My Pastor Extort More Than 3million Naira From Me With Assurance Of Getting Me A Husband -Gistmanian

Date: 30-10-2015 11:54 am (8 years ago) | Author: kaygee
- at 30-10-2015 11:54 AM (8 years ago)

Would you pay a so called man of God to hook you up with a man because of desperation? read this gistmanian experience
My name is Adaoku, a 42-year-old lady, in search of a husband. Many would wonder why at my age, I am desperately looking for a husband. Well, the truth is that I had been hurt several times by men who came with promises of marriage, only to dupe me both emotionally, physically and financially.
I am a regional manager in a multinational oil firm and by the grace of God, I have been able to acquire a lot in terms of wealth. I have houses in Lagos, Abuja, Port Harcourt and in my home state.
I live in a palatial duplex in Lekki, drive state of the art cars and run several businesses but the only thing lacking in my life is a man to call my own.
It was in the search for my own man that a friend took me to a certain man of God in a remote part of Lagos. When the man knew that I was in a good financial position, he made my case a special one and used various means of extorting money from me, while giving me assurances that I will be married before this year runs out.
In the spate of six months, I have spent nothing less than N3 million on the man and he still comes up with different schemes to collect money from me.
His latest scheme is that there is a man God has shown him to be my husband but that the man is based in London and it require about N1.5 million to do the assignments that would bring him to me.
I have had enough and I want to arrest the man for duping me of my hard earned money.

Posted: at 30-10-2015 11:54 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Boss347 at 30-10-2015 12:06 PM (8 years ago)
My God! Whatever your name is, you must be stupid. With 3 million naira, you can get a man of ur choice and build him the way u want him to be. Please contact me if u need my help.

Posted: at 30-10-2015 12:06 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- winace at 30-10-2015 12:10 PM (8 years ago)
Aunty open ur eyes well. Dat man is not going to give u husband exercpt GOD wjo created u. He is only duping u cus u are financially stable. Meanwhile guys wetin una dey wait for? I thot u all want a woman wit a good job for a wife.
Posted: at 30-10-2015 12:10 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- nametalkam at 30-10-2015 12:13 PM (8 years ago)
Aunty, when all the eligible men dey come your way, you rejected them with one complain or another, now in your 40s you are paying a prophet to bring you husband! how dumb, tell me what were you doing when you were like 15 - 20 that you cant get married? I have always told all my daughters, I need to start seeing children as soon as they get to 22, 23, I dont want someone at the age of granny struggling for husband with 18 years old! mama, sorry, this prophet you enter so na one way, no return ticket, one chance, no refunds given. Sorry.

Posted: at 30-10-2015 12:13 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Davoc at 30-10-2015 12:39 PM (8 years ago)
wonderful! hmmm; those who are there seriously searching for a wife will be there and you pay some one to get you a man, moreover what where you waiting for till 42yrs
Posted: at 30-10-2015 12:39 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- musleh247 at 30-10-2015 12:40 PM (8 years ago)
Na mumu dey worry u, very big mumu, don't arrest d man keep giving him money to look for a husband for u, idiot fellow, u are wasted already
Posted: at 30-10-2015 12:40 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- beneno at 30-10-2015 12:43 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: winace on 30-10-2015 12:10 PM
Aunty open ur eyes well. Dat man is not going to give u husband exercpt GOD wjo created u. He is only duping u cus u are financially stable. Meanwhile guys wetin una dey wait for? I thot u all want a woman wit a good job for a wife.
Winance you dey call her Aunty,she senior you ? ni 42 she talk o  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 30-10-2015 12:43 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ekunmitidayo at 30-10-2015 12:52 PM (8 years ago)
Go to mountain of fire for deliverance and start living a holy life then ur husband will come
Posted: at 30-10-2015 12:52 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- joearly at 30-10-2015 12:55 PM (8 years ago)
this didn't sound real to me
Posted: at 30-10-2015 12:55 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- Blessed75 at 30-10-2015 01:01 PM (8 years ago)
Then meet him ask him to return back your money since noting has happen complaining here is wasting of time
Posted: at 30-10-2015 01:01 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fearlesspaul at 30-10-2015 01:22 PM (8 years ago)
you are a dumbass woman. pay me that 3 million and I will marry you. God gave wealth to people with pig's brains
Posted: at 30-10-2015 01:22 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- stella1981 at 30-10-2015 01:36 PM (8 years ago)
This girl is stupid foolish and idiot
Posted: at 30-10-2015 01:36 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- satsaver at 30-10-2015 01:37 PM (8 years ago)
See guyses for naijapals na, u dey all pastor dupe u
Posted: at 30-10-2015 01:37 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- satsaver at 30-10-2015 01:42 PM (8 years ago)
See guyses for naijapals na, u dey allow pastor dupe u
Posted: at 30-10-2015 01:42 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ken1230 at 30-10-2015 01:46 PM (8 years ago)
You are fronting your wealth to the poor man and he used it against you. Sorry
Posted: at 30-10-2015 01:46 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DrSoba at 30-10-2015 01:46 PM (8 years ago)
If you were 28-32, I would have considered you.
Posted: at 30-10-2015 01:46 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- winace at 30-10-2015 02:33 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: beneno on 30-10-2015 12:43 PM
Winance you dey call her Aunty,she senior you ? ni 42 she talk o  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
.   No she no senior me jare. Na me born am. I forgot. No mind me. Thank u for reminding me. Yeye u
Posted: at 30-10-2015 02:33 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Nwanaku at 30-10-2015 02:55 PM (8 years ago)
My dear send ur Email address to me through personal message,I will help u do sumtin. I'm serious please ...
Posted: at 30-10-2015 02:55 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- mjyabah2 at 30-10-2015 03:05 PM (8 years ago)
Accept my sympathy Ada, I wonder how he could mesmerize a smart good-looking Igbo lady like u. U have done well for yourself, just accept your loss because he may never refund your money as some of it could have gone to the winds. But u can take him to court right away before he finishes the remaining money. Contact me if u did not drop engine many times, I will introduce u to good men free of charge.
Posted: at 30-10-2015 03:05 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chealseafc at 30-10-2015 03:36 PM (8 years ago)
f
l
a
b
b
e
r
g
a
s
t