Uche Jombo Blasts Aisha Buhari For Insulting Edo Women (Page 2)

Date: 24-03-2015 8:34 pm (9 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
1 [2] 3 4
- future123 at 25-03-2015 02:17 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: blakman1 on 24-03-2015 11:23 PM
YOU ARE A FOOL UCHE JUMBO, DID SHE LIED AGAINST EDO GIRLS, INFACT THEY ARE A DISGRACE TO NIGERIA , IF YOU WANT TO KNOW, GO TO ATHENS, IN GREECE, VIENNA IN AUSTRIA, ALL THE MAJOR CITIES IN ITALY YOU WILL BE ASHAME OF YOURSELF, NOW YOU ARE ATTACKING AISHA BUHARI
           see this goat way nor,,,no e papa ,,,try go look for ur papa before u talk for public,,,,big fool
Posted: at 25-03-2015 02:17 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- future123 at 25-03-2015 02:20 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Edwin on 25-03-2015 12:57 AM
@ black  man  ,  i  can  relate  to  ur  comment ,but  u  forgot  to  mention   PARIS  FRANCE , and  how  the  francophones   phyuk  the  edo  girls  in  the  public  and  in  the  toilets and  in  people  door  steps for  5  euros ,and  u  also  forget to  mention  OSLO  NORWAY  and  how  the  arabs  phyuk  the  edo  girls  behind  cars  etc  etc  etc  etc ,the edo girls  have reduse the  reputation  of  nigeria  in  all  international countries  to  ZERO,
    both of u are coward
Posted: at 25-03-2015 02:20 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Ken1230 at 25-03-2015 02:25 AM (9 years ago)
Uche Jumbo is a useless girl without brain. Is Aisha Buhari lying about Edo girls? That is why we are were we are but no one dare to say the hard truth for the fear of getting attacked. Aisha Buhari is 100% right and stupid and harlot Uche Jumbo should close her smelly mouth at once.
Posted: at 25-03-2015 02:25 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- future123 at 25-03-2015 02:29 AM (9 years ago)
edwin u be coward
Posted: at 25-03-2015 02:29 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- egwuevans17 at 25-03-2015 02:44 AM (9 years ago)
Why is Aisha Buhari so worried about an Edo girl prostitution abroad. Every girl have the right to do what suits her, And i still believes Edo girls make the best wife in Nigeria, they are bold and hard working as a wife. Why can't Aisha talk on that rather than talking about the weakness there.
Posted: at 25-03-2015 02:44 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- future123 at 25-03-2015 02:45 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Ken1230 on 25-03-2015 02:25 AM
Uche Jumbo is a useless girl without brain. Is Aisha Buhari lying about Edo girls? That is why we are were we are but no one dare to say the hard truth for the fear of getting attacked. Aisha Buhari is 100% right and stupid and harlot Uche Jumbo should close her smelly mouth at once.
ask uche jombo were she 4 see lebanon oyibo were she marry,u nor no i go tell u coward ,na 4 street were she go do ashawo,,,,,,,,,all those actreses wey dey go dubai them dey go do wetin coward,,,who na women wey dey marry 100 time and divorce 100 time,that one pass porostitute and na their honeypot na him those politictians dey take do ritual....and at later on briafia daughters don turn old gargo for dem papa house ,,,,,,,let me live u with this ones cos goat
Posted: at 25-03-2015 02:45 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- egwuevans17 at 25-03-2015 02:54 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: edithehio on 24-03-2015 11:14 PM
Listo or whatever you called yourself, you're so so STUPID to hv insult Edo women,.
And I'm sure your mother and your sisters were ones prostitute...
Uche Jumbo is very right, It was  an insult to all women not only Edos,
Coz in outside Nigeria there are differed tribe , I mean all ttribes looking for
Way to survive coz of that useless country , Nigeria.
Why some still have a normal jobs, ..so close that smelling mouth of  yours.
Even your mother was ones a pro...ur fada
 Grin
Sis. this was a dump talk you have said here, Because i have being to at least 5 countries, In all this countries EDO girls make up to 80% prostitution of nigerian prostitutes there, 10% yoruba and about 5% of other tribes. It is a suprise for me to find out that that are few Edo girls in countries like US AND CANADA, and i try to look for the reason for this, All what i found out is that Prostitution is low in this countries, which makes EDO girls run from going to such a country.
I still believe they make the best wife in Nigeria because they are hard working and bold for the family without searching for other men to give them the money..
Posted: at 25-03-2015 02:54 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- joblock at 25-03-2015 02:58 AM (9 years ago)
For real those girls are digrace to Nigeria women internationally. I feel ashame too , to see all those girls at night , day, in rain , in cold.even those girls some are too young for that.
Posted: at 25-03-2015 02:58 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- dleg at 25-03-2015 05:18 AM (9 years ago)
That is the truth aside politic. Though it is all tribes but most common to some tribe. Lets accept the fact and resolve in finding solution.
Posted: at 25-03-2015 05:18 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ecto at 25-03-2015 05:20 AM (9 years ago)
Go prostituting everywhere is bad
Posted: at 25-03-2015 05:20 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 25-03-2015 05:47 AM (9 years ago)
Edo women na wetin..abeg she  is saying truth..
Posted: at 25-03-2015 05:47 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Nyakinic at 25-03-2015 06:10 AM (9 years ago)
Looku Looku dem plenty for here
Posted: at 25-03-2015 06:10 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- osarobo62 at 25-03-2015 07:10 AM (9 years ago)
“I’m here today to let Edo women know that when my husband is elected into the office of the President of the Federal Republic of Nigeria, all these are going to be history. The insecurity, the girl-child trafficking, suffering of the widows in the south-east will come to an end.

