Donald Trump Wants All Muslims Banned From Entering The USA Till ISIS Is Conquered

Date: 08-12-2015 8:14 am (8 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 8-12-2015 08:14 AM (8 years ago)
Donald Trump on Monday called for a "total and complete shutdown of Muslims entering the United States," an idea swiftly condemned by his rival candidates for president and other Republicans.

The proposed ban would apply to immigrants and visitors alike, a sweeping prohibition affecting all adherents of Islam who want to come to the U.S.

Trump's campaign said in a statement such a ban should stand "until our country's representatives can figure out what is going on." It said the proposal comes in response to a level of hatred among "large segments of the Muslim population" toward Americans.
"Until we are able to determine and understand this problem and the dangerous threat it poses, our country cannot be the victims of horrendous attacks by people that believe only in jihad, and have no sense of reason or respect for human life," Trump said in the statement.
At an evening rally in South Carolina, Trump supporters cheered and shouted in support as he read his statement. Trump warned during his speech that without drastic action, the threat of attacks is "going to get worse and worse."
"As he says, we have to find out who they are and why they are here," Rod Weader, a 68-year-old real estate agent from North Charleston who attended the rally and said he agreed with Trump's plan "150 percent." ''Like he said, they are going to kill us and we've got to stop it."
“We have no idea who is coming into our country, no idea if they like us or hate us,” Trump told supporters in S.C. “I wrote something today that is very salient…and probably not very politically correct. But I don’t care.”
Trump added that his proposal is “common sense” and “we have no choice”.  He warned the crowd that “we can be politically correct and stupid but it’s going to get worse and worse.”

The proposed ban would stand "until our country's representatives can figure out what is going on," his campaign said in a statement earlier Monday.

The statement added that Trump's proposal comes in response to the level of hatred among "large segments of the Muslim population" toward Americans.

"Donald Trump is unhinged," Jeb Bush said via Twitter. "His 'policy' proposals are not serious."

Posted: at 8-12-2015 08:14 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Novic at 8-12-2015 08:25 AM (8 years ago)
That was a great statement, you mayb right donald. but i want you to beliv nt all music was evil and hatred. i want you to knw that ISIS are nt muslim becz muslim dnt kill human being like them. Obama have said it all that musilm must make frnd with lik to knw evil among them so to figure them out.
Posted: at 8-12-2015 08:25 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- crocatum at 8-12-2015 08:59 AM (8 years ago)
While we are forced here to accept the killers as they are here, Donald is right, for once, there should be rest of mind, you see, Muslims have killed and committed genocide in the north, and they are not satisfied, and they say America is the big satan and , why are they going there, why can't they stay here or go to Saudi Arabia. Muslims will cause the wars of the end time.
Posted: at 8-12-2015 08:59 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zezprincess at 8-12-2015 09:00 AM (8 years ago)
Gbam,Thumbs up donald but that's if your muslim president obama will agree,I don't know the kind god that create them,they are full of evil&all they understand is killing killing.
Posted: at 8-12-2015 09:00 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- proly at 8-12-2015 09:24 AM (8 years ago)
Suported
Posted: at 8-12-2015 09:24 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Oworen25 at 8-12-2015 09:34 AM (8 years ago)
I will never support you in this one because not all the Muslim are what you think, most of them are God fearing people and wish no harm to anyone. As a Christian I am, have been around so many of them and have experience their life style.
Posted: at 8-12-2015 09:34 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- freethinker at 8-12-2015 09:45 AM (8 years ago)
IT IS NOT GOOD, BUT THEY SHOULD BE MONITORED FOR SPIRIT OF ISLAM IS DEVILISH!
Posted: at 8-12-2015 09:45 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- freethinker at 8-12-2015 09:47 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Opeyemi Oladipupo on  8-12-2015 08:25 AM
That was a great statement, you mayb right donald. but i want you to beliv nt all music was evil and hatred. i want you to knw that ISIS are nt muslim becz muslim dnt kill human being like them. Obama have said it all that musilm must make frnd with lik to knw evil among them so to figure them out.
YOU MAY BE RIGHT, BUT 90% OF MUSLIMS CAN KILL AT ANY GIVEN TIME.
THE SPIRIT OF ISLAM IS DEVILISH!!
Posted: at 8-12-2015 09:47 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Onebabyallen at 8-12-2015 10:01 AM (8 years ago)
American people is the problem of the World, when you will live your country, go another man's country and put war, do you feel your own be sever.
Posted: at 8-12-2015 10:01 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- winace at 8-12-2015 10:05 AM (8 years ago)
Dis Trump man is a tramp. He is so wicked and thotless dat he is making more and more enemies for himself. Of course we all know won't win dis election cus of his crazy campaigns . He is a racist and a sadist. Though dis Islam pple, one have to be careful wit them cus some how Trump is right in some aspect abt them.
Posted: at 8-12-2015 10:05 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- freeway001 at 8-12-2015 10:24 AM (8 years ago)
I do not agree with you Dum. You sounding like a terrorist or racist. There ve got to be a better measure.
Posted: at 8-12-2015 10:24 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- gogoman at 8-12-2015 10:51 AM (8 years ago)
why he no send him president comot? abi MUBARAK OBAMA  no be muslim...   trash wey be trump mad man
Posted: at 8-12-2015 10:51 AM (8 years ago) | Grande Master
- Patode at 8-12-2015 11:25 AM (8 years ago)
Muslims are all over the world. A lot of Americans are muslims. It is my opinion, that Donald Trump is annoying this silent group. Americans also travel round the globe, how would he handle retaliatory travel restrictions on them?
Posted: at 8-12-2015 11:25 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Larry28 at 8-12-2015 12:24 PM (8 years ago)
Suporrted
Posted: at 8-12-2015 12:24 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Linconblack at 8-12-2015 03:15 PM (8 years ago)
Donald trump is a pshco! If Americans ever made a mistake of voting that white goat into power I bet he will turn to Stalin and Hitler den.
Posted: at 8-12-2015 03:15 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- akinmanchy at 8-12-2015 04:09 PM (8 years ago)
Stop incurring more enemies and focus on winning the next election

Posted: at 8-12-2015 04:09 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Happy4live at 8-12-2015 06:52 PM (8 years ago)
Well I agree 100% because I have never seen a Christian Terrorist or Hindu Terrorist all Muslims are Terrorist, If they want peace in this world Muslims must edit some satting verses in that there Quran or I term all Muslims as Terrorist because if the ISIS are using the same Quran they  with so called peaceful Muslims.
Posted: at 8-12-2015 06:52 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- dickieponga at 8-12-2015 08:19 PM (8 years ago)
Regarding dese muslims all i can say is ..: All lizards lie prostrate on d ground which one do u no dat has belleyache....?
Posted: at 8-12-2015 08:19 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- elchymo at 8-12-2015 08:42 PM (8 years ago)
This is a matter of national security. He's right by saying this, because right now America is a target for those ISIS bastards..
Posted: at 8-12-2015 08:42 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- AmazingMarie at 9-12-2015 07:51 PM (8 years ago)
not all Muslims are bad so we can't support Trumps idea.
Posted: at 9-12-2015 07:51 PM (8 years ago) | Hero