Ladies life

Date: 14-09-2009 7:42 pm (14 years ago) | Author: patrick oluchukwu
- at 14-09-2009 07:42 PM (14 years ago)
Tinuke finished her youth service almost five years ago.immediately after her youth service,somebody
had jokingly told her that the NYSC meant Now Your Suffering Commences.She hhas been married to bode
for over three yearasnow and hey are blessed with two adorable children .Now the pressure of
taking care of the family is eighing heavily on them,especially when it was only the husband working.
It hasalways been tinuke wish to get a job,any job that could supplement the family income.She was
willing to give any thing .... well,almost anything for her to get a job.Suddenly,bode came
home that day witha juicy job offer.The package comes with an official car and all the perks.
All tinuke hadto do was to say yes.But it comeswith a catch: the job is being offered by
bode mistress,Stephanie who is the managing director of the organization.

Tinuke knew that the job would mean loosing her husband(or part of him)to Stephanie
in return of her KIND gesture.She also felt that taking the job would expose her to some
 ridicule and her family to insecurity.If she rejects the job offer,she would remainin in
the unemployment market.Now she is at a cross road.Now if you were in this situation would you
take the job and escape from the thores of unemployment or reject it and continue in poverty?

Posted: at 14-09-2009 07:42 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 14-09-2009 08:02 PM (14 years ago)
nollywood movie part 3  or 4?

Posted: at 14-09-2009 08:02 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- emmyG at 14-09-2009 08:23 PM (14 years ago)
yes hv seen d movie too
Posted: at 14-09-2009 08:23 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- luvvy at 14-09-2009 08:43 PM (14 years ago)
this one na bollywood
Posted: at 14-09-2009 08:43 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emmyG at 14-09-2009 08:47 PM (14 years ago)
even Emmyllyhood
Posted: at 14-09-2009 08:47 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emmyG at 14-09-2009 08:47 PM (14 years ago)
even Emmyllywood
Posted: at 14-09-2009 08:47 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pope12 at 14-09-2009 08:53 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: luvvy on 14-09-2009 08:43 PM
this one na bollywood

baaaabaaaaaa Grin Grin Grin
 ;Dhats  Cool
Posted: at 14-09-2009 08:53 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- ktalent at 15-09-2009 04:17 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mcpat on 14-09-2009 07:42 PM
Tinuke finished her youth service almost five years ago.immediately after her youth service,somebody
had jokingly told her that the NYSC meant Now Your Suffering Commences.She hhas been married to bode
for over three yearasnow and hey are blessed with two adorable children .Now the pressure of
taking care of the family is eighing heavily on them,especially when it was only the husband working.
It hasalways been tinuke wish to get a job,any job that could supplement the family income.She was
willing to give any thing .... well,almost anything for her to get a job.Suddenly,bode came
home that day witha juicy job offer.The package comes with an official car and all the perks.
All tinuke hadto do was to say yes.But it comeswith a catch: the job is being offered by
bode mistress,Stephanie who is the managing director of the organization.

Tinuke knew that the job would mean loosing her husband(or part of him)to Stephanie
in return of her KIND gesture.She also felt that taking the job would expose her to some
 ridicule and her family to insecurity.If she rejects the job offer,she would remainin in
the unemployment market.Now she is at a cross road.Now if you were in this situation would you
take the job and escape from the thores of unemployment or reject it and continue in poverty?

Toooo short.  Angry Where d summary???

Posted: at 15-09-2009 04:17 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- blackberryPearl at 15-09-2009 04:20 AM (14 years ago)
uhm
stay in unemployment
Posted: at 15-09-2009 04:20 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Resi at 15-09-2009 09:00 AM (14 years ago)
There is no issue of cross road here, whatever our family comes first... better for her to remain unemploy than to take such offer.

Posted: at 15-09-2009 09:00 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Pires07 at 15-09-2009 09:48 AM (14 years ago)
She rather renain in the Unemployment market. She'll get a better Job offer later.

Posted: at 15-09-2009 09:48 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mickboro at 15-09-2009 10:00 AM (14 years ago)
this one will surely get season 5
Posted: at 15-09-2009 10:00 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- mcpat at 15-09-2009 11:26 AM (14 years ago)
he long ooh but you guyz shud just post a reply....

Posted: at 15-09-2009 11:26 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- blackberryPearl at 15-09-2009 11:44 AM (14 years ago)
first of all, why in this world would u give a lady a work option that would involve sharing her husbamd?
that just makes u a selfish bastard.
but in this world today, people r so eager for money that they would do anything.
so this anything involves ur husband coming home to u from another lady's bed?
chei CHINEKE MERE UNU EBERE
Posted: at 15-09-2009 11:44 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- onchedu at 15-09-2009 11:51 AM (14 years ago)
It's all about priorities... She needs to choose with the end in mind.
Posted: at 15-09-2009 11:51 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- blackberryPearl at 15-09-2009 11:53 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on 15-09-2009 11:51 AM
It's all about priorities... She needs to choose with the end in mind.
IS THAT EVEN A CHOICE IS WHAT I WANNA KNOW.
IF AM A GUY, AND U SAY YES, UR DOING ME DIRTY
Posted: at 15-09-2009 11:53 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- onchedu at 15-09-2009 12:03 PM (14 years ago)
Well, it's clear when the devil makes U an offer all U have to do is turn it down cos God usually has something better just around the corner.

Some people think evil has appeal. traps usually look inviting to the prey.
Posted: at 15-09-2009 12:03 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- blackberryPearl at 15-09-2009 12:05 PM (14 years ago)
UHM.
IF ANYONE HAS A SENSE OF BELONGING, THIS DOES NOT LOOK INVITING.
MY ANSWER TO ANYONE MAKING THE OFFER IS, U CAN GO TO....... IF U WISH
DAMN, CHEI PEOPLE DOING EACH OTHER DIRTY
Posted: at 15-09-2009 12:05 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- nwakajoy at 15-09-2009 01:24 PM (14 years ago)
men self bode kuma carry d letter com giv eem madam? na 2 tell u d kind tin wey men fit do just 4 money
Posted: at 15-09-2009 01:24 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- nwakajoy at 15-09-2009 01:28 PM (14 years ago)
d name of d movie na ladies life, bode na u may i fit b d madam no kain n e go get part 1-6 so dat money go come out
Posted: at 15-09-2009 01:28 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie