I Split My Babydaddy Three Years Ago Because The Relationship Didnt Work Out - Adunni Ade

Date: 03-10-2015 10:52 am (8 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 3-10-2015 10:52 AM (8 years ago)

Nollywood new face, Adunni Ade has explained why she is a single mom and how she lived with the father of her children for 8 years without tying the knot. According to Adunni, there’s nothing shameful about it and if she must say she is ready to face the music society attach to it. She also spoke about love, saying she loves hard, hitting she will one day get married. Hear her;

“I’m a sucker for love, I love hard, that’s why I take my time before diving into any relationship with the person I will love. I will do whatever I can in a relationship to make it work because I just don’t get involved with people anyhow. If the chemistry or connection is not there, then you would never find me there. But in my heart, if I feel like I have a connection with that person, I’d try and take it as far as I can and if I know it’s not going to work, I’d end it quick. But I am a big fan of love, Love is good. There is still some love out there even though people try to deny and say there is no more love; there is still love.”

Speaking about the father of her kids;
“I have said this, it’s not something I want to hide, it’s a part of me and I don’t think there’s any need to lie, or make myself look good or whatever, but I have never been married. I was with my ex, Michael Boyd, who is my children’s father for eight years, and things did not work out and I just let it go and that has been three years ago,” she said.

Posted: at 3-10-2015 10:52 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 3-10-2015 11:18 AM (8 years ago)
na u sebi
Posted: at 3-10-2015 11:18 AM (8 years ago) | Grande Master
- larrychuckz at 3-10-2015 11:23 AM (8 years ago)
Gud for u
Posted: at 3-10-2015 11:23 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nametalkam at 3-10-2015 11:39 AM (8 years ago)
This one is proper celebrity wedding things, they all lack patience, wonder how they survive with things like that

Posted: at 3-10-2015 11:39 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jereva at 3-10-2015 11:48 AM (8 years ago)
“I’m a sucker for love, I love hard, that’s why I take my time before diving into any relationship with the person I will love. I will do whatever I can in a relationship to make it work because I just don’t get involved with people anyhow.'' biiitch please.. nah so we dey hear.. when Jim Iyke knock for your door now, you go run with immediate alacrity forget say the guy get 10 screws loose for him head. nonsense.
Posted: at 3-10-2015 11:48 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- dareper at 3-10-2015 12:07 PM (8 years ago)
That's what u get when u jump into marriage without proper precaution
Posted: at 3-10-2015 12:07 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- kp45 at 3-10-2015 12:27 PM (8 years ago)
Who cares. Keke pls take me to viewing center
Posted: at 3-10-2015 12:27 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Trueyarn at 3-10-2015 01:09 PM (8 years ago)
Ur lyf nd ur choice,civilization dey rilly cause problem 4 us.
Posted: at 3-10-2015 01:09 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- elchymo at 3-10-2015 01:09 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: dareper on  3-10-2015 12:07 PM
That's what u get when u jump into marriage without proper precaution
Didn't u read where she said she was never married?? She was living with the Father of her kids for 8years. Go read am again
Posted: at 3-10-2015 01:09 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- elchymo at 3-10-2015 01:12 PM (8 years ago)
Give the young lady a break abeg. At least she spoke some truth about herself. You all should learn to respect that.
Posted: at 3-10-2015 01:12 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- proly at 3-10-2015 01:23 PM (8 years ago)
Good for u
Posted: at 3-10-2015 01:23 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- larrychuckz at 3-10-2015 01:40 PM (8 years ago)
Na ur life u dey live
Posted: at 3-10-2015 01:40 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- barackderay at 3-10-2015 02:10 PM (8 years ago)
one tin I Lear from dis story is dat. "der is love. love is real"
Posted: at 3-10-2015 02:10 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- PosheL at 3-10-2015 02:16 PM (8 years ago)
There's everything shameful about living with a man you are not married to. For a whole 8yrs years, are you an orphan?, didn't you come from a family? Girls of now a days have sold their pride and shame to the devil, you are even among the leagues of babymama. You are no role model to young ladies out there
Posted: at 3-10-2015 02:16 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Oways at 3-10-2015 02:48 PM (8 years ago)
Na u are available for the taking
Posted: at 3-10-2015 02:48 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- okatee at 3-10-2015 02:59 PM (8 years ago)
na ur life na ur businez
Posted: at 3-10-2015 02:59 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- china4jessy at 3-10-2015 03:28 PM (8 years ago)
You have children for this man who is properly married to you. You lived with him for 8 yrs as boy friend and girl friend  eeh? 
Posted: at 3-10-2015 03:28 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- china4jessy at 3-10-2015 03:49 PM (8 years ago)
You are now looking for another man to come marry, what will be the fate of those children you have for that your boy firend? You are just a disgrace.
Posted: at 3-10-2015 03:49 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- china4jessy at 3-10-2015 04:01 PM (8 years ago)
You are a sucker of lover but you did not watch well before you started having children for another man. Those children of yours need fatherly care, so better manage with that man and ask him to come and pay your bride price.
Posted: at 3-10-2015 04:01 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mary11 at 3-10-2015 04:47 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: kp45 on  3-10-2015 12:27 PM
Who cares. Keke pls take me to viewing center
Viewing center?which match u wan go watch?

Posted: at 3-10-2015 04:47 PM (8 years ago) | Hero