Man Shares His Nasty Ordeal With A 'Dirty' Lady In Lagos

Date: 24-10-2015 7:42 am (8 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 24-10-2015 07:42 AM (8 years ago)

So, I was returning from work this evening (yesterday) and  took a bus from Oshodi to Sango. I sat at the last seat close to the window.

This tall, good looking lady came to sit beside me while others came in and the bus was filled up. Though I am not a fan of chatting up ladies in public transport, today was an exception and I ended up very disappointed after my experience. I got bored along the road due to long Lagos traffic and my phone was dead, so I had no choice than to strike a convo. I bought chips and offered her some, but she refused, thanked me and smiled.

I enjoyed my chips then bought a chilled bottle of Teem. I was having trouble opening the drink, so she volunteered opening it for me. I thanked her and we started talking. By this time, we've gotten Dopemu, close to Iyana-ipaja. Suddenly, she asked if she could get a public toilet around Iyana-ipaja.

At first I was confused, and i asked her what the problem was.She said she was having runny stomach. I advised her to drop and look for somewhere to take care of herself or hold it if she can. Obviously, the took the second advise and kept to herself. Then I ended the convo because she wasn't feeling easy and I needed her to calm herself.

We were approaching tollgate when I started perceiving a foul odour. At first, I thought she just farted or something, then the other two passengers sitting next to her dropped and the smell increased astronomically. When the passengers alighted, she adjusted herself and moved closer to the other window.

Mehn, I couldn't breath again! She had pooed (defecated) in her pants. The whole back seat was stinking. I just couldn't stand the smell, so I had drop before I got to my bus stop. Either that or choke on the foul stench. Right now, I'm still in shock. She could have dropped somewhere and save herself of this disgrace. Wonder what she would tell her people.

Pathetic!

For more scintillating and juicy stories, follow the official Naijapals accounts On Twitter - https://twitter.com/Naijapals and Facebook - www.facebook.com/naijapals

Posted: at 24-10-2015 07:42 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- realbamdex at 24-10-2015 08:14 AM (8 years ago)
Eayah..na jedijedi dey wori d gal o..wetin she go talk wen she eventually reach her destination?? I don pupu 4pant pls find me water Sad Sad
Posted: at 24-10-2015 08:14 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Mikexp at 24-10-2015 08:53 AM (8 years ago)
shame on you...you should have pretended like you did it to save her from the mess and see how she would pay you. I think I learnt that from 'my girlfriend is a nine tailed fox"
Posted: at 24-10-2015 08:53 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- musleh247 at 24-10-2015 09:13 AM (8 years ago)
Eyaa, such is life
Posted: at 24-10-2015 09:13 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- RemoCowboy at 24-10-2015 09:16 AM (8 years ago)
Just pray mother nature doesn't come knocking with a big BANG anytime...there are some calls of nature that come without adequate warning..o ma se o!
Posted: at 24-10-2015 09:16 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- RemoCowboy at 24-10-2015 09:30 AM (8 years ago)
Na wa for admin sef...see as you loud d headline with the adjective "dirty" like say she is dirty in appearance..the fact that someone pooed in her pant doesn't make her dirty..it was just an embarrassing episode...
   Shey me I fit tag you as a big time OLODO with some grammatical pump action you dey fire the readers? #nood..
Posted: at 24-10-2015 09:30 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- winace at 24-10-2015 09:34 AM (8 years ago)
Seriously I feel for d gurl. Wen u have running stomach, u can't control it. Its not somethg u can predict wat can happen next. Poster she is not dirty. She might be shy to drop cus u already kn wats happen and trust babe, dem no like make dem fall demseves hand. There's a public toilet at d toll gate there na. U for advice her to enter there wen u percieve d stench.
Posted: at 24-10-2015 09:34 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- RemoCowboy at 24-10-2015 09:35 AM (8 years ago)
Na wa for admin sef...see as you loud d headline with the adjective "dirty" like say she is dirty in appearance..the fact that someone pooed in her pant doesn't make her dirty..it was just an embarrassing episode...
   Shey me I fit tag you as a big time OLODO with some grammatical pump action you dey fire the readers? #nood..
Posted: at 24-10-2015 09:35 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- Marah001 at 24-10-2015 10:06 AM (8 years ago)
If u don fall victim before u go understand wella
Posted: at 24-10-2015 10:06 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- RemoCowboy at 24-10-2015 10:09 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: stephen153 on 24-10-2015 09:48 AM
mmmmmm.... this one is strong....
the choirs of worm singers in the lady's stomach decided to juaputate in an inequistic infidence...
and that's really really bad i tell you
  Are you a protege of Hon. Patrick Obahiagbon? Cos this your grammar is heavily intoxicated with a gbangbastic epileptic parapoism..lol
Posted: at 24-10-2015 10:09 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- musleh247 at 24-10-2015 10:23 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: winace on 24-10-2015 09:34 AM
Seriously I feel for d gurl. Wen u have running stomach, u can't control it. Its not somethg u can predict wat can happen next. Poster she is not dirty. She might be shy to drop cus u already kn wats happen and trust babe, dem no like make dem fall demseves hand. There's a public toilet at d toll gate there na. U for advice her to enter there wen u percieve d stench.
winace e b like say u sef don experience am b4, lol
Posted: at 24-10-2015 10:23 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- musleh247 at 24-10-2015 10:25 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Lola Williams on 24-10-2015 10:09 AM
  Are you a protege of Hon. Patrick Obahiagbon? Cos this your grammar is heavily intoxicated with a gbangbastic epileptic parapoism..lol
Bros wetin na? Na only u carry dis english for head?
Posted: at 24-10-2015 10:25 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sarah555 at 24-10-2015 12:14 PM (8 years ago)
Too bad, maybe she no get transport to continue her journi if she come down or as she dey try tight her anus, she miss calculate some amount for pant later release the remaining flud.. nobody fit catch runnig stomach if e start.
Posted: at 24-10-2015 12:14 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ken1230 at 24-10-2015 12:17 PM (8 years ago)
You need to go back to school poster. This look like story written by a 2 year old child.
Posted: at 24-10-2015 12:17 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aspeng007 at 24-10-2015 12:25 PM (8 years ago)
That was a well written story,well done.
Posted: at 24-10-2015 12:25 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- shaddybaby at 24-10-2015 01:58 PM (8 years ago)
Mumu man, u shld ve helped her, u come here come write english, shey make we clap 4 u? what if she's ur sister? What happened to eateries and banks restrooms? U shld ve advise her to come down and help her with her t-fare if dat's d problem, she will 4ever b grateful.
Posted: at 24-10-2015 01:58 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- shaddybaby at 24-10-2015 02:02 PM (8 years ago)
Mumu man, u shld ve helped her, u come here come write english, shey make we clap 4 u? what if she's ur sister? What happened to eateries and banks restrooms? U shld ve advised her to come down and help her with her t-fare if dat's d problem, she will 4ever b grateful.
Posted: at 24-10-2015 02:02 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Wysetots at 24-10-2015 03:31 PM (8 years ago)
Shame on you for running away......you would've gotten into her pants if she let you.....

She may have been sick.

Not cool bro.....Not cool.
Posted: at 24-10-2015 03:31 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Trueyarn at 24-10-2015 03:52 PM (8 years ago)
Maybe she don go eat Ahoof for somewia wey pass her.
Posted: at 24-10-2015 03:52 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- winace at 24-10-2015 04:07 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: musleh247 on 24-10-2015 10:23 AM
winace e b like say u sef don experience am b4, lol
.   I no go lie u, I don experience am b4 but not for me to wait till I close b4 I go house. Wit dis lagos traffic. If dat kain thg start, I go first go toilet for office like twice then close innediately. I don't have to wait till evening wen traaffic has started building. D good thg is, e never ever meet me for road. I dey always thank my system.
Posted: at 24-10-2015 04:07 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero

1. Who Be Your Papa? – Nollywood Actor, Emeka Ike Blasts Alleged Son Who Left School For Music

2. What I Ordered Vs What I Got: Nigerian Lady Shares Video Of Wig She Purchased For N135k

3. Lady Left In Shock After Her Father’s Side Chick Shares Loved Up Video Of Them

4. Controversial Singer, Brymo Queries Tiwa Savage Over Lyrics Of Her Song With Simi

5. Police Apologise Following Mix Up Of DJ Switch Alleged Arrest

6. Edo Commissioner, Uyi Oduwa-Malaka Stripped Of Chieftaincy Title For Disrespecting Monarch

7. How Car Detached From Tow Truck Crushes Woman To Death In Anambra

8. Give Your Partner Any Style He/She Wants In Bed, Don't All Spirituality Kill Your Marriage -Man

9. EX Anambra Gov Obiano Loses Bid To Stop N40billion Money Laundering Case

10. Man, John Timothy Arraigned For Allegedly Stealing N1.2m From Dead Man’s Bank Account

1. Shock As Video of Woman $exually Abusing A Child Goes Viral; Lagos Authorities Seek Perpetrator

2. Controversy Surrounds Former BBNaija HM, Ka3na Jones After Ritual Video With Gospel Music

3. Tears Flow As Beautiful Lady Dies After Alleged Poisoning At Shop Opening Party (Video)

4. Body of Makeup Artiste, Abigail Frederick, Who D!ed in Boat Mishap With Jnr Pope Exhumed

5. Brutal Child Abuse Incident Captured On Video Prompts Nationwide Outcry (Watch With Caution)

6. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

7. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

8. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

9. 18-Yr-Old Usman Umar To Be Arrested For Fatal Stabbing Of Friend, Usman Abubakar In Adamawa

10. Repentant Boko Haram Member Enlisted Into Nigerian Army Slits Woman’s Throat In Enugu Barracks