why do girls always run after rich guys even if they with someone?

Date: 16-07-2008 10:11 am (15 years ago) | Author: Michelle Emma
- at 16-07-2008 10:11 AM (15 years ago)
 Lips Sealed

Posted: at 16-07-2008 10:11 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- elpadroni at 16-07-2008 10:35 AM (15 years ago)
I think the problem has to do with the fact that most Nigerian girls (I say Nigerian girls cos this is more like a Nigerian problem) are insecure and over-dependent and this causes a lot of problems for them. If ur an independent woman who has a successful career, owns her own stuff and lives comfortably within her level of income, to start with, it's not every Tom,Dick n Harry that walks up to u, and U won't need a man just to provide ur needs.If u would need a man, it would be to provide emotional and moral support and of course, other  reasons why God made man and woman.

Cool
Posted: at 16-07-2008 10:35 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- philomena87 at 16-07-2008 11:48 AM (15 years ago)
tat i dont know and im also askin myself... as for me i stayed a long long distance from a bf wit a girl or married and especially wit money... cos they would give u the love u need instead they will furnish u wit money thinkin its the best u want.. tas y i hate men wit money....
Posted: at 16-07-2008 11:48 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diran1475 at 16-07-2008 12:45 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: philomena87 on 16-07-2008 11:48 AM
tat i dont know and im also askin myself... as for me i stayed a long long distance from a bf wit a girl or married and especially wit money... cos they would give u the love u need instead they will furnish u wit money thinkin its the best u want.. tas y i hate men wit money....

ehn.. so men with money are evil now. think it should be u dont like(hate is too strong a word) men who try to substitute money for love.  Cool
Posted: at 16-07-2008 12:45 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- philomena87 at 16-07-2008 12:51 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: diran1475 on 16-07-2008 12:45 PM

ehn.. so men with money are evil now. think it should be u dont like(hate is too strong a word) men who try to substitute money for love.  Cool

the word hate is correct for me cos i hate it wen someone thinks money is everytin... and witout showin the love u need...  too much of money kills me but too much of love makes up the money in a way or the other.. tas my opinion...
Posted: at 16-07-2008 12:51 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diran1475 at 16-07-2008 01:08 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: philomena87 on 16-07-2008 12:51 PM

the word hate is correct for me cos i hate it wen someone thinks money is everytin... and witout showin the love u need...  too much of money kills me but too much of love makes up the money in a way or the other.. tas my opinion...

Dont hate, love begets love. Many have gotten the wrong notions about the use of money and so they are the way they are until shown a better way. What of if it was u that have all the money, u think u would be humble enough?
I understand u quite well dont get me wrong, only fools think that money is every thing but only few can really handle much money without losing it.
Posted: at 16-07-2008 01:08 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- philomena87 at 16-07-2008 01:14 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: diran1475 on 16-07-2008 01:08 PM

Dont hate, love begets love. Many have gotten the wrong notions about the use of money and so they are the way they are until shown a better way. What of if it was u that have all the money, u think u would be humble enough?
I understand u quite well dont get me wrong, only fools think that money is every thing but only few can really handle much money without losing it.

dont worry i get u well enough... i said tat cos they only depend on money... they can do everytin positive and negative just becos of money.. not thinkin of others emotions....  tas the main point i ditched all my ex..s...  all they think in tat f**kin skull is money and sex and thank GOD i didnt lay for any of them cos tat will be the greatest regret in life...
Posted: at 16-07-2008 01:14 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diran1475 at 16-07-2008 01:26 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: philomena87 on 16-07-2008 01:14 PM
Quote from: diran1475 on 16-07-2008 01:08 PM

dont worry i get u well enough... i said tat cos they only depend on money... they can do everytin positive and negative just becos of money.. not thinkin of others emotions....  tas the main point i ditched all my ex..s...  all they think in tat f**kin skull is money and sex and thank GOD i didnt lay for any of them cos tat will be the greatest regret in life...

Its o.k. Just as i said to onyin once;keep your head up cos the right one is on the way. Choose your friends wisely and you'l get a friend in the end
Posted: at 16-07-2008 01:26 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyin at 16-07-2008 06:18 PM (15 years ago)
i think  sum girls do tht out of selfishness and foolishness.all becos they want to wear the best designer dresses.i don't kn wat dis world is turnin into,mostly tht country called "Naija".hw can a girl date a man twice as old as her father.and dis  useless men just keep on tearin their honeypot for them,just for the sake of money.i think wat goes around comes around.sumday,it will be too little too late for them.
Posted: at 16-07-2008 06:18 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- goingwithyou at 16-07-2008 06:29 PM (15 years ago)
Omo u dey phyuk up oo wa u dey ask dis can question when u know d answer I was thinking u should ask something confusing to u and every one to talk abt …
U bi fine chilk u know no
Na moni na jasi my friend even u can fall as one once u are nt happy with what u have u want to have more.. You want ur friends to feel every lil things u put on or u have .those are things dat get women crazy and fall into d wrong hand and u know guys can do anything to get a women but after u are in relationship with them dat is when u are going to see true color of d guy. 
women with moni I tire ooo

NB:-But is nt every women with d rich guy happy even with d whole moni just dat d guy is going to be cheating on her did not have her time clubs parties with other women .So wht is d usefulness of d moni she got. In Vain no ni  (Nt all @ michelle)
Posted: at 16-07-2008 06:29 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- philomena87 at 16-07-2008 07:04 PM (15 years ago)
Posted: at 16-07-2008 07:04 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- michelle20 at 16-07-2008 07:40 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: elpadroni on 16-07-2008 10:35 AM
I think the problem has to do with the fact that most Nigerian girls (I say Nigerian girls cos this is more like a Nigerian problem) are insecure and over-dependent and this causes a lot of problems for them. If ur an independent woman who has a successful career, owns her own stuff and lives comfortably within her level of income, to start with, it's not every Tom, n Harry that walks up to u, and U won't need a man just to provide ur needs.If u would need a man, it would be to provide emotional and moral support and of course, other  reasons why God made man and woman.

Cool

lol not just nigeria hun, its everywhere all over the world.
Posted: at 16-07-2008 07:40 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- philomena87 at 16-07-2008 07:45 PM (15 years ago)
right
Posted: at 16-07-2008 07:45 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Richiemontana at 16-07-2008 08:42 PM (15 years ago)
Girls run after rish guys when dey are already in a relationship for obvious reasons...
dey need d cash...and pleasure dat goes wit........just like guys will run after sugar mummies
....u know....gigolos Wink
Posted: at 16-07-2008 08:42 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- typicalman84 at 16-07-2008 10:13 PM (15 years ago)
I guess becos they wanna get out some money from the dude to support herself and her boifriend... Grin. And then brag about it to her boifriend.

Posted: at 16-07-2008 10:13 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 16-07-2008 10:44 PM (15 years ago)
Thats a news to me... Cool
Posted: at 16-07-2008 10:44 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Richiemontana at 17-07-2008 12:11 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on 16-07-2008 10:13 PM
I guess becos they wanna get out some money from the dude to support herself and her boifriend... Grin. And then brag about it to her boifriend.
Kinda ego tin right?
Posted: at 17-07-2008 12:11 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- JUMPER at 17-07-2008 12:31 AM (15 years ago)
......TO KUN JI...........(Hausa Lang)..............
Posted: at 17-07-2008 12:31 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Richiemontana at 17-07-2008 01:33 AM (15 years ago)
IN ENGLISH PLS Undecided
Posted: at 17-07-2008 01:33 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Grease at 17-07-2008 01:43 AM (15 years ago)
Cos money makes the world go round Tongue

Posted: at 17-07-2008 01:43 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. "Simi And Adekunle Gold Make Me Regret Being Single" – Tiwa Savage Opens Up

2. BREAKING: Kaduna Assembly Probes El-Rufai’s Loans, Directs Committee To Summon Ex-Gov

3. BBN Star, Tuoyo Replies Moet Abebe, Reveals How Much He Spent At A Club

4. Panic As Gunmen Invade Ekiti LG Secretariat

5. Police Foils Cable Theft, Arrest One Suspect In Katsina

6. “Person Wey Get You, Get Somebody” – May Edochie Praises Rita Edochie On Her Birthday

7. Bayern Munich v Arsenal: UEFA Champions League Q/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats

1. Shock As Video of Woman $exually Abusing A Child Goes Viral; Lagos Authorities Seek Perpetrator

2. Controversy Surrounds Former BBNaija HM, Ka3na Jones After Ritual Video With Gospel Music

3. Tears Flow As Beautiful Lady Dies After Alleged Poisoning At Shop Opening Party (Video)

4. Body of Makeup Artiste, Abigail Frederick, Who D!ed in Boat Mishap With Jnr Pope Exhumed

5. Brutal Child Abuse Incident Captured On Video Prompts Nationwide Outcry (Watch With Caution)

6. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

7. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

8. 18-Yr-Old Usman Umar To Be Arrested For Fatal Stabbing Of Friend, Usman Abubakar In Adamawa

9. Repentant Boko Haram Member Enlisted Into Nigerian Army Slits Woman’s Throat In Enugu Barracks

10. Edo Police Commissioner Orders Trial Of Officer Threatening Civilians With AK-47 In Viral Video