Check Out Pastor Matthew Ashimolowo’s Son’s Traditional & White Wedding Photos

Date: 31-07-2014 12:05 am (9 years ago) | Author: Victor A. Ofoma
- at 31-07-2014 12:05 AM (9 years ago)

CLICK HERE TO VIEW MORE PHOTOS

Big congrats to the new wedded couples!

Posted: at 31-07-2014 12:05 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dollar22 at 31-07-2014 03:06 AM (9 years ago)
Her Wedding dress na correct
Posted: at 31-07-2014 03:06 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- angesco at 31-07-2014 06:22 AM (9 years ago)
I understand his church members in the UK were unhappy to hear that his father had gifted his son and new wife a 6 bedroomed house as a wdding present?

Is this true? Just heard the rumour.

Wishing the married couple  the best.
Posted: at 31-07-2014 06:22 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- beneno at 31-07-2014 06:39 AM (9 years ago)
 Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 31-07-2014 06:39 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- osamabinladin at 31-07-2014 06:51 AM (9 years ago)
 Cool
Posted: at 31-07-2014 06:51 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- adiba1 at 31-07-2014 06:57 AM (9 years ago)
African's i just want to use this medium to reach as many as i can , and also to express my anger over this so called  Ebola virus , it's enough, the westerners have intimidated us enough and we are no longer slaves to any body, this is western conspiracy to force the black continent to review their  Same-Sex Prohibition ,  why would it been now Huh?Huh?Huh???  brothers    2014  the westerners threatened that  they will scale down its support for HIV/AIDS and anti-malaria programmes in Nigeria in  response to the Federal Government’s position on the gay rights issue.

And now this Ebola virus has been spread in the black continent  to bring the government under pressure to review their same sex marriage law in other to help them get a cure for the Ebola virus virus, please Africans think about this if am wrong with my expression,  now the virus is not even killing people but the fear of the virus .  the symptoms of this virus seems like that of a chemical weapon that was tested and used in the middle east, i know what am saying  i have a point and i know am not far from the truth.
Posted: at 31-07-2014 06:57 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- adiba1 at 31-07-2014 07:06 AM (9 years ago)
African's i just want to use this medium to reach as many as i can , and also to express my anger over this so called  Ebola virus , it's enough, the westerners have intimidated us enough and we are no longer slaves to any body, this is western conspiracy to force the black continent to review their  Same-Sex Prohibition ,  why would it been now Huh?Huh?Huh???  brothers    2014  the westerners threatened that  they will scale down its support for HIV/AIDS and anti-malaria programmes in Nigeria in  response to the Federal Government’s position on the gay rights issue.

And now this Ebola virus has been spread in the black continent  to bring the government under pressure to review their same sex marriage law in other to help them get a cure for the Ebola virus virus, please Africans think about this if am wrong with my expression,  now the virus is not even killing people but the fear of the virus .  the symptoms of this virus seems like that of a chemical weapon that was tested and used in the middle east, i know what am saying  i have a point and i know am not far from the truth.
Posted: at 31-07-2014 07:06 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- adiba1 at 31-07-2014 07:13 AM (9 years ago)

Posted: at 31-07-2014 07:13 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- adiba1 at 31-07-2014 07:19 AM (9 years ago)

Posted: at 31-07-2014 07:19 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- dynasty4all at 31-07-2014 09:30 AM (9 years ago)
OLD NEWS POSTER
I READ IT LAST WEEK
SEARCH 4 LATEST NEWS, STOP COPYING PAST NEWS
Posted: at 31-07-2014 09:30 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- winace at 31-07-2014 09:59 AM (9 years ago)
Congrats to them.
Posted: at 31-07-2014 09:59 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bankadetoun at 31-07-2014 12:52 PM (9 years ago)
Congratulations
Posted: at 31-07-2014 12:52 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cocoeni at 31-07-2014 01:12 PM (9 years ago)
 Cool
Posted: at 31-07-2014 01:12 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- EMALLY at 31-07-2014 04:08 PM (9 years ago)
Beautiful couple
Posted: at 31-07-2014 04:08 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- dareper at 31-07-2014 06:15 PM (9 years ago)
HML
Posted: at 31-07-2014 06:15 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- deboalabi262 at 31-07-2014 08:54 PM (9 years ago)
All the best..... Cool Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 31-07-2014 08:54 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Nicksam at 31-07-2014 09:34 PM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 31-07-2014 09:34 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- paulohking at 31-07-2014 10:41 PM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 31-07-2014 10:41 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- un9ja-9ja at 1-08-2014 12:30 AM (9 years ago)
My Naija people, please i would like to ask a simple question; when 're we going to free ourselves from sefl-inflicted slavery? It always makes me mad whenever i read or hear something like "Traditional marriage",  "White marriage", "Christian wedding", "Muslim wedding", "Church wedding"!!! Haba a wedding is enough whichever one you pick or choose! And from the little knowledge i gather, a true marriage is when both parents (father/mother or fatherly/motherly figure) accepts each other's proposal, the paying and acceptance of the bride's dowry and the giving of the woman to the man for a wife. Any other thing one does outside of that is just a mere icing on the cake or let me call it 'a show of affluence' SHIKENA!!! So from the above reasonings i guess traditional marriage (or let me use the common palance "engagement") is the real marriage and every other ones 're mere burden imposed on us by our very own slavery mentality. White wedding my foot! Abi i look like white? Oyinbo no dey do traditional marriage so wetin i want carry oyinbo white wedding do!!!
Posted: at 1-08-2014 12:30 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- un9ja-9ja at 1-08-2014 12:35 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: un9ja-9ja on  1-08-2014 12:30 AM
My Naija people, please i would like to ask a simple question; when 're we going to free ourselves from sefl-inflicted slavery? It always makes me mad whenever i read or hear something like "Traditional marriage",  "White marriage", "Christian wedding", "Muslim wedding", "Church wedding"!!! Haba a wedding is enough whichever one you pick or choose! And from the little knowledge i gather, a true marriage is when both parents (father/mother or fatherly/motherly figure) accepts each other's proposal, the paying and acceptance of the bride's dowry and the giving of the woman to the man for a wife. Any other thing one does outside of that is just a mere icing on the cake or let me call it 'a show of affluence' SHIKENA!!! So from the above reasonings i guess traditional marriage (or let me use the common palance "engagement") is the real marriage and every other ones 're mere burden imposed on us by our very own slavery mentality. White wedding my foot! Abi i look like white? Oyinbo no dey do traditional marriage so wetin i want carry oyinbo white wedding do?!!!
self[/b][/i][/color][/size]
Posted: at 1-08-2014 12:35 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming