Fake Soldier Arrested With A Truck Filled With Cannabis [Igbo]

Date: 22-12-2015 2:10 pm (8 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 22-12-2015 02:10 PM (8 years ago)

It was the end of the road for one Emmanuel Abiodun who has been parading himself as military man as he was arrested by policemen attached to the Special Anti-Robbery Squad of the Ogun State Police Command at the Redemption Camp along the Lagos-Ibadan Expressway, with a truck filled with Cannabis, popularly called 'Igbo' in local parlance.
According reporters, the 29-year-old Abiodun was dressed Army camouflage uniform and armed with two toy guns, at the time of his arrest as he was escorting the truck, following a tip off.
Parading the suspect and other suspected criminals at the state command headquarters, Eleweran, Abeokuta, the Commissioner of Police in the state, Abdulmajid Ali,  said men of the Special Anti-Robbery Squad (SARS), acting on a tip-off, impounded the truck-load of Indian hemp on Friday.
He added that as the security agents closed in on the truck, the driver and others in the vehicle jumped out and fled while Abiodun was arrested and that when the truck was eventually searched, 297 bags of weeds suspected to be Indian hemp were recovered. The fake soldier who also confessed to his crime while speaking with journalists, saying he bought the Army uniform in Aba, Abia State, for N3,500, and had been using it to provide security for pastors in Port Harcourt, Rivers State.
Abiodun, who claimed to be a merchant Navy, however, said he did not regret his action because, in his words, “I had always wanted to be a soldier.”

Posted: at 22-12-2015 02:10 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Aniagain at 22-12-2015 02:16 PM (8 years ago)
When u were not recruited, U recruited yourself, well done

Posted: at 22-12-2015 02:16 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 22-12-2015 03:05 PM (8 years ago)
lol made in ABA, sure thing , xmas thing
Posted: at 22-12-2015 03:05 PM (8 years ago) | Grande Master
- Giftous1 at 22-12-2015 03:36 PM (8 years ago)
your matter done be oh....on how your sentence go be sha..this one wey this CHANGE government they hungry for souls to send go kuturu lol...GOOD FOR YOU
Posted: at 22-12-2015 03:36 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emma4love3 at 22-12-2015 04:00 PM (8 years ago)
hahahaha... my brother u try for
recruiting yourself.....ooooh....
Posted: at 22-12-2015 04:00 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Hassymore at 22-12-2015 05:57 PM (8 years ago)
he really to recruit himself sha but yawa come gashe
Posted: at 22-12-2015 05:57 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Oworen25 at 22-12-2015 06:31 PM (8 years ago)
That is the end of the road for him, it really means that all this while he has been using this uniform for criminal popouse.
Posted: at 22-12-2015 06:31 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- owolaborn at 22-12-2015 08:06 PM (8 years ago)
u for recruit yourself go fight boko haram then i for call u hero
Posted: at 22-12-2015 08:06 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- kingsbeen at 22-12-2015 08:25 PM (8 years ago)
Yoruba's with criminal mind  lazy idiot please kill him ?
Posted: at 22-12-2015 08:25 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 22-12-2015 08:44 PM (8 years ago)
e don back fire  be that oooh....bad market
Posted: at 22-12-2015 08:44 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 22-12-2015 08:45 PM (8 years ago)
e don back fire  be that oooh....bad market
Posted: at 22-12-2015 08:45 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- zezprincess at 22-12-2015 08:50 PM (8 years ago)
Hahaha,I no blame youuu"If mohammed no go to the mountain,d mountain go come look for am",as the force no recruit the guy,de guy come recruit himself,Correct&sharp guy,But that's a wrong step to foolow,who knows how many robbery you don go with this camouflage!,So now ur caught,it's either you are killed or send to kirikiri.
Posted: at 22-12-2015 08:50 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Trueyarn at 22-12-2015 09:08 PM (8 years ago)
A very bad way to hustle,if you get luck,u fit comot 4 dis one chance wey u enta sha.
Posted: at 22-12-2015 09:08 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- kp45 at 22-12-2015 09:36 PM (8 years ago)
Japan bell done ring for your head.
Posted: at 22-12-2015 09:36 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- morgrawl231 at 22-12-2015 10:25 PM (8 years ago)
just pray make NA no take over ur case......if dem do so.......sorry b ur second name
Posted: at 22-12-2015 10:25 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Novic at 22-12-2015 10:43 PM (8 years ago)
kudos to you jare my guy, its nt easy to spend 6mnth in army training so you just think it we be better to make things work for yourself. you we smell pepper
Posted: at 22-12-2015 10:43 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Zadok1 at 22-12-2015 10:58 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Emma Uchenna on 22-12-2015 04:00 PM
hahahaha... my brother u try for
recruiting yourself.....ooooh....
Yoruba criminals
Posted: at 22-12-2015 10:58 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- winace at 22-12-2015 11:05 PM (8 years ago)
HahahHahà ole. Bad pikin
Posted: at 22-12-2015 11:05 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- botlex at 23-12-2015 07:51 PM (8 years ago)
The guy wan form sharp guy. So nah "u wan join soldier" be ur excuse.
Posted: at 23-12-2015 07:51 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- botlex at 23-12-2015 07:52 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: mr gogo on 22-12-2015 03:05 PM
lol made in ABA, sure thing , xmas thing
Wetin concern Aba for the crime wey the guy commit. Guy, to comment no be by force ooo
Posted: at 23-12-2015 07:52 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac