I Saw Death Face To Face See Prince Eke's Horrific Injuries Inflicted On Him By Kidnappers

Date: 17-12-2015 7:37 pm (8 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 17-12-2015 07:37 PM (8 years ago)

Nollywood actor and husband to Muma Gee, Prince Eke was released from the lion's den of kidnappers yesterday, after spending a week in their hands. Starved of food for three days, what we didn't know was that he was kidnapped with his PA, and he was badly brutalised and almost killed in the process of trying to escape but for divine intervention.

Driving to Port Harcourt with my PA, around Ubima link into Port Harcourt road from Owerri-Port road. Three guys jumped out of the bush with heavy guns, shooting directly at us driving towards them. As I tried to reverse, two came from the back with guns too. At that point I surrendered shouting ” please don’t shoot, please don’t shoot” they grabbed me and my PA straight into the bush.

At that point, they recognised I was an actor and they got so excited. We walked for a long distance inside the bush after they have already taken every thing on me remaining only my trousers.

They blindfolded and took us to one uncompleted building and then removed the blindfold. They waited till night before they took us by okada for about 30 mins ride to another uncompleted house where someone lives, because I heard voices. There, they took away my Atm cards and requested for my pin, of which I told them.

There in the building, they were 9 of them. One of them went and withdrew all the money in my accounts  and  they shared among themselves. From there they transferred us to a thick forest at night and told us that this is where we were going to be sleeping till further notice. They chained us as we slept on the bare floor guided with four  gunmen. The next day, they brought some dirty wrappers and said that we will sleep like kings today. Then I realised that these were young boys of about 21 / 22 years, as one of them told me his story of becoming a priest but fought and got suspended.

On Monday night, the day I saw death face to face. I noticed that the chains on me wasn’t too tight. So I thought within me that this may be the best time to escape. I pretended to be very cold and asked for wrapper to cover myself, then I started  loosening the chains, pushed the guy with the gun and ran into the bush. They chased after me shooting.

The bush was too thick that I can’t even run fast. I kept falling,  at the end they caught up with me and I thought this will be the end, one said waste him at once, I was crying and begging them to shoot my legs or do any thing they wish with me but just spare my life. Then one of them hit my head the with Pump action  and blood rained on me like one under the shower, my body was soaked in blood. The order came again “I say waste him” and he replied “wait first”.

They beat me mercilessly, that I can’t even open my mouth well up till now or even eat. They were hitting me all over my body with guns and knives. When they saw I could bleed to death, they quickly called my wife and told her that if she didn’t come up with 15 million naira by Thursday that they would bury me alive, to serve as warning to the Federal Govt. and others who think they can joke with their  business.

At the end, their boss told them to tie me crocodile style for 3 days without food. They tied my hands, legs and head together for about 3 days. I went to hell and back. I don’t even know how to explain it. All I know is that God was in action, and knows why He gave me another chance.

One of them told me that I am so lucky to still be alive, that any body that tries to escape, is nothing but instant death. At the end, we paid the much we could gather and they freed us.

Coming out from the forest took over 45 mins on bike at high speed. I still can’t believe I’m alive today, now I know that God has a mission for me here on Earth to carry out. And I'm full of gratitude to God for I know now that He has a purpose for my life thus He gave me a second chance.

I say His name alone be praised.  I also appreciate everyone for your prayers and support.‎

Posted: at 17-12-2015 07:37 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Oworen25 at 17-12-2015 07:55 PM (8 years ago)
He should thank God for his life, because who knows if he could have been a dead man by now.
Posted: at 17-12-2015 07:55 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- EMALLY at 17-12-2015 07:57 PM (8 years ago)
Eyaaaaah! God who spared your life will continue to protect and enable you fulfill your destiny in Jesus name. I thank God with you!
Posted: at 17-12-2015 07:57 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- temi_1 at 17-12-2015 08:00 PM (8 years ago)
Na wa o. Thank God for your life
Posted: at 17-12-2015 08:00 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Powerfulify at 17-12-2015 08:04 PM (8 years ago)
To God b the glory, u r still alive  n d sprite of ur new born twins was with u.
Posted: at 17-12-2015 08:04 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 17-12-2015 08:04 PM (8 years ago)
na u nearly waste your own life and turn your wife to window over night!! why u won escape u think say  na movie set u dey abi maga
Posted: at 17-12-2015 08:04 PM (8 years ago) | Grande Master
- kenosas at 17-12-2015 08:17 PM (8 years ago)
what a horrible and pathetic experience,glory be to GOD .
Posted: at 17-12-2015 08:17 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Novic at 17-12-2015 08:40 PM (8 years ago)
Thank God for your life that you are still alive. You head still they at your bck.
Posted: at 17-12-2015 08:40 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- winace at 17-12-2015 10:24 PM (8 years ago)
Hmmmm d society is totally bad now. 21 to 22yrs old boys doing dis? Who taught them how to handle such gun. Abeg na which kain question I dey ask sef. Thank GOD they didn't make dat guy a priest.
Posted: at 17-12-2015 10:24 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sandra78 at 18-12-2015 07:44 AM (8 years ago)
Thanks God for your life.....Those things you act on Movie wanted to happen real.....Emmmmm
Posted: at 18-12-2015 07:44 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- factfinding at 18-12-2015 08:03 AM (8 years ago)
I feel so scared as i imagine what he went through in the hand of those guys, could it be that he is in a wrong place at that time or is he really their target? thank God that you came back alive.
Posted: at 18-12-2015 08:03 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ngfineface at 18-12-2015 08:23 AM (8 years ago)
Thanks be to God. Also thank God for sparring your life. There are certain things you don't do in certain situation. Imagine trying to escape amidst almost seven armed devil in men clothing. Of course it would have been instant dead. God obviously loves you and you should praise Him for the rest of your life
Posted: at 18-12-2015 08:23 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- privacy at 18-12-2015 02:03 PM (8 years ago)
Thank God for ur life
Posted: at 18-12-2015 02:03 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- christianity at 18-12-2015 02:43 PM (8 years ago)
what a sad experience.the dat entity is  a disgrace,thank God for u
Posted: at 18-12-2015 02:43 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- livinus5 at 18-12-2015 03:01 PM (8 years ago)
Thank God for life dear Actor,i personally admire your acting skills,especially when you play kidnapper,s role.I
Posted: at 18-12-2015 03:01 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- livinus5 at 18-12-2015 03:11 PM (8 years ago)
jUST THANK GOD AND STOP PLAYING OR ACTING KIDNAPPER?S ROLES IN MOVIES AS THEY ACTUALLY TEACH THESE GUYS HOW TO GO ABOUT IT;i WANT TO BE YOU THAT WHEN YOU ACT THESE STUFFS?THESE GUYS WATCH AND LEARN FROM IT;SORY ONCE MORE AND TAKE GOOD CARE OF YOURSELF AND FAMILY
Posted: at 18-12-2015 03:11 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- diezo at 18-12-2015 06:23 PM (8 years ago)
OK IDEA FOR UR NEXT MOVIE NAME "THANK GOD FOR SAVING ME" يراقب الله !!!
Posted: at 18-12-2015 06:23 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Diamond222 at 20-12-2015 06:12 AM (8 years ago)
Thnk u Lord Jesus......ina eme ihe na agbagwoju uwa anya.....I bless u 4 dis testimony nd pray it shall bring beta thngs his way....Amen. so shall u also protect my family 2....Amen .
Posted: at 20-12-2015 06:12 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Novic at 23-12-2015 07:49 AM (8 years ago)
This country is full of wicked and bad people, we should just be careful in all what we doing. Kidnappers getting much day by day in this country.
Posted: at 23-12-2015 07:49 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- zezprincess at 23-12-2015 08:37 AM (8 years ago)
So sorry,but I don't know why I didn't buy this your story,something keeps on telling me that it is fake,that you cooked it so that you will gather money for your christmas rocking galore,and that's the only way you can get money from your wife muma gee,but let's wait&see.
Posted: at 23-12-2015 08:37 AM (8 years ago) | Hero