Nigerian Man Claims He Has Been Detained By DSS At The Airport After Landing From USA

Date: 14-01-2016 9:21 am (8 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 14-01-2016 09:21 AM (8 years ago)
A Nigerian man, who claims he landed at the Muritala Mohammed Airport few hours ago, says he has been picked up by men of the Department of State Services (DSS)  and taken to their office for questioning. Emeka whose facebook profile says he resides in Rockville, Maryland, alleges that being picked up by the security men is not unconnected to his constant criticism of the current government.

Emeka is the President/CEO of Eculaw and a member of a facebook group called The Due Process Advocate (DPA).

Posted: at 14-01-2016 09:21 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Haso112 at 14-01-2016 09:45 AM (8 years ago)
Abeg joor, make we hear word... At least hear wetin dem wan talk first before you conclude... Another attention seeker....!
Posted: at 14-01-2016 09:45 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DAMILARE100 at 14-01-2016 09:59 AM (8 years ago)
Biafra man. I've seen lot os your videos. Anyway, best of luck
Posted: at 14-01-2016 09:59 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zezprincess at 14-01-2016 10:05 AM (8 years ago)
Hmmmm,na dss and efcc &buhari dey rule this country ,all in the name of change government,we are watching.
Posted: at 14-01-2016 10:05 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- SOGaiya at 14-01-2016 10:27 AM (8 years ago)
Til then
Posted: at 14-01-2016 10:27 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- winace at 14-01-2016 10:55 AM (8 years ago)
Hmmmmm wats d meaning of all dis sef. There's freedom of speech for goodness sake. Na wa o
Posted: at 14-01-2016 10:55 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ngfineface at 14-01-2016 11:06 AM (8 years ago)
I know him. He talks to much. However, I pray he is freed.
Posted: at 14-01-2016 11:06 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 14-01-2016 11:12 AM (8 years ago)
Firstly I don't know u, never heard of u, DSS has every right to stop u. you could be a drug dealer who knows... like u said we should listen to other side of the story.. i go let to see DSS story too
Posted: at 14-01-2016 11:12 AM (8 years ago) | Grande Master
- Amibomatc at 14-01-2016 11:45 AM (8 years ago)
All those who are suporting injustice of this lawless government, i pray that somehow you or your relative fall a victim to the hands of this criminals called Government.
Posted: at 14-01-2016 11:45 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- chylind5 at 14-01-2016 12:08 PM (8 years ago)
Chaiii, this govt no be democracy ooooo. No freedom of speech. Na DSS and Buhari dey rule this country oooo. God please rescue Biafrans.
Posted: at 14-01-2016 12:08 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kp45 at 14-01-2016 01:21 PM (8 years ago)
1. I don't know you 2. You weren't the only person who boarded the plan from America 3. DSS have no right to just come and pick you. I think there is something involve @Poster am very much interested in this case.
Posted: at 14-01-2016 01:21 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- SweetDaddy1 at 14-01-2016 01:35 PM (8 years ago)
You have to tell DSS why Naira is now over 300 to a dollar hence you are coming from USA... Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 14-01-2016 01:35 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- maxzy277 at 14-01-2016 02:21 PM (8 years ago)
Abeg go and answer ur call first before releasing vocal here
Posted: at 14-01-2016 02:21 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eric2000 at 14-01-2016 03:39 PM (8 years ago)
buhari is turning this country in to a military dictatorship...Somebody should tell him that military rule is over...court will grant people bail and he will be rearrested. Somebody can not go through the airport because they are critical of the president.......what the phyuk is going on ..
Posted: at 14-01-2016 03:39 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osarobo62 at 14-01-2016 05:03 PM (8 years ago)
noise maker...this man had a criminal case of fraud in 2013 in the US.
It involved defrauding the Nigerian Embassy in Washington of millions of dollars
Posted: at 14-01-2016 05:03 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- osarobo62 at 14-01-2016 05:11 PM (8 years ago)
you claim to be arrested yet you are on social media with your phone.
READ THIS;
Disgraced Maryland-based Nigerian attorney Emeka Ugwuonye, who was found liable by a US Superior Court for embezzling $1.55 million belonging to the Nigerian embassy in the US, has been arrested by the DSS.
The irony however, is that while Mr. Ugwuonye is being made to pay back what he stole from Nigeria in far away America, he has tactically relocated to Nigeria where he is rebranding himself as an “anti-corruption crusader”.

In Nigeria where Mr. Ugwuonye is facing several other criminal charges, he continues to thumb his nose at the justice system, with perhaps a solid understanding that the justice system is weak and slow.
Posted: at 14-01-2016 05:11 PM (8 years ago) | Hero