''There must be a design, a cultural design that can accommodate the widow, and then a design that can make the girl-child comfortable wherever she is in this country. She doesn’t need to leave her country to go and prostitute elsewhere.

“It is not her portion. Her portion is to have a moral, a highly standard moral society for her to live, get married, have children, train them, train them and also mould them to become the future our leaders,” Mrs Buhari was quoted to have said in Benin City.

who made Uche Jumbo the town crier for the Binis Huh?
Posted: at 25-03-2015 07:10 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- osarobo62 at 25-03-2015 07:15 AM (9 years ago)
We the Binis know our problems and where it hurts us,....we don't need Mrs Buhari to tell us...and we don't need Uche Jumbo to cry for us.
Posted: at 25-03-2015 07:15 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- leonardi at 25-03-2015 07:55 AM (9 years ago)
Jobs never dey for the ones here you wan depot the prostitutes over dia come Niger. This woman plan to kill men of this country. it won't work o
Posted: at 25-03-2015 07:55 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- aduratola at 25-03-2015 08:24 AM (9 years ago)
This girl did not go to school.......I cannot blame her and she is a product of easy virtue ......
Posted: at 25-03-2015 08:24 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- aroroghene at 25-03-2015 08:24 AM (9 years ago)
hahahaaha,,,,,commentators una funny,,,,,,,,,well the truth is bitter,,,,,all tribes prostitutes in europe ,,,,but 90% of the benin girls in europe prostituting lack class,,,,,lack a humourous honorable educated approach to it,,,,,,,they dont know how to talk,,,the get exicted in a local way ,,,,,immagine a girl saying:-(i no think say i for fit sleep with oyibo in this life)....Marilyn Monroe once said :----80% of unmarried girls in the whole world and of different carrier do prostitute but  with class,,,,,,in prostitution there are those who are making it,,,,those who are struggling ,,,and those who are no making it atall ,because they lack class and approach.....
Posted: at 25-03-2015 08:24 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- mensch at 25-03-2015 08:58 AM (9 years ago)
for me Aishat did not mean a harm or an insult to Edo girls.

all women are prostitutes because they like money more than everything,

but the Edo girls are most known for that, both home and abroad.
Posted: at 25-03-2015 08:58 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- echeeche at 25-03-2015 09:17 AM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 25-03-2015 09:17 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Abubu86 at 25-03-2015 09:35 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Ladi bola on 24-03-2015 09:46 PM
I am surprised that a supposed learned artist would misunderstand a simple statement. May God help Nigeria n all its over rated by force celebrities
I tire o
Posted: at 25-03-2015 09:35 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4

1. VIDEO: Man Arrested After Being Caught Sleeping With His Friend's Wife

2. Actress Wumi Toriola Rejoices As She Completes Master’s Degree At Lautech, Shares Photos

3. Junior Pope; Movie Producer, Adanma Luke Denies Claims That She Abandons Families Boat Mishap

4. How German Police Arrest 11 Nigerians Over Dating Scam

5. 'Reality TV Show, Social Media Portray My Parents In Bad Light' – 2Baba’s Daughter, Isabella

6. 21Yr Old Parents Accuse Of Beating Their 5 Week Old Twin Girls To Death

7. "If Yahaya Bello Is Not Prosecuted, I’ll Resign" — Olukoyede Vows

8. "I Will Never Play Dumb To Promote A Song" –Popular Rapper, Ice Prince

9. Tragedy Struck Kaduna Community Again As Bandits Kill 3 Persons, Abduct 8 Others

10. Traders Count Losses As Fire Destroy Goods Worth Billions Of Naira In Edo

11. UPDATE: FAAN Reopens Lagos Airport Runway After Dana Air Incident

12. Nigerian Software Engineer, Chukwudi Rape 13Yr Old Girl On Children’s Day In Lagos

7. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

8. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office