Video : Gunfire Disrupt APC Rally in Rivers State, Politicians Ran For Safety

Date: 17-02-2015 3:55 pm (9 years ago) | Author: kaygee
- at 17-02-2015 03:55 PM (9 years ago)

Shooters were unseen and no one could tell from which direction the gunfire was coming but it appeared to be from all around the venue.
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UgjDXKl162E" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UgjDXKl162E</a>

Posted: at 17-02-2015 03:55 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Nyakinic at 17-02-2015 04:05 PM (9 years ago)
Nigeria
Posted: at 17-02-2015 04:05 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- papadip at 17-02-2015 04:07 PM (9 years ago)
I just don’t understand why we cannot conduct ourselves civilly.
It is a shame. Hope there were no casualties.
Posted: at 17-02-2015 04:07 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bankadetoun at 17-02-2015 04:08 PM (9 years ago)
hmmmmmm
Posted: at 17-02-2015 04:08 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mibnuu at 17-02-2015 04:27 PM (9 years ago)
Much problems dis is evil deed
Posted: at 17-02-2015 04:27 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- echeeche at 17-02-2015 04:32 PM (9 years ago)
Only God can save his people,this country is too big pls divide it
Posted: at 17-02-2015 04:32 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Bebold at 17-02-2015 05:13 PM (9 years ago)
When the North/APC refused that Jonathan will have a safe Election Campaign in the Northern part of the country, what do you expect?
Posted: at 17-02-2015 05:13 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bebold at 17-02-2015 05:24 PM (9 years ago)
The APC has been consistent in saying that the PDPhas ruled Nigeria for 16 disastrous years in whichcorruption, impunity, insurgency, armed robbery andseveral ills of society held sway, but at a very closelook at the APC, I am seeingAmaechi - 8yrs speaker; 7yrs governor under PDP,Atiku - 8yrs Vice president under PDP,Akume - 8yrs governor under PDP,Bukola Saraki - 8yrs governor; 2yrs Senator underPDP,Timipre Sylva -4yrs governor under PDP,Audu Ogbe - 2yrs chairman of PDP,Aminu Masari - 4yrs Reps speaker under PDP,Chris Ngige - 3yrs governor under PDP,Kwankwaso - 7yrs governor,3yrs Defense ministerunder PDP,El rufai - 4yrs FCT minister, 2yrs BPE chairman underPDP...and to cap it all they went to OBJ begging, a manwho spent 8 of the disastrous 16yrs as the maximumruler of Nigeria to come and lead them on a rescuemission.It is now clearer that APC is a waste basket of the PDP,where the people who created and perpetuated the "16 Disastrous years" are now dumped. ..pleaseNigerians what is the change in this APC?
Posted: at 17-02-2015 05:24 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- freethinker at 17-02-2015 05:35 PM (9 years ago)
APC IS AT WORK
THEY ARE EVIL
Posted: at 17-02-2015 05:35 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zoe61 at 17-02-2015 07:08 PM (9 years ago)
evil ppl
Posted: at 17-02-2015 07:08 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- beneno at 17-02-2015 08:25 PM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 17-02-2015 08:25 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chealseafc at 17-02-2015 09:46 PM (9 years ago)
it serves them right. i wish one or more of them lost their lives.
Posted: at 17-02-2015 09:46 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SweetDaddy1 at 17-02-2015 11:06 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Bebold on 17-02-2015 05:24 PM
The APC has been consistent in saying that the PDPhas ruled Nigeria for 16 disastrous years in whichcorruption, impunity, insurgency, armed robbery andseveral ills of society held sway, but at a very closelook at the APC, I am seeingAmaechi - 8yrs speaker; 7yrs governor under PDP,Atiku - 8yrs Vice president under PDP,Akume - 8yrs governor under PDP,Bukola Saraki - 8yrs governor; 2yrs Senator underPDP,Timipre Sylva -4yrs governor under PDP,Audu Ogbe - 2yrs chairman of PDP,Aminu Masari - 4yrs Reps speaker under PDP,Chris Ngige - 3yrs governor under PDP,Kwankwaso - 7yrs governor,3yrs Defense ministerunder PDP,El rufai - 4yrs FCT minister, 2yrs BPE chairman underPDP...and to cap it all they went to OBJ begging, a manwho spent 8 of the disastrous 16yrs as the maximumruler of Nigeria to come and lead them on a rescuemission.It is now clearer that APC is a waste basket of the PDP,where the people who created and perpetuated the "16 Disastrous years" are now dumped. ..pleaseNigerians what is the change in this APC?

