Bimbo Akintola Says She's Not Looking for a Husband

Date: 24-08-2015 2:17 pm (8 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 24-08-2015 02:17 PM (8 years ago)

Bimbo Akintola is an actor that is no doubt very beautiful and sexy, but her single status has remained a mystery to her fans. But she doesn’t seem bothered about not finding a husband. The actress who is in her 40s has always stated that she is not looking for a husband and cannot be pressurized into marriage.
She says '' It is high time Nigerians start getting things right. As for criticisms, I ignore them so much''
In an interview w a while ago, she said, “I’m not looking for a husband and I don’t need one. I don’t need anything. I’m a complete person. I only do things that make me happy, because I believe and I understand the reality that there is just one life and you should live it to the maximum. Happiness and peace should be the key.
I’m not searching for a husband, because the rumour that I’m searching for a husband has given me Wahala,- all kinds of people from left, right and centre, looking for me saying they want to marry me
. Please, I’m using this opportunity to tell everybody, I am not looking for a husband!”.

Posted: at 24-08-2015 02:17 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bankadetoun at 24-08-2015 02:21 PM (8 years ago)
Your life my dear.
Posted: at 24-08-2015 02:21 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Blessed75 at 24-08-2015 02:37 PM (8 years ago)
Then ask her what is she looking for
Posted: at 24-08-2015 02:37 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PoliticxGuru at 24-08-2015 02:38 PM (8 years ago)
ur talking trash
Posted: at 24-08-2015 02:38 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Anny01 at 24-08-2015 02:43 PM (8 years ago)
Who cares? You can stay single if you choose to but beware of late time regrets.
Posted: at 24-08-2015 02:43 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DJSNIPPER at 24-08-2015 02:45 PM (8 years ago)
She doesn't even have anything to offer than smelling poossy seex
Posted: at 24-08-2015 02:45 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 24-08-2015 02:49 PM (8 years ago)
are you a lesbian sister?
Posted: at 24-08-2015 02:49 PM (8 years ago) | Grande Master
- DJSNIPPER at 24-08-2015 02:54 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: gogoman on 24-08-2015 02:49 PM
are you a lesbian sister?
  She may be a lesbian or her ego wouldn't let her settle for one out of the many men asking for her hand in marriage. But let me advise you: settle for a man now before it's too late.
Stop looking for a perfect man; a perfect man does not exist. I have a colleague who is unmarried at the age of 42 and she is now living in regret. She confessed to me how her ego and pride made her reject all the wonderful men who wanted to marry her. A lot of those men are today very successful and she wishes she can turn back the hands of time.
Young ladies be warned.
Posted: at 24-08-2015 02:54 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Abubu86 at 24-08-2015 03:03 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: DJSNIPPER on 24-08-2015 02:54 PM
  She may be a lesbian or her ego wouldn't let her settle for one out of the many men asking for her hand in marriage. But let me advise you: settle for a man now before it's too late.
Stop looking for a perfect man; a perfect man does not exist. I have a colleague who is unmarried at the age of 42 and she is now living in regret. She confessed to me how her ego and pride made her reject all the wonderful men who wanted to marry her. A lot of those men are today very successful and she wishes she can turn back the hands of time.
Young ladies be warned.
gbam
Posted: at 24-08-2015 03:03 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Wysetots at 24-08-2015 04:14 PM (8 years ago)
You're not looking for husband.....You're waiting for Husband
Posted: at 24-08-2015 04:14 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Wysetots at 24-08-2015 04:14 PM (8 years ago)
You're not looking for husband.....You're waiting for Husband
Posted: at 24-08-2015 04:14 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- winace at 24-08-2015 04:25 PM (8 years ago)
Una don hear ba? Make una leave Bimbo alone o
Posted: at 24-08-2015 04:25 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- winace at 24-08-2015 04:26 PM (8 years ago)
Una don hear ba? Make una leave Bimbo alone o
Posted: at 24-08-2015 04:26 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ngfineface at 24-08-2015 04:32 PM (8 years ago)
Its not the first time she will be saying this naa.People should please free her
Posted: at 24-08-2015 04:32 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- victorstic1 at 24-08-2015 04:43 PM (8 years ago)
THERE  IS POWER IN THE TONGUE U BETTER START SAYING U NEED A MAN BEFORE IT GETS TO A TIME WHERE U WILL BE SAYING ANYONE THAT COMES UR WAY U DONT MIND
Posted: at 24-08-2015 04:43 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Fashoney at 24-08-2015 05:34 PM (8 years ago)
Na ur palava nt mine!
Posted: at 24-08-2015 05:34 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PaskyWosky at 24-08-2015 05:42 PM (8 years ago)
fine but make sure say u hol body o, make ur body no ever itch u at all
Posted: at 24-08-2015 05:42 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- chealseafc at 24-08-2015 05:58 PM (8 years ago)
her life, and not mine.
Posted: at 24-08-2015 05:58 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fearlesspaul at 24-08-2015 06:41 PM (8 years ago)
I trust Naija guys. dem no dey go where honey no dey.
Posted: at 24-08-2015 06:41 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- zoe61 at 24-08-2015 07:10 PM (8 years ago)
do ur thin don't rush
Posted: at 24-08-2015 07:10 PM (8 years ago) | Hero