BIAFRA Protesters Storm Port Harcourt, Hoist BIAFRA Flag In Market Place - Photos

Date: 10-11-2015 9:50 am (8 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 10-11-2015 09:50 AM (8 years ago)
Hundreds of protesters this morning stormed Oil Mill market protesting and chanting  songs like ‘Na Biafra We Dey’ and claim they are suffering in ‘One Nigeria’. They are in their hundreds and mostly youths. The Nigerian Army and Police who have been informed about the protest have also stormed out in their vehicles, and an eye witness who is currently reporting this online says, he has personally counted over 30 Vehicles belonging to the Nigerian Army and Police.

A lot of workers and commuters have been left stranded on the road because the protesters have blocked the roads. We are however convinced the Army and Police can take charge in case anything goes wrong. At the moment they have started matching down towards Shell RA, Artillery and GRA. See more photos below and some tweets too.

Posted: at 10-11-2015 09:50 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- angesco at 10-11-2015 10:01 AM (8 years ago)
I did not see any HOISTED flag?

When will the genocide begin AGAIN?

When will the slaugthering of those living in a certain part of the country begin?

When will the LAST plane leave?

When will they start witholding food from the mouths of babies and children?

My prayer is that it will not happen AGAIN in my life time.

Let us sit down and dialogue.

I prefer words to bullets.
Posted: at 10-11-2015 10:01 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Novic at 10-11-2015 10:06 AM (8 years ago)
seriously this people really mean business oo
Posted: at 10-11-2015 10:06 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Novic at 10-11-2015 10:07 AM (8 years ago)
federal goverment should do something about this issue
Posted: at 10-11-2015 10:07 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Novic at 10-11-2015 10:09 AM (8 years ago)
FG should just free there leader for then. just for peace.
Posted: at 10-11-2015 10:09 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Wikigenius at 10-11-2015 10:17 AM (8 years ago)
I'm Yoruba bt I support Nigeria's secession tho, I don't bliv Nigeria is 1 every post is occupied by northerners, Senate president is a southerner dey kip trying him if dey succeed in removing him, I'm 99% sure dat northerner will take his place, vp osinbajo is a puppet El rufai is d vp, divide dis country 4 us joo
Posted: at 10-11-2015 10:17 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- chylind5 at 10-11-2015 10:18 AM (8 years ago)
Hmmm. It's getting messier by the day.
Posted: at 10-11-2015 10:18 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 10-11-2015 10:18 AM (8 years ago)
mmm i dey watch this movie dey go
Posted: at 10-11-2015 10:18 AM (8 years ago) | Grande Master
- chylind5 at 10-11-2015 10:20 AM (8 years ago)
Lol. Very soon, with the way things are going in this country, every State will soon be governed by a Northerner. Mark my word. Divide this country, Period! Marriage no be by force.
Posted: at 10-11-2015 10:20 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- virgineve at 10-11-2015 10:25 AM (8 years ago)
If we have taken the issue of boko haram serious when it started, it wouldn't have escalated to this. FG should release their leader please. It was as a result of Yusuf Mohammed's death that boko boys unleashed the terror we have been struggling to fight till now. Something should be done about this and very fast
Posted: at 10-11-2015 10:25 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chylind5 at 10-11-2015 10:40 AM (8 years ago)
Lol. Very soon, with the way things are going in this country, every State will soon be governed by a Northerner. Mark my word. Divide this country, Period! Marriage no be by force.
Posted: at 10-11-2015 10:40 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- proly at 10-11-2015 10:42 AM (8 years ago)
This people shud free nnamdi kalu for peace to reign b4 dis turn to anoder world war
Posted: at 10-11-2015 10:42 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- astrra at 10-11-2015 10:49 AM (8 years ago)
If biafrranns are ready. They need not to protest. Declare your land a no go area for non biiiaafrans. Dont engage a fight with the sollldiers  but turn villagers into sniiippers. Continue your business peacefully when the solldiers come. Have sniippeeers and informanttts who can identify non biafrans finished.  After three to four years you will have only the biiiafrans living in the land. Ask others how to win a fight. Ask Eritreans, Vietnamisss,Iraqqis,Pakkkistans or even bbbOOKO HHaaram. Sommmalians used it to defeat ammerican solldiiers too. Protest is a waste of energy.
Posted: at 10-11-2015 10:49 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- Freelancers at 10-11-2015 11:10 AM (8 years ago)
They said the Northerners are trusthworthy to fight corruptions, hence they were appointed ministers and the likes, they said GEJ was a minority Christian from the South as such he should be treated as a 2nd class citicizen. Please and please, "LET MY PEOPLE GO". We want a country where every voice counts. a country where everybody is important. a country where Monkey dey work and Bamboo must also work otherwise, bamboo will not chop.
Posted: at 10-11-2015 11:10 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- Freelancers at 10-11-2015 11:11 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Balance Diet on 10-11-2015 11:10 AM
They said the Northerners are trusthworthy to fight corruptions, hence they were appointed ministers and the likes, they said GEJ was a minority Christian from the South as such he should be treated as a 2nd class citicizen. Please and please, "LET MY PEOPLE GO". We want a country where every voice counts. a country where everybody is important. a country where Monkey dey work and Bamboo must also work otherwise, bamboo will not chop.
Posted: at 10-11-2015 11:11 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- mensch at 10-11-2015 11:21 AM (8 years ago)
am very greatful that people have finally realize that they are been cheated

in their land.  

in Biafra we stand.
Posted: at 10-11-2015 11:21 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sanma at 10-11-2015 11:51 AM (8 years ago)
Yes ohhhh biafra I stand
Posted: at 10-11-2015 11:51 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- penkelemesi at 10-11-2015 11:56 AM (8 years ago)
Na waa ooooo,Biafra Protest in Port-Harcourt.
This Biafrans plan to stop the supply of Petrol, Kerosine and diesel to South West and North,

How do they want us to survive?
These Biafrans now know that we are cheating them of their natural resources oooo
Posted: at 10-11-2015 11:56 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- zezprincess at 10-11-2015 12:28 PM (8 years ago)
All hail!,Hail Leader of Biafra!!,Hail Igwe ocha!!!,Hail Biafrans,Nnamdi Kanu will be very happy wherever he is.He is a prisoner of conscience,The ephodophile&child rapist tgether with britain should release Nnamdi Kanu now!##Free Nnamdi Kanu##
Posted: at 10-11-2015 12:28 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Ken1230 at 10-11-2015 12:36 PM (8 years ago)
They should start killing them one after the other as they are all lunatics.
Posted: at 10-11-2015 12:36 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac