I'm Now Sleeping With Another Man Because Of My Husband

Date: 26-06-2014 8:07 am (9 years ago) | Author: adeb
- at 26-06-2014 08:07 AM (9 years ago)

The way some men treat their wife is not good. If you know you can't cope with one wife just marry another one legitimately and stop the nasty act. Now see what a man pushed his wife into:
I have a problem and I need advice from fellow readers of your blog. I got married to my husband in the year 2011 and our marriage has been consummated with a girl child. Our marriage was working smoothly until my husband got an offshore job to work with an oil servicing firm based in port Harcourt last year June.
Ever since then, he hardly comes home. Most times he comes home just for the weekend once in two months and even when he comes he hardly touches me. I have spoken to him about this and he keeps telling me it's because of the stressful nature of his work.
I am tired of tending to the baby at night alone and things got a head recently when hormones got the better of me and I ended up sleeping with a male colleague of mine at work...

Ever since this incident, I have been contemplating divorce because my husband led me into this shameful act. I would have loved to relocate from Lagos to Port Harcourt to be with him but he claims he works offshore most of the time.

Please your constructive advice is needed on how to handle this issue because I know this will not only benefit me but also several women in the same situation.

>>> READ HOT CRAZY NEWS IN NIGERIA<<< 

Posted: at 26-06-2014 08:07 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- viddycool at 26-06-2014 09:29 AM (9 years ago)
Is better u have a rethink because of the innocent child you brought into this world and most importantly commit it to God in prayer.
Posted: at 26-06-2014 09:29 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- NKOTONKO at 26-06-2014 10:26 AM (9 years ago)
U DEY MAD..... NA NOW WAY U DON CHEAT U DEY SEEK FOR ADVICE.. MUMU
Posted: at 26-06-2014 10:26 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- euwilliams at 26-06-2014 10:38 AM (9 years ago)
You wants to sleep with another man. There are few women out there whose their husbands are in Europe for more than 10 years without coming back, but they are faithful till their husband comes back and take them to Europe. Your husband is there with you in the same country but can visit him and do what you want with you. SO SAY IT AGAIN.
Posted: at 26-06-2014 10:38 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Freshlycrazy at 26-06-2014 10:39 AM (9 years ago)
fake story joor...
Posted: at 26-06-2014 10:39 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- shabaranky at 26-06-2014 10:51 AM (9 years ago)
OFFSHORE MY BLACK ASS
Posted: at 26-06-2014 10:51 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- baggyRulesss at 26-06-2014 10:54 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: euwilliams on 26-06-2014 10:38 AM
You wants to sleep with another man. There are few women out there whose their husbands are in Europe for more than 10 years without coming back, but they are faithful till their husband comes back and take them to Europe. Your husband is there with you in the same country but can visit him and do what you want with you. SO SAY IT AGAIN.

Pls direct me to that woman....I'm afraid ur brain is smaller than the diameter of a honeypot Hole...knobhead!
Posted: at 26-06-2014 10:54 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- schmit at 26-06-2014 11:11 AM (9 years ago)
First u have to confess to ur husband, u have cheated on him, he might be innocent, maybe he works too much, it might not be what u thinking. Try and be faithful, don't divorce bcus of ur child, be prayerful God will help ur family
Posted: at 26-06-2014 11:11 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- malamy at 26-06-2014 11:22 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: euwilliams on 26-06-2014 10:38 AM

Na devil don enter dat woman so
Posted: at 26-06-2014 11:22 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennycynth at 26-06-2014 12:06 PM (9 years ago)
ah! honestly  its so complicated, buh left for me i'll urge you to pray and allow God to handle ur marital issues.
Posted: at 26-06-2014 12:06 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zeigbo at 26-06-2014 12:32 PM (9 years ago)

