Reasons why ladies cheat

Date: 31-10-2009 11:44 pm (14 years ago) | Author: King Samuel O Dguy
[1] 2 3 4
- at 31-10-2009 11:44 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Bossip.com on 31-10-2009 11:44 PM

1.) She feels a lack of attention and/or not appreciated - men will make great strides to acquire his lady of interest and once she’s, without a doubt, riding for team WE or US, the romance stops. No more flowers and tokens of appreciation to show you care, no more complimenting the body parts you fell in love with, etc. A woman never wants to feel alone in a relationship. If she’s not getting the attention she needs at home, she will find it elsewhere.

2.) Too much weight - if you’re the guy with the psychotic ex-girlfriend, crazy mother of his child(ren), thug/scrub friends, you have to keep all those relationships in check at all times. There is no bigger turn-off than coming home to your unemployed homeboys playing Madden of your sofa, drinking up the beer, eating all the snacks, not knowing when it’s time to leave. There is nothing more unnerving than your children’s mother stressing you then the effects of the drama trickling down into the relationship. It’s hard enough to accept the listed circumstances, but there’s a sea of men who don’t have such excessive baggage and more than enough time and attention to devote to your woman. And he will be more than a temptation, he’ll be a breath of fresh air.

3.) Monotony - you have to keep things fresh, period. Monotony will bore anyone. If your coupledom is suffering from the same routine on the daily basis, chances are a woman will seek passion in a new or old fling. Again, women are into romance, so you don’t have to go all out with it, but just remind her that you care. Chinese take-out, blockbuster movies, Mike and Ikes and intimate conversation would be more than enough occasionally. A spontaneous dinner date or late night walk will also suffice. Be creative. But a slap on the as* and “babe can I get some pretzels and chips for the game” every Sunday and Monday night is for the birds. If she starts doing a “girls night” on your football nights, chances are ….

4.) Sex sucks - if your lady starts to grow  increasingly disinterested in gettin’ it in with you, something is up. But ask yourself if your performance in the bedroom  has been lackluster or less than satisfactory. Have you forgotten the freak within her and simply do it to get yourself off … segxwally selfish. Women have segxwal needs that demand attention and fulfillment! If you’re not performing, someone else will gladly get the job done. So when you do love your lady, you better do it like you might not get to do it again!

5.) Vengeance - if you’re the guy who slipped up a time or two and betrayed your lady, who was gracious enough to let it go, you shouldn’t let this happen again. Ever. Don’t even show the slightest bit suspect behavior, this could send her over the edge! Remember, hell hath no fury like a woman scorned, and if she feels like you deserve to feel the same pain you’ve dealt her … it’s payback time, and it will sting. So keep your parts in your pants and in house, no b.s., no suspicious behavior. She might just be waiting for you to slip up so she can have the clearance to do the same.

Posted: at 31-10-2009 11:44 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- just2sexy at 31-10-2009 11:52 PM (14 years ago)
Uninteresting

Posted: at 31-10-2009 11:52 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 31-10-2009 11:55 PM (14 years ago)
k but is cheating ever acceptable?

Posted: at 31-10-2009 11:55 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Beauti4 at 31-10-2009 11:59 PM (14 years ago)
dguy how come u u said Ladies, not some ladies? na wa ooo
Posted: at 31-10-2009 11:59 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- just2sexy at 1-11-2009 12:01 AM (14 years ago)
Depends

Posted: at 1-11-2009 12:01 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- kingmikefidel at 1-11-2009 12:02 AM (14 years ago)
SO LONG A STORY.......CUT IT DOWN

Posted: at 1-11-2009 12:02 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- just2sexy at 1-11-2009 12:07 AM (14 years ago)
Ok Grin

Posted: at 1-11-2009 12:07 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- kingmikefidel at 1-11-2009 12:30 AM (14 years ago)
CHEATING IS IN SOME WOMAN'S BLOOD VAIN

Posted: at 1-11-2009 12:30 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Beauti4 at 1-11-2009 12:32 AM (14 years ago)
how did u managed to read it.
Posted: at 1-11-2009 12:32 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- kingmikefidel at 1-11-2009 12:35 AM (14 years ago)
I MANAGED TO SCROOL THROUGH IT

Posted: at 1-11-2009 12:35 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- just2sexy at 1-11-2009 12:37 AM (14 years ago)
I didnt

Posted: at 1-11-2009 12:37 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Beauti4 at 1-11-2009 12:38 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kingmikefidel on  1-11-2009 12:35 AM
I MANAGED TO SCROOL THROUGH IT

no wonder cos me i no see any line wey say cheat dey inside some women blood
Posted: at 1-11-2009 12:38 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- lazaruscandy at 1-11-2009 02:35 AM (14 years ago)
i just read the main point..nway i find it quite true.
Posted: at 1-11-2009 02:35 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- vivian07 at 1-11-2009 08:03 AM (14 years ago)
i never knew ladies cheat... Grin
Posted: at 1-11-2009 08:03 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Dguy at 1-11-2009 10:37 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: lazaruscandy on  1-11-2009 02:35 AM
i just read the main point..nway i find it quite true.

At last a truthful lady  Smiley

Posted: at 1-11-2009 10:37 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sheenor at 1-11-2009 10:52 AM (14 years ago)
ugh!

Posted: at 1-11-2009 10:52 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Raybigboy at 1-11-2009 06:06 PM (14 years ago)
thanks..poster
Posted: at 1-11-2009 06:06 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- gimac at 1-11-2009 06:18 PM (14 years ago)
i need some body to summaries this
Posted: at 1-11-2009 06:18 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- mcpat at 1-11-2009 06:50 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kingmikefidel on  1-11-2009 12:02 AM
SO LONG A STORY.......CUT IT DOWN
true talk

Posted: at 1-11-2009 06:50 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- around_d_corner at 1-11-2009 06:56 PM (14 years ago)
gud enof.................. hope ladies saw it........
Posted: at 1-11-2009 06:56 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
[1] 2 3 4

1. Singer Portable Slams His Wife, Bewaji, For Excluding Him From Her Birthday Message To Herself

2. Man Arrested By Police For Allegedly Slaughtering 80Yr Old Boss, Wife In Their Abuja Home

3. Lawyer With BSc Drops A Memo For EFCC & Nigerian Lawmakers Over Naira Abuse Brouhaha

4. Nigerian Man Who Hates Cake, Celebrates Birthday With Bread, Butter, And Akara

5. '4 Holy Spirits Came Down From Heaven To Rescue Me' -Tiktoker Who Accused Skibii Of Ritual Says

6. BBN Neo Cries Out Over Accusations Of His Having Affair With AY Makun's Estranged Wife, Mabel

7. Nina Ivy Recounts Her Delivery Journey as She Celebrates Her Son’s 4th Birthday (Video)

8. VID: “I’m Scared, EFCC Are Planning To Arrest Me Because Of VeryDarkMan”– Portable

9. VIDEO: Lady Cries Profusely After Boyfriend Of 6 Years Impregnated Her Best Friend

10. Davido Collaborates With UnitedMasters To Launch New Music Label

11. VIDEO: "I Am A Late Bloomer" - Lady Says As She Acquires Her First Car At 32

12. Burna Boy Receives Accolade From Canadian Senate Over ‘Sold Out’ Concert

13. Lagos Driver Nabbed For Cramming 11 Children Into His Car Meant For Transporting 5 People

14. Comedian Sydney Talker Calls For Prayers For Ailing Singer Khaid

15. New Super Eagles Head Coach Will Be Announced in Two Weeks - Sports Minister Reveals

16. JNR POPE: AGN President, Emeka Rollas Speaks on Dragging Adanma Luke to Court

1. Body of Makeup Artiste, Abigail Frederick, Who D!ed in Boat Mishap With Jnr Pope Exhumed

2. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

3. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

4. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

5. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

6. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

7. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

8. Embarrassing Moment Lady Was Busted For Lying During Her Testimony in Church (Video)

9. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model

10. VIDEO: Five Cars And BRT Bus Collide in Multiple Crash Along Lagos-Ibadan Expressway