Naijapal Shares His Ordeal With Police Who Accused Him of Being an Online Fraudster (Page 2)

Date: 18-12-2015 12:18 pm (8 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- Oworen25 at 19-12-2015 01:51 AM (8 years ago)
Hahahaha police? This guys will make sure they find fault in you so that you can never go free most especially this Christmas time were everyone the look for money their eyes go dey red.
Posted: at 19-12-2015 01:51 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- maxzy277 at 19-12-2015 01:52 AM (8 years ago)
Hmmmmm this is serious, Armed Robbers in disguise, God help your peoples
Posted: at 19-12-2015 01:52 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- AmazingMarie at 19-12-2015 12:41 PM (8 years ago)
Niger Police and their issues. imagine how they framed this guy up. they are in the habit of this.  this is a good one for petition to the authorities so that even if he is not sacked the James man would be punished for this terrible demeaning attitude.
Posted: at 19-12-2015 12:41 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- AmazingMarie at 19-12-2015 12:45 PM (8 years ago)
Niger Policemen leave criminal or better still shield some they have an understanding with and begin to chase after law abiding citizEns.
Posted: at 19-12-2015 12:45 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- zezprincess at 19-12-2015 01:14 PM (8 years ago)
Na today? I be like say you enter naija newly,that's naija police for you,thank God say nothing happen to you,say also you coperate,otherwise they for accuse you of one big offence.I hate dem.
Posted: at 19-12-2015 01:14 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- botlex at 19-12-2015 01:14 PM (8 years ago)
My country nigeria where law enforcers are the law defaulters. May God help us in this country.
Posted: at 19-12-2015 01:14 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- beautysharp at 19-12-2015 04:53 PM (8 years ago)
Nothing is impossible in naija
Posted: at 19-12-2015 04:53 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Dondube at 21-12-2015 12:30 PM (8 years ago)
News.   From. The. Zoo
Posted: at 21-12-2015 12:30 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- okatee at 23-12-2015 10:57 PM (8 years ago)
naija police and their small pikin senses.
Posted: at 23-12-2015 10:57 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Novic at 24-12-2015 05:21 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Ola lekan on 18-12-2015 02:33 PM
Bros some Nigeria police are worst than hell.especially all their rank and file officers, the senior officers among them still get sense small probably because of they been educated. Have passed tru a similar experience, when one early Saturday morning I took my puppy to the vet for medic routine, the vet has a poultry around his house and I bought 2 life chicken from him. While I was driving home from the vet this evil police men stoped me and asked me the reason why am with a puppy and 2 white chicken inside my  car. I explained the whole story to them but they said am a ritualist lol.
Am hapy you said so my brother, can you imagine this kind of story. niger police are most useless police ever in the world
Posted: at 24-12-2015 05:21 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- moralemike07 at 5-01-2016 09:59 AM (8 years ago)
Na their way.
Posted: at 5-01-2016 09:59 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac