Patriotic Officers Of The Nigerian Army Write A Shocking Open Letter To President Jonathan

Date: 13-05-2015 12:47 pm (8 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 13-05-2015 12:47 PM (8 years ago)

Some army officers under the aegis of the patroitic Officers front has written a non flattery open letter to President Jonathan (copied to Gen. Buhari) accusing him (Jonathan) of complacency, Espionage, corruption and weakness. They alleged that the Boko haram menace and its wars against Nigeria was indirectly but intentionally allowed by GEJ whom they allege armed the insurgents. See more after the cut:

Posted: at 13-05-2015 12:47 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- XTnote at 13-05-2015 12:59 PM (8 years ago)
Una don dey play with fire oòooo,he is still the CinC in case una don forget, if u guys don't understand, ask the former IGP mbok
Posted: at 13-05-2015 12:59 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- echeeche at 13-05-2015 01:05 PM (8 years ago)
Wonderful script to be wonderfuly handled this country is in a mess indeed,,imagine sure a news my people,,,,nawoo oh
Posted: at 13-05-2015 01:05 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- prncex at 13-05-2015 01:15 PM (8 years ago)
Hmmmm!
Posted: at 13-05-2015 01:15 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- ChineduBlessing at 13-05-2015 01:30 PM (8 years ago)
Fake.  This is purely a fake letter or is written by APC people.
Posted: at 13-05-2015 01:30 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ken1230 at 13-05-2015 01:33 PM (8 years ago)
And they do not remember to typing the date than writing with hand? Fake people.
Posted: at 13-05-2015 01:33 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Troublemenot at 13-05-2015 01:43 PM (8 years ago)
Take it from me if this letter is truly written by any serving person(s) in uniform. Its not going to be easy for them. Even Buhari is going to take note of them in a negative way
A real army man will never take to the media to report or complain about his senior it is against their ethnic profession  
Posted: at 13-05-2015 01:43 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- beneno at 13-05-2015 02:13 PM (8 years ago)
ooooh
Posted: at 13-05-2015 02:13 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Gold777 at 13-05-2015 02:45 PM (8 years ago)
Fake news by APC
Posted: at 13-05-2015 02:45 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Activated at 13-05-2015 04:01 PM (8 years ago)
IF JONATHAN IS A SPONSOR OF BOKO HARAM, WHAT HAPPENED TO THE GENERAL THAT PROMISED THAT HIS ADMINISTRATION WOULD BE UNGOVERNABLE
Posted: at 13-05-2015 04:01 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Abubu86 at 13-05-2015 04:35 PM (8 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 13-05-2015 04:35 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chealseafc at 13-05-2015 06:35 PM (8 years ago)
 Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked :
Posted: at 13-05-2015 06:35 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kelemann at 13-05-2015 07:17 PM (8 years ago)
I have no doubt in my mind that this letter is mischievous. This people want to discredit GEJ even as he is leaving office. This propaganda is what we will witness in Nigeria for the next four yrs. Apc govt will blame GEJ for all their failures.
Posted: at 13-05-2015 07:17 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- kelemann at 13-05-2015 07:27 PM (8 years ago)
Again I see this as an attempt by 'born to rule' to discredit the army bcos they are no longer 100% in control of the military. B4 now this born to rule group has controlled the Nig army and this led to the rot of the Nig army. Why call boko haram 'so called' and if those military men are guilty they should face the wrath of the law.
Posted: at 13-05-2015 07:27 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Deepsea81 at 13-05-2015 07:42 PM (8 years ago)
My guys tell them i beg: I have no doubt in my mind that this letter is mischievous. This people want to discredit GEJ even as he is leaving office. This propaganda is what we will witness in Nigeria for the next four yrs. Apc govt will blame GEJ for all their failures.

Again I see this as an attempt by 'born to rule' to discredit the army bcos they are no longer 100% in control of the military. B4 now this born to rule group has controlled the Nig army and this led to the rot of the Nig army. Why call boko haram 'so called' and if those military men are guilty they should face the wrath of the law.
Posted: at 13-05-2015 07:42 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Deepsea81 at 13-05-2015 07:45 PM (8 years ago)
How long have i be shouting and no one is listen or they can't hear! Born to rule! they should remember that Sani Abacha died on that throne too. So there is God Buhari you are warned
Posted: at 13-05-2015 07:45 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- dareper at 13-05-2015 11:29 PM (8 years ago)
I see
Posted: at 13-05-2015 11:29 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- zoe61 at 14-05-2015 12:30 AM (8 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 14-05-2015 12:30 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- bobchuks at 14-05-2015 08:46 AM (8 years ago)
I want to ask the writers of this letter.... how come dey are now winning the war which they claim jona is sponsoring and haven't they wrote such letter since all this have bin going on?
Posted: at 14-05-2015 08:46 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- elchymo at 19-08-2015 03:13 AM (8 years ago)
Na wa oo
Posted: at 19-08-2015 03:13 AM (8 years ago) | Hero