daful at 30-04-2014 10:20 PM (9 years ago)
What a shame, married woman my foot.

Posted: at 30-04-2014 10:20 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Emyjen at 30-04-2014 10:22 PM (9 years ago)
May Good Lord have mercy upon us
Posted: at 30-04-2014 10:22 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- schmit at 30-04-2014 10:59 PM (9 years ago)
Things dey happen for day our nollywood ,abi make den change the name,Weather he go help some of our celebrities.
Posted: at 30-04-2014 10:59 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- schmit at 30-04-2014 11:01 PM (9 years ago)
Let's hear her husband's side of the story,or wat he has to say,abi he never hear,poor man
Posted: at 30-04-2014 11:01 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- realbamdex at 30-04-2014 11:05 PM (9 years ago)
no be smal tin..who we go cum believe?dis is anoda biafra movie i tink.
Posted: at 30-04-2014 11:05 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- jp-free at 30-04-2014 11:07 PM (9 years ago)
Childish, you guys should get matured!
Stop fooling yourselves
Stop the madness,
Movies actors
Role models? super stars?
Crazy    
Posted: at 30-04-2014 11:07 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- daveobahon at 30-04-2014 11:08 PM (9 years ago)
next pls
Posted: at 30-04-2014 11:08 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dareper at 30-04-2014 11:13 PM (9 years ago)
Na wa o
Posted: at 30-04-2014 11:13 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- scotik at 30-04-2014 11:23 PM (9 years ago)
This job of celebrity, , hmmmmmm
Posted: at 30-04-2014 11:23 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Anyi1978 at 30-04-2014 11:34 PM (9 years ago)
This silly girl called Angela or ''Nwa Abakaliki'' is vanity personified! Look at the silly way she is dressed---very unbecoming of African 'married' woman---with her expandable tongue protruding in search of 'dick' to suck. Why would the person you invited to S.A. turn around to 'crucify you', if not that you have sold yourself cheap. The only way to clear yourself and your family (if you have one) of this mess is to keep mute so that this news will not escalate. If I were to be your husband your first punishment will be banishment from my house (and I advise your husband to do this immediately ...) pending when I will divorce you officially. When you're busy moving from one hotel to the other, why won't you lie underneath a man in a bed in a hotel to quench your hunger for 'sexxxxxxxxxxx'?  And to think you're involving Almighty God into this rubbish, is to expose the poverty of your mentality ... debased street woman!
Posted: at 30-04-2014 11:34 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- SugarBB at 30-04-2014 11:39 PM (9 years ago)
Mtchewwwww

Posted: at 30-04-2014 11:39 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- softhils at 30-04-2014 11:54 PM (9 years ago)
dese gurls in nollywood are xo desperate
Posted: at 30-04-2014 11:54 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- orjiwolo at 1-05-2014 12:02 AM (9 years ago)
na who we go believe?Huh??
Posted: at 1-05-2014 12:02 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- hakeemv12 at 1-05-2014 12:25 AM (9 years ago)
I know that girl, she's a fvcking bitch! A married woman sleeping around like a dog. Well, it's common among married Nigeria women to be sleeping around!
Posted: at 1-05-2014 12:25 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- popsweet at 1-05-2014 12:42 AM (9 years ago)
Whom do we believe? Though Angela ur eye no good.. I dnt trust u
Posted: at 1-05-2014 12:42 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Asterimou at 1-05-2014 12:54 AM (9 years ago)
when did this girl marry here? i heard she even stole the man she got married to. These two guys story collaborate. they mentioned names and location and even places.whereas she mention NK and a friend. If she was right, she will mentioned the friends name. how can a guy whom u trust to follow u to SA suddenly make friend with someone there almost days and then set u up? haba Angela!
You are a disgraced and i see your new married end prematurely. Nollywood women are not to be trusted, hence, many never find a husband, others snatches husband and some spend just few weeks in marriage. i think her husband have been doing well, giving her movie roles..she is not satisfied?
Posted: at 1-05-2014 12:54 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tinatona1 at 1-05-2014 01:01 AM (9 years ago)
my opinion its truly a set up 1- both their stories seemed so the same and they both became assumable friends in such a period of time i think they both hook up with a story line together. But if assumed truth whats prince or should i say princess business snitching and gossiping with his grown ass cant he mind hes business and do whats expected of him on the set he traded work for gossip. If she was in her country she wouldn't sign no affidavit but shes not in her country that's why she was cheated. At prosper you claimed you could afford to help a girl friend and you blackmailing cause of $3500 not even pounds please you need to change your name to something that suit you well if you so sure bout your claims show the footage and the text messages you claimed she sent until then to me you're just a bully,rapist, lair and gold digger if you want to be well know for your talent not by cheap black mailing i so hate ass holes like you
Posted: at 1-05-2014 01:01 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
[1] 2 3 4 5

1. Netizens Knock Tinubu’s Aide, Onanuga Over Comment On Yahaya Bello Arrest

2. Isaac Fayose Reacts To Trending Video Of A Crossdresser In A Police Station

3. VID: Tiktoker Nickie DaBarbie Accuses Singer, Skiibi Of Attempting To Use Her For Ritual

4. Is It Normal For A Man To Wash His Partner's Pant? - Actor Adeniyi Johnson Asks

5. Check Out These Nollywood Actors Who Ventured Into Music

6. Controversial Singer, Portable Celebrates Wife, Bewaji On Her Birthday, Shares Lovely Photos

7. Banner Calling Out "Home Wrecker" With Her Face & Work Place Display On Plastered By A Roadside

8. I Wish They'll Bring Back Those Days When Men Will Go To War And Never Return - Woman Blows Hot

9. Lagos Govt Arrests 25 Suspected Miscreants, Including Lebanese Squatting Under Bridges

10. IGP Withdraws Policemen Attached To Wanted Ex Kogi Gov. Yahaya Bello

11. A Man Who Marries A Woman Who Twerks Online For A Living Is A Fool Says Solomon Buchi

12. Tragedy As Kenyan Defence Chief, 9 Other Senior Officers Perish In Helicopter Crash

13. Nigeria Correctional Service Refutes Claims That Bobrisky Was Moved From Ikoyi Prison To Kiriki

14. "I’m Ready To Help Burna Boy If He Is Respectful" –Brymo Throws Shade

15. Grandmother Arrested For Locking Up Her Grandchildren In A House In Lagos

16. Mother Who Admitted Smothering Her 2month Old Baby To Death With Pillow While High On Meth

17. Actress Etinosa Rants About Irresponsible Parents

18. How Bandits Storm Kaduna Community In Fresh Attack, Killed 23 Persons

1. Body of Makeup Artiste, Abigail Frederick, Who D!ed in Boat Mishap With Jnr Pope Exhumed

2. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

3. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

4. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

5. 18-Yr-Old Usman Umar To Be Arrested For Fatal Stabbing Of Friend, Usman Abubakar In Adamawa

6. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

7. "Why Zubby Michael Won’t Dare Mourn Junior Pope" - Actress Angela Okorie

8. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

9. Embarrassing Moment Lady Was Busted For Lying During Her Testimony in Church (Video)

10. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model