Posted: at 26-06-2014 12:32 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dollar22 at 26-06-2014 12:45 PM (9 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 26-06-2014 12:45 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Rhabboni at 26-06-2014 02:46 PM (9 years ago)
COUNT ME OFF THIS TRASH WHEN U HAVE CHEATED ALREADY. U AR THE SAME THING WITH UR HUSBAND THAT IS IF HE IS ACTUALLY IN WHAT U THINK HE IS. MAY BE UR BABY IS LYING BY UR SIDE WHEN D GUY IS ON TOP OF U. IF THIS IS A REAL STORY, PLEASE I WANT U TO HAVE A RETHINK. U DIDNT REMEMBER TO PRAY U DIDNT REMEMBER TO REPORT HERE FIRST, LIKE U JUST DID WHEN IT IS LATE, U DIDNT CONSULT MARRIAGE SPECIALIST, WALFAIR, UR PASTOR, UR PRIEST. BUT WHAT U REMEMBERED WS UR HORMON. ASK GOD FOR FGIVNESS AND THEN UR HUSBAND BEFORE U PROCEED. LIKE U
Posted: at 26-06-2014 02:46 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- beneno at 26-06-2014 02:58 PM (9 years ago)
after testing the forbidden fruit,medicine after death  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 26-06-2014 02:58 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 26-06-2014 04:56 PM (9 years ago)
Brb
Posted: at 26-06-2014 04:56 PM (9 years ago) | Grande Master
- Fantastic11 at 26-06-2014 06:28 PM (9 years ago)
D husband is also cheating her.any man who stays away frm his wife rushes her like a new girl frn accept he cheated!!they shud kip cheating demselfs d husband realize dat she is not log of wood
Posted: at 26-06-2014 06:28 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Larry28 at 26-06-2014 07:12 PM (9 years ago)
Fake story
Posted: at 26-06-2014 07:12 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- scotik at 26-06-2014 10:40 PM (9 years ago)
Advice from the perfect human, just go and read your bible if u r a Christian.... their u will know what adultery means. Listen let me tell u there is no excuse for committing sin no matter what causes u to sin against God and against ur body.       
Posted: at 26-06-2014 10:40 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- ozzeey at 27-06-2014 01:32 AM (9 years ago)
More to ds ur story. Especialy ofis romance. Repent o
Posted: at 27-06-2014 01:32 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- EVERYBODY at 27-06-2014 02:11 AM (9 years ago)
WOMAN WETIN DEY FOR THIS SEX DAT U CHEATED ON UR HUSBAND,U DONT EVEN KNOW IF HIS WORK OR DE SAME CHEATING? BUT ANY MAN DAT MARRIED SUD HAVE BEEN ATLIST CLOSE TO HIS WIFE NO MATTER WHAT COS GOD SAID DONT GIVE SPACE TO EACH OTHER.YOUR HUSBAND IS WRONG BY LEAVING U ALONE AND YOU ARE IN SIN WOMAN REPENT.
Posted: at 27-06-2014 02:11 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming

1. Netizens Knock Tinubu’s Aide, Onanuga Over Comment On Yahaya Bello Arrest

2. Isaac Fayose Reacts To Trending Video Of A Crossdresser In A Police Station

3. Is It Normal For A Man To Wash His Partner's Pant? - Actor Adeniyi Johnson Asks

4. VID: Tiktoker Nickie DaBarbie Accuses Singer, Skiibi Of Attempting To Use Her For Ritual

5. Check Out These Nollywood Actors Who Ventured Into Music

6. "I’m Ready To Help Burna Boy If He Is Respectful" –Brymo Throws Shade

7. Nigeria Correctional Service Refutes Claims That Bobrisky Was Moved From Ikoyi Prison To Kiriki

8. Controversial Singer, Portable Celebrates Wife, Bewaji On Her Birthday, Shares Lovely Photos

9. Lagos Govt Arrests 25 Suspected Miscreants, Including Lebanese Squatting Under Bridges

10. I Wish They'll Bring Back Those Days When Men Will Go To War And Never Return - Woman Blows Hot

11. Tragedy As Kenyan Defence Chief, 9 Other Senior Officers Perish In Helicopter Crash

12. Grandmother Arrested For Locking Up Her Grandchildren In A House In Lagos

1. Controversy Surrounds Former BBNaija HM, Ka3na Jones After Ritual Video With Gospel Music

2. Body of Makeup Artiste, Abigail Frederick, Who D!ed in Boat Mishap With Jnr Pope Exhumed

3. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

4. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

5. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

6. 18-Yr-Old Usman Umar To Be Arrested For Fatal Stabbing Of Friend, Usman Abubakar In Adamawa

7. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

8. "Why Zubby Michael Won’t Dare Mourn Junior Pope" - Actress Angela Okorie

9. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

10. Embarrassing Moment Lady Was Busted For Lying During Her Testimony in Church (Video)