My Wife Has Forgiven Me For Having Another Child Outside Wedlock - Gospel Singer, Atorise

Date: 24-01-2016 11:40 pm (8 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 24-01-2016 11:40 PM (8 years ago)
Gospel artiste Atorise has said his legal wife has forgiven him for having a child outside their marriage. He also says he has asked God for forgiveness and he believes he is forgiven. While speaking in a fresh interview with Sunonline, the singer said, it’s a thing he regrets but wonder why Nigerians want him to kill himself because of that singular mistake, forgetting he is also a human. Hear him;

Tell us about a particular event that has made you cry?
I cried when I lost my mum. Another event was when I had a child out of wedlock. The reason why I felt bad about it was that some people were using it against me. I regret it as well. Certain things happen in your life that are beyond you. I am human. But I don’t know why some people think I should kill myself because of that singular mistake. Some Nigerians will see one mistake and magnify it. When I read stuffs about me on the Internet, I feel so bad and I wonder why people are doing that to me. But I have some wonderful fans that encourage me. And I thank God for my wife for being a great encouragement. Continue....

How did your wife react when she heard about the child?
My wife knew about it, she really appreciated God that the marriage did not break. Today, the two of us are husband and wife. I have prayed to God for forgiveness. My wife has also forgiven me. So, those who still use it against me are haters.

Posted: at 24-01-2016 11:40 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- zezprincess at 25-01-2016 12:00 AM (8 years ago)
Chaaii,such a nice woman,God bless you,but mr man go thank your God say you marry better wife,if not she for give you rat poison to die or divorce you,but since your sins are forgiven,sin no more,don't go back to your old ways,be careful.
Posted: at 25-01-2016 12:00 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 25-01-2016 12:02 AM (8 years ago)
 You too  dey chop punani for out side abi bad guy lol
Posted: at 25-01-2016 12:02 AM (8 years ago) | Grande Master
- Asksmeagain at 25-01-2016 12:11 AM (8 years ago)
There is temptations everywhere, but as a man who preach the word of God through music
you have to learn to control yourself so you don't bring shame to yourself, people who love
your music and to the Gospel of God.

Posted: at 25-01-2016 12:11 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Novic at 25-01-2016 12:20 AM (8 years ago)
ITS GUD THAT YOUR WIFE FINALY FORGIVE YOU FOR YOUR WRONG WAY, AM SO HAPPY FOR YOU.
Posted: at 25-01-2016 12:20 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- cyprain113 at 25-01-2016 12:22 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: precious Micheal on 25-01-2016 12:00 AM
Chaaii,such a nice woman,God bless you,but mr man go thank your God say you marry better wife,if not she for give you rat poison to die or divorce you,but since your sins are forgiven,sin no more,don't go back to your old ways,be careful.
.. She no get choice.. If she divorce him.. He will still find another lady who will marry him knwing he has a kid elsewer.. Capisce?
Posted: at 25-01-2016 12:22 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- akinmanchy at 25-01-2016 12:50 AM (8 years ago)
So go and sin no more

Posted: at 25-01-2016 12:50 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Naijasharon at 25-01-2016 12:54 AM (8 years ago)
Okay oooo
Posted: at 25-01-2016 12:54 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- umokoro at 25-01-2016 01:05 AM (8 years ago)
I no fit talk now
Posted: at 25-01-2016 01:05 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Oworen25 at 25-01-2016 01:21 AM (8 years ago)
Why you sef so look outside when you have such a beautiful wife for house
Posted: at 25-01-2016 01:21 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- kingcalors at 25-01-2016 04:55 AM (8 years ago)
Why did u go to eat egusi soup in a mama-put when you already had vegetable soup prepared in your house? Now God has forgiven you,  go and sin nomore
Posted: at 25-01-2016 04:55 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Chericoco at 25-01-2016 05:11 AM (8 years ago)
Make thunder fire ya mouth. You are a phyuking cheater and will always be a cheater. Did u ever think about your wife when you got naked with a hoe? Idiot!
Posted: at 25-01-2016 05:11 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Junpyo at 25-01-2016 05:18 AM (8 years ago)
Get out u be asawo.

Posted: at 25-01-2016 05:18 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- horizontal at 25-01-2016 05:57 AM (8 years ago)
Hmmmm am just passing here
Posted: at 25-01-2016 05:57 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omoboriowo96 at 25-01-2016 06:23 AM (8 years ago)
Oga o the whole Gospel singer
Posted: at 25-01-2016 06:23 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- ngfineface at 25-01-2016 08:10 AM (8 years ago)
No Nigerian woman will divorce a success man with fame and money no matter what. Have you ever heard of Dangote, Okoya, Adenuga and their likes in divorce mess?
Posted: at 25-01-2016 08:10 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- diezo at 25-01-2016 01:51 PM (8 years ago)
OK BUT STILL DEY OBSERVE HER BECAUSE WOMEN NO DEY FORGIVE FINISH SHE FIT PRETEND BUT WETIN SHE WAN DO DEY HER MIND JUST SAYING O! يراقب الله !!!
Posted: at 25-01-2016 01:51 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Trueyarn at 25-01-2016 03:32 PM (8 years ago)
Who go misbehave go misbehave no matter how he be pass,the guy know wetin him dey do. shey he no know say him wife dey house b4 he still look outside? Atara man.
Posted: at 25-01-2016 03:32 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- DAMILARE100 at 26-01-2016 08:39 AM (8 years ago)
The woman is mature enough to hold such stuff but she's as well lucky the marriage did not break. She could have lost
Posted: at 26-01-2016 08:39 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DAMILARE100 at 26-01-2016 08:44 AM (8 years ago)
The woman is mature enough to hold such stuff but she's as well lucky the marriage did not break. She could have lost
Posted: at 26-01-2016 08:44 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac