M.I Talks About His Beef With Etcetera For Involving Himself in Politics (Video)

Date: 12-03-2015 12:46 pm (9 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 12-03-2015 12:46 PM (9 years ago)

Etcetera; real name Pascal Ejikeme is popular in the music industry for all he seems to do is call out celebrities at every chance he gets. In February 2014, he called out rapper M.I Abaga, labelling him 'political prostitute'  for been paid to endorse political candidates. The bad belle rapper who is a huge supporter of APC  political party took his time to respond to Etcetera In a new video by Hiptv , M.I  gave his point of view  and on the issue of politicians reaching out  to celebrities and it's importance. M.I The Chairman gave reasons why politicians call on celebrities to influences He further stressed that musician turned down a lot money from people they don't believe in, that is the absolute truth and a times they support them without getting a dime because they believe in them.
watch the video below:
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=V-wn59PBg_U" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=V-wn59PBg_U</a>

Posted: at 12-03-2015 12:46 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- EmekaBlue at 12-03-2015 01:45 PM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 12-03-2015 01:45 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Wysetots at 12-03-2015 03:01 PM (9 years ago)
ETC......if you channel all this ya long talk, you for don write better music sing. Haba Mallam
Posted: at 12-03-2015 03:01 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- beneno at 12-03-2015 09:15 PM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 12-03-2015 09:15 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Larry28 at 13-03-2015 09:34 AM (9 years ago)
Okay
Posted: at 13-03-2015 09:34 AM (9 years ago) | Hero