BVN WAHALA! Woman Catches Kidnapper Who Raped Her Inside Banking Hall During BVN Rush

Date: 05-11-2015 11:52 am (8 years ago) | Author: kaygee
- at 5-11-2015 11:52 AM (8 years ago)

A Banker has taken to Twitter to narrate how a bank customer who came to do her BVN registration during the late rush, caught the man who kidnapped and raped her in Delta State.

Below are a continuation from the story he tweeted above via his account, @97july;
Those kind of blood cuddling screams only women can utter. Now when I hear such screams at work, one thing comes to mind, Robbers! And so I awaited the gunshots and scampering customers as usual. While I got ready for hell.
Last time it happened customers all rushed into my office to hide, I smiled. If only they knew my office is always the first point of call. Back to the scream, this one was different it kept getting louder and more chilling Yet no gunshots..nor scampering of customers.
 And so I stepped out to see..screams were coming from a middle aged married lady while grabbing a young jeans sagging dude Strange.
At this point peeps were asking her what the matter was...she ignored everyone and was trying to make a call while still holding him.
She was trying to make a call. Next thing she spoke into the phone: "Honey the Lord has caught them," and then some uttering in Urhobo language. Then she shouted to the dude "I don catch u. Shebi u don rape finish?"
 By this point I had called the MOPOL. She shouted "see the kidnapper wey kidnap me for February. e rape me!" Before I could ask how? When? She said "I see him tattoo e get scorpion for him waist!" Turned out, while on the queue the dude was sagging his jeans and she saw the tattoo.
 At this point, the boy punched her, pushed the next guy, jumped the stairs, was heading towards the bullet proof doors, MOPOL was stunned and before he could react, dude was out. Sadly for him, as he emerged from the doors, the other MOPOL shot him in the knee. Another scream again. Day of screams.
 So I call the nearest DPO for back up. At this point the lady was now narrating her story, that she was kidnapped in February and they raped her regularly. She said: "Shebi when u dey rape me I beg u? Wetin u tell me? Say make I relax. I thank God say una no kill me."
 Dude was asked to pull down his boxers. Lo and behold the scorpion tattoo with the "boss" inscription. At this point the customers had become a mob, all hustling to lynch the dude. There were calls for tyres and fuel.
 Luckily the DPO's patrol arrived. Meanwhile dude was on a confession spree till he was whisked away. The lady's husband also arrived and off they went while I went back to my exciting banking hall."

Posted: at 5-11-2015 11:52 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vivianciv at 5-11-2015 12:13 PM (8 years ago)
Thank God,
!when d bushmeat go catch d hunter!
Posted: at 5-11-2015 12:13 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- freethinker at 5-11-2015 12:15 PM (8 years ago)
WONDERFUL. NICE ONE!
Posted: at 5-11-2015 12:15 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- benny0047 at 5-11-2015 12:20 PM (8 years ago)
everyday is for the thief but one day for the owner
Posted: at 5-11-2015 12:20 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- musleh247 at 5-11-2015 12:20 PM (8 years ago)
Na wao, God don catch am, him think say he go do such havoc finish den dey waka freely outside, make him go face the consequences of wetin him don commit
Posted: at 5-11-2015 12:20 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kp45 at 5-11-2015 12:21 PM (8 years ago)
I hear o
Posted: at 5-11-2015 12:21 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- victorstic1 at 5-11-2015 12:23 PM (8 years ago)
HAHAHA THIS IS HOW NOLLYHOOD STARTED WITH TRIBAL MARK TO IDENTIFY TWINS OR BROTHERS AND SISTERS ; NOW SEE HOW UR TATTOO THAT U ARE THINKING U MADE A NICE BODY DESIGNER HAS EXPOSE UR ACTIVITIES
Posted: at 5-11-2015 12:23 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chylind5 at 5-11-2015 12:27 PM (8 years ago)
Nawaoo. Everyday for the thief
Posted: at 5-11-2015 12:27 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Slimchery at 5-11-2015 12:28 PM (8 years ago)
i love this, this is how God will catch all of them, last time was boko haram now armed robber/rapist
Posted: at 5-11-2015 12:28 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chimbo22 at 5-11-2015 12:37 PM (8 years ago)
His appointed day came and he met face to face with consequences of his February Actions. ;D
Posted: at 5-11-2015 12:37 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- gogoman at 5-11-2015 12:38 PM (8 years ago)
wow i love this story lol .. the women should sell this her story to chico ejiro... na big money
Posted: at 5-11-2015 12:38 PM (8 years ago) | Grande Master
- Diamond222 at 5-11-2015 12:53 PM (8 years ago)
u c why dey say d world goes round. d footprint u left smwer in tym., one day u wil stil get bck to it. frm february to november bt nemesis stil caught d evil guy. God u work In miraculous ways. thnk u Jesus
Posted: at 5-11-2015 12:53 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Oways at 5-11-2015 12:55 PM (8 years ago)
Where in Delta state ?
Posted: at 5-11-2015 12:55 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- princemma at 5-11-2015 12:59 PM (8 years ago)
bush meat don catch hunter
Posted: at 5-11-2015 12:59 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- DaPraize at 5-11-2015 01:12 PM (8 years ago)
Stupid boy. why rape and also request ramsome . but the woman should have quietly called the attention of the mopol at the bank and her husband instead of going physical with the kidnaper. What if he had a gun or came with his gang
Posted: at 5-11-2015 01:12 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- Ken1230 at 5-11-2015 01:17 PM (8 years ago)
His end has finally come.
Posted: at 5-11-2015 01:17 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Wysetots at 5-11-2015 01:20 PM (8 years ago)
They should catch him and all his cohorts.

B O M B O K L A T S
Posted: at 5-11-2015 01:20 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- sugarwealth at 5-11-2015 02:05 PM (8 years ago)
This is good news. The idiot does not know that one day he will cross paths with the victim. God don catch am finally
Posted: at 5-11-2015 02:05 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zezprincess at 5-11-2015 02:13 PM (8 years ago)
Gogoman,u wan kill me with lafta,hahaha,kidnapping mode activated,season 1
Posted: at 5-11-2015 02:13 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- giftmurphy at 5-11-2015 02:26 PM (8 years ago)
chai,rapist repent o!!
Posted: at 5-11-2015 02:26 PM (8 years ago) | Hero