LOL! Another Bill Cosby Actress, Lili Bernard Comes Out To Allege Bill Of segxwal Assault

Date: 03-05-2015 8:52 am (8 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 3-05-2015 08:52 AM (8 years ago)
And the list continues to grow. Two more women, including an actress who had appeared on The Cosby Show, have come forward with new accusations against Bill Cosby, according to the The Wrap.

Actress Lili Bernard and Sammie Mays reportedly detailed their allegations against Cosby, 77, in a press conference with civil rights attorney Gloria Allred in New York. Bernard, who appeared in an episode of the final season of The Cosby Show, claims she received death threats from the comedian after he drugged and raped her while supposedly preparing her for a role in 1992.

“After he had won my complete trust and adoration he drugged me and raped me,”
    Bernard reportedly said in her statement.
Bernard played the “zany and very pregnant Mrs. Minifield” on the classic show in the early 1990s
 After the attack, the actress says Cosby told her:

“As far as I’m concerned, Bernard, you’re dead. Do you hear me? You’re dead, Bernard. You don’t exist, I never wanna see your face again. Now get the hell out of here!

I interpreted that as a death threat and feared for my life,” Bernard said.

The encounter reportedly left the actress feeling suicidal for months, and she claims she continues to suffer from panic attacks and night terrors “as a result of what Mr. Cosby did to me.”

Mays, who was working as a writer at the time she met Cosby, also detailed her memory of the attack at the press conference.

In the mid-’80s, she asked the comedian for an interview while covering the National Association of Television Program Executives convention in New Orleans. Mays says she invited Cosby to her hotel room to talk, where he allegedly mixed a drink for her. After she took two large swigs of the drink, she reportedly claims:

“The next thing I remember when I awoke from my state of unconsciousness, I seemed to have been drooling and was sloppily slouched in the chair with barely the edge of my bottom in it.”

According to Mays, she opened her eyes to find her shirt and bra undone and her Bosom s exposed. She also says her belt had been “unhooked and re-hooked, left loose around my hips.”

Both women’s stories bear similarities to the group of now more than 40 women who claim to have been drugged and assaulted by Cosby over his long career.

Three new accusers – who are also being represented by Allred – came forward just last week claiming to have been attacked by Cosby, including a former model who claims she was drugged by the comedian in 1975 at the Playboy Mansion in Chicago.

Cosby, his wife, Camille, and his attorney, Martin Singer, have steadfastly denied the accusations so far.

Posted: at 3-05-2015 08:52 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Gold777 at 3-05-2015 09:35 AM (8 years ago)
Americans wahala
Posted: at 3-05-2015 09:35 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- DrSoba at 3-05-2015 10:13 AM (8 years ago)
All the women for only this man?
Posted: at 3-05-2015 10:13 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- beneno at 3-05-2015 10:18 AM (8 years ago)
Posted: at 3-05-2015 10:18 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ogechukwu23 at 3-05-2015 10:44 AM (8 years ago)
They should leave this man alone what's all this
Posted: at 3-05-2015 10:44 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- echeeche at 3-05-2015 11:14 AM (8 years ago)
 Grin Grin Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 3-05-2015 11:14 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- princemma at 3-05-2015 11:28 AM (8 years ago)
behind d fame
Posted: at 3-05-2015 11:28 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- PoliticxGuru at 3-05-2015 02:38 PM (8 years ago)
make una leave this man na
Posted: at 3-05-2015 02:38 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Wysetots at 3-05-2015 04:43 PM (8 years ago)
Na waa ooo
Posted: at 3-05-2015 04:43 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- proly at 4-05-2015 12:18 AM (8 years ago)
Hmmmmm
Posted: at 4-05-2015 12:18 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Abubu86 at 4-05-2015 07:09 AM (8 years ago)
That's what i tagged as "past hunting the present "
Posted: at 4-05-2015 07:09 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- elchymo at 19-08-2015 12:04 PM (8 years ago)
D man na machine Grin
Posted: at 19-08-2015 12:04 PM (8 years ago) | Hero

1. Netizens Knock Tinubu’s Aide, Onanuga Over Comment On Yahaya Bello Arrest

2. Isaac Fayose Reacts To Trending Video Of A Crossdresser In A Police Station

3. VID: Tiktoker Nickie DaBarbie Accuses Singer, Skiibi Of Attempting To Use Her For Ritual

4. Is It Normal For A Man To Wash His Partner's Pant? - Actor Adeniyi Johnson Asks

5. Check Out These Nollywood Actors Who Ventured Into Music

6. Controversial Singer, Portable Celebrates Wife, Bewaji On Her Birthday, Shares Lovely Photos

7. "I’m Ready To Help Burna Boy If He Is Respectful" –Brymo Throws Shade

8. I Wish They'll Bring Back Those Days When Men Will Go To War And Never Return - Woman Blows Hot

9. Nigeria Correctional Service Refutes Claims That Bobrisky Was Moved From Ikoyi Prison To Kiriki

10. Lagos Govt Arrests 25 Suspected Miscreants, Including Lebanese Squatting Under Bridges

11. Tragedy As Kenyan Defence Chief, 9 Other Senior Officers Perish In Helicopter Crash

12. A Man Who Marries A Woman Who Twerks Online For A Living Is A Fool Says Solomon Buchi

13. Grandmother Arrested For Locking Up Her Grandchildren In A House In Lagos

14. IGP Withdraws Policemen Attached To Wanted Ex Kogi Gov. Yahaya Bello

15. Mother Who Admitted Smothering Her 2month Old Baby To Death With Pillow While High On Meth

16. Actress Etinosa Rants About Irresponsible Parents

17. Banner Calling Out "Home Wrecker" With Her Face & Work Place Display On Plastered By A Roadside

18. How Bandits Storm Kaduna Community In Fresh Attack, Killed 23 Persons

1. Body of Makeup Artiste, Abigail Frederick, Who D!ed in Boat Mishap With Jnr Pope Exhumed

2. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

3. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

4. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

5. 18-Yr-Old Usman Umar To Be Arrested For Fatal Stabbing Of Friend, Usman Abubakar In Adamawa

6. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

7. "Why Zubby Michael Won’t Dare Mourn Junior Pope" - Actress Angela Okorie

8. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

9. Embarrassing Moment Lady Was Busted For Lying During Her Testimony in Church (Video)

10. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model