Senator Shehu Sani Adopts 60 Children From One Orphanage In Kaduna

Date: 28-12-2015 8:34 pm (8 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 28-12-2015 08:34 PM (8 years ago)
A senator representing Kaduna state in the National Assembly, Senator Shehu Sani, made it a holidays to remember for 60 orphaned children as he adopted all of them. Senator Shehu Sani adopts orphanage The children were residents of the Adonai Orphanage, Kaduna, and Sani had made his decision known when he visited the orphanage to donate food items on Sunday.

“We owe it to them; to support them and make their lives useful and beneficial to the society,” Sani said.

“And what we can do is to give their lives hope, and to make it possible for them to realise their dreams, these are all handsome and beautiful children when you see their faces you remember the ones you have in the house.

“We should also take cognizance that any child can fall into this circumstance, so as a senator representing this zone, I formally adopt these children as my own, and we will quarterly send support to this home to enable you feed this children and take proper support of them and work on the possibility of their education.

“I will also like to know if there are those of them that has been able to finish their SSCE, and I will sponsor two children to China to study, so that these two children will serve as beacon of hope to others that will be able to support.’’

Posted: at 28-12-2015 08:34 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Mopera at 28-12-2015 08:37 PM (8 years ago)
that was gud of him
Posted: at 28-12-2015 08:37 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nametalkam at 28-12-2015 08:38 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Odun Adeuyi on 28-12-2015 08:37 PM
that was gud of him

Yea, he already sent 2 of them to Iran for training

Posted: at 28-12-2015 08:38 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- royalsam450 at 28-12-2015 08:40 PM (8 years ago)
No be say latter u go dey use them do juju one by one like goat abegooo
Posted: at 28-12-2015 08:40 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- gogoman at 28-12-2015 08:53 PM (8 years ago)
sounds good guy
Posted: at 28-12-2015 08:53 PM (8 years ago) | Grande Master
- winace at 28-12-2015 10:04 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Daniel Bosai on 28-12-2015 08:38 PM
Yea, he already sent 2 of them to Iran for training
.   Hahahahahahahaha nice one bro
Posted: at 28-12-2015 10:04 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- winace at 28-12-2015 10:08 PM (8 years ago)
Nice gesture mr Sani. Though u new in politic and u have been outspoken but pls train them for good and pls don't abandon them later.
Posted: at 28-12-2015 10:08 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- okatee at 28-12-2015 11:13 PM (8 years ago)
wao, May God continue to bless u mr Sani.
Posted: at 28-12-2015 11:13 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zezprincess at 28-12-2015 11:15 PM (8 years ago)
Nice move,senator,God bless u for this gesture but no leave them half wayoooo cos they are now your children.
Posted: at 28-12-2015 11:15 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- kp45 at 29-12-2015 12:54 AM (8 years ago)
Nice
Posted: at 29-12-2015 12:54 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jossy4reall at 29-12-2015 06:32 AM (8 years ago)
Chaii what a biz strategy....if he claim to have adopted them, why not take them out of the orphanage home and to one of his houses and taking care of them personally as an adopted children of his?.....The reality is that he made a bold step which will see him as the sponsor of the orphanage home and by that means, it will attract more donations from well known people and organizations within the country and the world at large, while he is investing in his biz and taking the glory from people around who may see him as the one and only sponsor. 

Posted: at 29-12-2015 06:32 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- botlex at 29-12-2015 12:46 PM (8 years ago)
This is very good. That is, if only you don't have a bad motive for the children
Posted: at 29-12-2015 12:46 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- beautysharp at 29-12-2015 02:52 PM (8 years ago)
Nice gesture
Posted: at 29-12-2015 02:52 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Mopera at 29-12-2015 02:56 PM (8 years ago)
Nice gesture mr Sani. Though u
new in politic and u have been
outspoken but pls train them for
good and pls don't abandon them
later.
Posted: at 29-12-2015 02:56 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diezo at 29-12-2015 04:05 PM (8 years ago)
OK NICE BUT HOPE SAY U NO GOINTRODUCE DEM FOR BOKO FOR BOMBING LATER يراقب الله !!!
Posted: at 29-12-2015 04:05 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Trueyarn at 29-12-2015 06:27 PM (8 years ago)
Ok,gud one senator,all nah still part of our money.
Posted: at 29-12-2015 06:27 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Oworen25 at 29-12-2015 09:58 PM (8 years ago)
This man have gotten a good mind and u think that he is a God fearing person, God will continue to bless him so that he will keep helping the poor.
Posted: at 29-12-2015 09:58 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Mopera at 30-12-2015 05:23 PM (8 years ago)
Nice gesture mr Sani. Though u
new in politic and u have been
outspoken but pls train them for
good and pls don't abandon them
later.
Posted: at 30-12-2015 05:23 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moralemike07 at 5-01-2016 12:21 AM (8 years ago)
Nice one senator.
Posted: at 5-01-2016 12:21 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac