Daddy Freeze exposes The Wife Of his Pastor Friend Who is Having Extramarital Affair

Date: 09-03-2016 2:12 pm (8 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 9-03-2016 02:12 PM (8 years ago)

Cool FM OAP, Daddy Freeze took to his social media pages to narrate how he busted the wife of his pastor friend who is having extramarital affair.
According to him, “MOST WOMEN ARE LIKE KIM KARDASHIAN….. THE ONLY DIFFERENCE IS KIM GETS PAID!”
Read the gist here:
A very close ‘married’ friend of mine came around the other day asking me for help. He is into construction and due to the dwindling financial situation in the country he hasn’t sold a house in almost 1 year. So he hands over his iPhone to me to show me some of the his properties asking me to scroll through his gallery. After scrolling through about about 25 pictures of houses I stumbled upon a naked ‘kpekus’. I tried to quickly scroll away but there was another and another and another. There were an assortment of pictures of different �
bits’ and ‘pieces’
of a woman’s naked body without showing her face. A bit embarrassed, I handed his phone over to him. Without a hint of shame, he explained to me that that was his separated account manager he has been ‘shagging’ for a while. According to him, she has a son and she is hot!!!! As I write this, my mind’s eye, I still clearly sees the expression of excitement in his eyes as he described every detail of her body (the remaining 20% I missed in the pictures) he even offered to bring her over to Chocolat Royale so I could meet his ‘trophy’.

2 days later, I stepped out of a meeting in the office only to see about 16 missed calls of which 13 were from my friend. I returned his call and he complained about me not picking my phone that he was at Chocolat Royale with his ‘babe’ and he wanted me to meet her. So I rushed out of my office to Royale to meet them. She was sitting with her back towards the door when I walked in and I mentally tried to match the pieces I had seen on my guys phone to that of the lady in front of me and then she turned around to greet me with a smile that faded immediately she set her eyes on me! My friend must have told her he had a surprise for her or not even told her at all trying to surprise her because I guarantee that if this woman knew she was coming to meet ‘freeze’ she would never have agreed as she is the wife of one of my schoolmates who resides in Yankee.
Here I am, staring at my friend’s wife sitting next to my other friend, who I know is an absolute freak. I know he must have dissected her body and used it to its maximum potential. My friend also never uses protection because he is quite ‘endowed’ and finds it uncomfortable. He is married and has a string of girlfriends. His wife may or may not have an affair and his girls are mainly university students he is ‘taking care of’. Experience has shown me that most university girls dating rich men, usually have one or two ‘school boyfriends’ who cater to their school needs i.e. Club parties, academic issues etc. My fear for my pastor friend is that he now comes home from America once or 2ce a year and dips into a grimy pool of illnesses and issues both physical and spiritual, shared by at least 20 and as many as 50 other people, because as the saying goes, “you have slept with everyone your partner has slept with”.
I am still in a serious dilemma right now, do I tell my friend or do I hold my tongue and ‘save their marriage’?

Anyway back to the main issue……..
There are many differences between Kim Kardashian and my pastor friend’s wife. One is Kanye knows his woman, this includes her abilities, shortfalls etc while my pastor friend ‘thinks’ he knows his wife. He is probably worshiping in the church of ‘assumption’ right now, thinking his wife is a good, decent girl.
The second issue is while his ‘decent’ wife only earns peanuts for her Noods and requires him sending her a monthly allowance from the US, Kim just paid Kanye’s $53million debt.
Rewind to about a month ago when I put up a post saying I would want to have a Kimye relationship with bae he called me up, telling me, in his own words,
“to stop glorifying a morally bankrupt woman and her sinful relationship”.
My question now, is his own relationship less sinful & more morally upright?

Posted: at 9-03-2016 02:12 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Mykie010 at 9-03-2016 02:30 PM (8 years ago)
D way married women take dey like adultery dey baffle me,
Posted: at 9-03-2016 02:30 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zezprincess at 9-03-2016 02:38 PM (8 years ago)
What God has joined together,let no man put asunder,you would have called her to order than this exposure of a thing.
Posted: at 9-03-2016 02:38 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- raynebee at 9-03-2016 02:49 PM (8 years ago)
comments reserved
Posted: at 9-03-2016 02:49 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Eazyatumeyi at 9-03-2016 03:05 PM (8 years ago)
correct guy thanks for exposing, adultery and formication are very common every where.
Posted: at 9-03-2016 03:05 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 9-03-2016 03:09 PM (8 years ago)
women want to eat their cake and still have it
Posted: at 9-03-2016 03:09 PM (8 years ago) | Grande Master
- victorstic1 at 9-03-2016 03:20 PM (8 years ago)
U NEED TO DISTANCE URSELF FROM THE WOMAN OR WHEN NEXT U MEET HER TRY TO RECORD UR CONVOY WITH HER AND LET HER CONFESS AND SAVE IT TO SAVE URSELF OF ANY SET UP
Posted: at 9-03-2016 03:20 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- evilgenius at 9-03-2016 03:33 PM (8 years ago)
THANKS ----STORY NOT REAL
Posted: at 9-03-2016 03:33 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- kp45 at 9-03-2016 03:43 PM (8 years ago)
Posted: at 9-03-2016 03:43 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- samdove28 at 9-03-2016 04:56 PM (8 years ago)
SERIOUS EVEN IF ITS POSSIBLE NOT TO HAVE WOMAN THING INLIFE SHOULD HAVE BEEN BETTER. WOMEN OF NOWADAY ARE DEVIL SECOND IN COMMAND, I REALLY FEAR THEM.
Posted: at 9-03-2016 04:56 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- winace at 9-03-2016 05:24 PM (8 years ago)
D story sound like a movie to me. If not picture would have prove wat he is saying.
Posted: at 9-03-2016 05:24 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Haso112 at 9-03-2016 05:32 PM (8 years ago)
Hmmmmm.... Very serious matter oooo...! But story sounds cooked up....
Posted: at 9-03-2016 05:32 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nametalkam at 9-03-2016 06:12 PM (8 years ago)
This freeze got a pretty big mouth, a known snake is way better than a snake disguised as a worm, I wonder how many peoe will die due to silly suxual immoralities and lack of self control, I can't say no badbof pastors or so, but God help us all ohhhh

Posted: at 9-03-2016 06:12 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- slimmygal at 9-03-2016 06:45 PM (8 years ago)
ok, i don hear u. make i help u tell her husband ni?
Posted: at 9-03-2016 06:45 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BournIdentity at 9-03-2016 06:48 PM (8 years ago)
Sorry I no want freeze,,, I waka commot
Posted: at 9-03-2016 06:48 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- emma4love3 at 9-03-2016 07:04 PM (8 years ago)
Abeg this guy himself clean no be him dey always form for people
Posted: at 9-03-2016 07:04 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- sssmasterg at 9-03-2016 07:10 PM (8 years ago)
Nawaoo
Posted: at 9-03-2016 07:10 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickieponga at 9-03-2016 07:17 PM (8 years ago)
Poster can u pls show us the picture of the woman involved in this show...?
Posted: at 9-03-2016 07:17 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Oworen25 at 9-03-2016 07:45 PM (8 years ago)
My brother women of nowadays are too funny and brainless be yourself
Posted: at 9-03-2016 07:45 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- SOGaiya at 9-03-2016 08:12 PM (8 years ago)
wen u give a woman a chance she tak chances
Posted: at 9-03-2016 08:12 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac