Lady Molested By Men In A Lagos Bus Narrates Her Shocking Experience

Date: 02-09-2015 2:24 pm (8 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
[1] 2 3 4
- at 2-09-2015 02:24 PM (8 years ago)

Dear Friends,
I am here to expose the acts of some guys who indulge in silly acts in public buses and also to seek how these evil acts can be curbed. Please find below my experiences:
Two months ago, i boarded a bus home after work on a friday night. I was so exhausted due to workload at the office and also the struggle to get a bus. I managed to get settled in the bus as the seats were so tight. I was seated directly behind the driver by the window. As we were transiting, I tried to chat with my friends on BBM so I wouldnt sleep off. I hardly sleep when transiting but that day I was too tired to even chat so I kept
my phone inside my bag and placed it on my laps, then i rested my head on the driver's seat to take a short nap as my destination is still far. I boarded the bus from iyanoworo going to Ikorodu.
While sleeping,I felt something on my b**bs but I thought it just some imagination and then i dozed off again. I felt same thing again then i noticed that the guy sitting beside me was actually touching my b**bs but I wasnt so sure so I pretended i was dozing again and as soon as he repeated the act, i held his hand but he quickly dragged off his hands.
I was too shocked to believe shocked. I was perplexed. I couldnt say a word. I gave him a stern look and I told him to adjust himself. The reason I couldnt shout was because I didnt want to be embarassed by the passengers. The guy could actually lie about it as there were no evidence and the passengers were mostly men in the vehicle.
I was just shaky and the guy was just humming along with the music been played in the bus and nodding his head like nothing ever happened. He alighted at the next bustop. Then, I promised myself that I would be more vigilant in the bus.
But this recent one really shook me cry. I boarded a bus going to CMS around 5:30am last Monday. I sat at the back seat and here came this guy who sat beside me. He was well dressed, had his suit on his hands and he was putting on recommended glasses. As we moved, the chilly breeze blew across our faces which made about 80% of the passengers sleep. I dint sleep as usual but I wasnt comfortable because I was sick over the weekend so I was still feeling feverish.
I dropped my bags on my laps and was trying to just BE when i felt something on my laps. I thought it was the heavy loads i put on my laps so i readjusted. The bus I boarded was on high speed making so much noise and bumping into different potholes without caution. So i was really uncomfortable.
To cut the long story short, as we got to CMS Ajah park, the man that sat on my left side alighted which made me shift to his position. Then this guy also shifted closely beside me. I wondered why he sat that close when there were spaces but I ignored it since it didnt disturb me. As we got to our final destination, I carried my bag up so as to prepare to come down, Lo and Behold, this well dressed guy had his left hand on my laps just underneath my bags where my kitty lies while he had his suit on his second hand. I was so furious. I shouted at him, insulted him, asked him what he was doing. He didnt even mention a word, he was just murmuring.
When we got down, I held him and was shouting but then what would that do? He just kept on walking away and he told me am embarrassing myself. I felt humiliated and assaulted. I was bitter. Some men asked me what happened and i explained. They said I should just ignore him and go so I dont embarrass myself and that I should go and pray. I was so sad that I almost cried. He wasnt even remorseful. 
But i thank God i anointed myself that morning. This is what I do every morning before I step out, I also take a shot of the anointing oil and pray with it. It is a kingdom mystery that I partake in. So whatever evil he might have attempted, It has been destroyed by the anointing.

Ladies, please be very sensitive and vigilant in public buses. These monsters are out there. Its strange but true. Only God knows if they do it for diabolical purposes. I had a lot of questions running through my mind: Since when was his hand on my laps because I still adjusted for the other man to come down? How come I didnt even notice not until we almost alighted? How did his hands get there? God will definitely judge him.
Ladies, Please do share your experiences if you have encountered such before so as to serve as a warning to others. Responsible men in the house, is there a drive that makes some guys behave like that or you think its just for diabolical purposes. Your comments are highly appreciated. Thank you.

Posted: at 2-09-2015 02:24 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- stmanuel6 at 2-09-2015 02:28 PM (8 years ago)
if one of dem is dealt with the rest will learn
rubbish
Posted: at 2-09-2015 02:28 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- bayonel3 at 2-09-2015 02:39 PM (8 years ago)
what is wrong with the world sef... segxwally crazed ppl everywhere.

Posted: at 2-09-2015 02:39 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- lexydon at 2-09-2015 02:40 PM (8 years ago)
end days..... be watchfull
Posted: at 2-09-2015 02:40 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Spatacuss at 2-09-2015 02:43 PM (8 years ago)
That is the way of an OROBOTOS MONKEY...
Posted: at 2-09-2015 02:43 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- botlex at 2-09-2015 02:59 PM (8 years ago)
Some guys sha!
Posted: at 2-09-2015 02:59 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- elchymo at 2-09-2015 03:03 PM (8 years ago)
Why always you?? Lady, u really gat to be careful, na only u these bad boys dey see... Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 2-09-2015 03:03 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- ngfineface at 2-09-2015 03:11 PM (8 years ago)
I perfectly understand what the victim has gone through cos it has happened to me before. As a final year student, I went to see my uncle in PH, got there and he has traveled. Out of frustration, I left with the small money on me so frustrated and thinking of what to do since my parents lives in Lagos. So you can imagine my anger and pain when I hopped into 1414 and a silly goat tried messing around with my virgin oranges. I warned him thrice but he refused and the next time he tried it, I slapped the shit outta him with the whole of my strength and he was dead shocked. I slapped him like thrice.....can't say where my strength came from but it may be because I was already frustrated. The next thing, all the ‘soboleyoke's’ in the bus especially the old men started abusing me saying I do not have respect. Guess what, when I told them what happened, the guys in the bus nearly lynched him and the old men started cursing him, apologizing to me and telling me I should not say it out again cause it’s an abomination. Of course he left at the next bus stop out of shame. I hate abusers. I hate men that molest people whether segxwally or otherwise. I can’t stand them at all.
Posted: at 2-09-2015 03:11 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- PoliticxGuru at 2-09-2015 03:25 PM (8 years ago)
dis rape of a tin its getting too much oooo
Posted: at 2-09-2015 03:25 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- ebukkkason at 2-09-2015 03:42 PM (8 years ago)
Some people can b very stupid
Posted: at 2-09-2015 03:42 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dareper at 2-09-2015 03:56 PM (8 years ago)
Don't mind those rapist my dear.  Hand will catch them one day
Posted: at 2-09-2015 03:56 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- xtokelly at 2-09-2015 04:06 PM (8 years ago)
Women have to be really careful
Posted: at 2-09-2015 04:06 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickieponga at 2-09-2015 04:17 PM (8 years ago)
Too many perverts for naija..
Posted: at 2-09-2015 04:17 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 2-09-2015 04:40 PM (8 years ago)
na wa oo naija don craze finish
Posted: at 2-09-2015 04:40 PM (8 years ago) | Grande Master
- lummy4 at 2-09-2015 04:58 PM (8 years ago)
u might b kind f careless,also ensure u dress appropriately.
Posted: at 2-09-2015 04:58 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- zoe61 at 2-09-2015 04:59 PM (8 years ago)
nawa ooh
Posted: at 2-09-2015 04:59 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Keffejude at 2-09-2015 05:11 PM (8 years ago)
@poster if u weren't foolish enough 2 wear skimpy dresses in a public transport no1 would try 2 molest ur dumb ass
Posted: at 2-09-2015 05:11 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- winace at 2-09-2015 05:12 PM (8 years ago)
Seriously wearing trouser and tight underneath d shirt is really good especially for those who go out early.
Posted: at 2-09-2015 05:12 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- climax_man at 2-09-2015 05:12 PM (8 years ago)
Hmmm u sef!
Posted: at 2-09-2015 05:12 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Wysetots at 2-09-2015 05:17 PM (8 years ago)
Naija .......na so
Posted: at 2-09-2015 05:17 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
[1] 2 3 4