All the bad eggs in PDP are tearing their membership cards because Jonathan administration has blocked the loopholes
for stealing government money, some called themselves aggrieved and joined the Aggrieved Peoples Congress (APC) and now singing CHANGE ! CHANGE !! CHANGE !!!
What Change, Change what ?
Posted: at 17-02-2015 11:06 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kenny78 at 17-02-2015 11:09 PM (9 years ago)
OMAR BANGURA from Sierra Leone has this to tell Nigerians;

"I don't think you guys know what you are playing with. You can call each other names and laugh about it now, but when you end up inciting hate as I read through your posts here and a real civil war starts in your country you will regret what you are doing now. Your religious and political leaders are trying to divide you between religious lines and you are helping them do that rather than standing up and say we are all Nigerians never mind our tribe, region or religion. That's the only stand that will save your blessed nation. The foreign powers pushing the government to take certain decisions will abandon you when you start killing one another and reject you from running to their countries so be careful. Our 11 year war in Sierra Leone was not even based on religious or tribal difference and see what we did to our country. The worst conflicts are those based on tribal and religious differences. See Central Africa, Bosnia and Rwanda. To have a better knowledge of this, please watch the documentary/movie called "Hotel Rwanda" or "Sometime in April". My heart bleeds when I read what you guys are saying bcos I know what this will lead to. You will be the losers all of you whether Christian, Muslim, igbo, yoruba or hausa. Stand as one and save your nation together bcos you have only one Nigeria that has the potential to lead Africa."
PLEASE HELP SAVE NIGERIA AND SHARE THIS TO AS MANY PEOPLE AS POSSIBLE.
Kindly forward to your contacts until it gets to every Nigerian. God bless you
Posted: at 17-02-2015 11:09 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- mathiasobi at 18-02-2015 01:30 AM (9 years ago)
Tell them.
Posted: at 18-02-2015 01:30 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- mathiasobi at 18-02-2015 01:33 AM (9 years ago)
If fight start all the rich men and there families go leave una walker......
Posted: at 18-02-2015 01:33 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- dleg at 18-02-2015 07:11 AM (9 years ago)
@ Bebold. You are RIGHT. BUT a BAD LEADER can never produce a GOOD FOLLOWERS. They are reflection of their leaders. Compared all APC ruling states with PDP ruling states except 2 or 3 among them
Perhaps they (above mentioned name) CHANGE leaders bcos of their dreams OR to correct their past mistakes OR to have good legacy OR to be remembered for good works OR believed they can actually do better and ashamed of their present achievements etc which their leaders will not allow them to deviate from their own motive.
For example, the issue of Amaechi government forum which lead him out of PDP party
The best option is to CHANGE leaders. The LEADERS who will give opportunity, support, and encouragement to achieve their dreams bcos that is what they stand for.
This is the way l see it. Am not a politician and don’t like politic neither do l reside in the country but love my country so much and will return back home sometime, someday.
A FOOL does same thing all over again and expect DIFFERENT RESULTS. Let’s have the CHANGE and see what the CHANGE gives us in future. Then, fight it out because LIFE IS A FIGHT.
Posted: at 18-02-2015 07:11 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- discollins at 18-02-2015 08:21 AM (9 years ago)
Peace be still. Backqard never!
Posted: at 18-02-2015 08:21 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- kakabu007 at 18-02-2015 09:33 AM (9 years ago)
mr reporter  u wan do like oyibo abi?
Posted: at 18-02-2015 09:33 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Nicksam at 18-02-2015 10:13 AM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 18-02-2015 10:13 AM (9 years ago) | Hero