How a Nigerian girl was murdered in South Africa by her Zimbabwean Lover!

Date: 27-05-2014 12:46 pm (9 years ago) | Author: Oluwayinka
- at 27-05-2014 12:46 PM (9 years ago)

The pretty girl above, Naizi, studying in South Africa, was murdered by her Zimbabwean boyfriend  on Saturday morning.

According to her friends who sent this story;

“She has been dating the Zimbabwean boy for a while but she got tired because it was an abusive relationship, he would hit her at any slightest provocation and she loved him still.
She knew he was bad for her but it was hard to let him go because she loved him.”
“She finally summoned up courage and broke up with him in December 2013. The guy however refused to let her go, he was always threatening her….she reported him to the school authority and he was sanctioned.
Fast forward to Saturday morning, he showed up in her room….argument here and there, beatings and he ended up murdering her. On realizing what he had done, he ran out, went to the security officials and cooked up a story…they believed him at first, followed him to the girls’ room etc…somehow they got to know he was the culprit plus he had  some blood stains on his body.”

Ladies, Before advancing into any relationship, be wise….any man that hits you doesn’t deserve you!
Flee from him if he hits you once.

Posted: at 27-05-2014 12:46 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 27-05-2014 01:13 PM (9 years ago)
Killing migerians every where. ...rip

Posted: at 27-05-2014 01:13 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 27-05-2014 01:13 PM (9 years ago)
Nigerians

Posted: at 27-05-2014 01:13 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Dbanjay at 27-05-2014 01:24 PM (9 years ago)
Nigerians life are so cheap...dog life are more.important than Nigerian life nawadays
Posted: at 27-05-2014 01:24 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- beneno at 27-05-2014 01:32 PM (9 years ago)
RIP
Posted: at 27-05-2014 01:32 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- proly at 27-05-2014 02:16 PM (9 years ago)
rip
Posted: at 27-05-2014 02:16 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- dickman2 at 27-05-2014 02:25 PM (9 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 27-05-2014 02:25 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 27-05-2014 02:26 PM (9 years ago)
Zimbabwe lover..ok...
Posted: at 27-05-2014 02:26 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- daveobahon at 27-05-2014 02:30 PM (9 years ago)
whch schl?source pls
Posted: at 27-05-2014 02:30 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chicco77 at 27-05-2014 03:12 PM (9 years ago)
RIP
Posted: at 27-05-2014 03:12 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- x-avier at 27-05-2014 03:14 PM (9 years ago)
I try not to say anything bad about the dead (Naija style) but I have to wonder what really happened here.
Wonder what kind of love would have made her date him for so long when he was abusive.  Is it because he is Zimbabwean? (Cos I trust our Naija babes well. She'd have dumped his ass long ago if he was Nigerian)
Only ONE thing can make a Naija babe stay in an abusive relationship.
Hope say she never go try chop the guy mugu as them dey do us here.  Then when she belefull, she wan just clean mouth and go.
Not all guys can handle the pain and humiliation like Naija guys.
Babes be careful when you travel out of the country. The world out there is filled with mugus but some mugus can be dangerous.......
Posted: at 27-05-2014 03:14 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- longben at 27-05-2014 03:18 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Dbanjay on 27-05-2014 01:24 PM
Nigerians life are so cheap...dog life are more.important than Nigerian life nawadays
Stupid comments like yours here on naijapals and from other dumbos like you on the internet made the life of a Nigeria cheaper than that of a dog.If you constantly call yourself a rag (zoo,acording to the monkey,Dareper) for political or tribal reasons then somebody will wipe the floor with you.Keep cursing yourselves and calling yourselves names everyday on the internet because you think you have a grievance against your country.GEJ cannot be everywhere to rescue you from your own gross stupidity.
Posted: at 27-05-2014 03:18 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- SugarBB at 27-05-2014 03:39 PM (9 years ago)
How did you come to the conclusion that she is Nigerian.

Posted: at 27-05-2014 03:39 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ngfineface at 27-05-2014 03:42 PM (9 years ago)
Speechless
Posted: at 27-05-2014 03:42 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- totallove at 27-05-2014 03:49 PM (9 years ago)
haaaaaaaaaaaa   naija ladys na waooo,she don chop de man mugu--but she forget say na only nigerian men be the livin mugus on earth as to ladys affaire....as niaja man go say leav am --god go judge --but the real men say she will pay back with her life bcos i no be naija mugu!!!
Posted: at 27-05-2014 03:49 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Wysetots at 27-05-2014 04:08 PM (9 years ago)
Ladies......If a guy slaps you, slap him back.
Your hands are not made to carry bags only.

He'll know you're not a dummy....you know your right and then walk away from him...say NO even if he comes shedding blood from his eyes.
Posted: at 27-05-2014 04:08 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- okonkwosangel at 27-05-2014 04:18 PM (9 years ago)
Na by force?
Posted: at 27-05-2014 04:18 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- christianity at 27-05-2014 04:38 PM (9 years ago)
so sad.rip
Posted: at 27-05-2014 04:38 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bankable at 27-05-2014 04:57 PM (9 years ago)
Half story. How did he murder her? Broken bottle? Knife stabs? Gun? Suffocated her or just punched her to death and we also need the school name plus the Zim guy's name. We are tired of false stories.
Posted: at 27-05-2014 04:57 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- dareper at 27-05-2014 05:34 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: longben on 27-05-2014 03:18 PM
Stupid comments like yours here on naijapals and from other dumbos like you on the internet made the life of a Nigeria cheaper than that of a dog.If you constantly call yourself a rag (zoo,acording to the monkey,Dareper) for political or tribal reasons then somebody will wipe the floor with you.Keep cursing yourselves and calling yourselves names everyday on the internet because you think you have a grievance against your country.GEJ cannot be everywhere to rescue you from your own gross stupidity.
wetin come make u dey mention my name here idiot?
Posted: at 27-05-2014 05:34 PM (9 years ago) | Hero