SHOCKING! Driver Runs Mad After Eating Food Prepared by Pastor's Wife In Ibadan

Date: 24-11-2016 6:27 am (7 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 24-11-2016 06:27 AM (7 years ago)

Not real photo

A pastor has narrated the shocking story how his driver ran mad after eating soup meant for him by the fetish wife.

An Ibadan based pastor, Gideon Johnson has narrated before a court how his driver ran mad after eating a meal prepared by the pastor's wife.

Narrating the incident, the pastor had told the court that the wife intended to make him mad but instead his driver suffered the fate after he ate a soup prepared by the man of God's wife.

Johnson made the revelation as he appeared in court begging the court to disolve his 17-year-old marriage to his wife, Oluwatoyin, accusing her of being fetish.

Johnson, resident at 4, Boripe Street, Basorun, in the state capital, told a Grade C Customary Court sitting at Agodi-Ibadan that his driver ran mad after eating a meal his wife prepared for him (Johnson) to eat.

Speaking before the court, the pastor also accused his wife who had four children for him of bad character and threats to his life and other members of his family.

He said, “The innocent driver ran mad few hours after he had eaten the food and was chained before we could take him to his family for solution.

“She intended to run me mad, she is fetish, diabolical and a threat to my life; in fact, she killed my senior brother and my father through her fetish ways.

“She almost succeeded in ruining my ministry when she ganged up with my enemies to spoil me before the big personalities that usually come to my church for prayers.

“I have not slept with her in the last 11 years because of her bad character.

“I will kill her if the court should decline my request to separate us."

In her defense, the wife said, “He neither cared for me nor for the four children of the marriage but always abusing me whenever he is preaching on the pulpit in the church.

“He accused me of being a witch and possessed spiritual power and I had challenged him to do deliverance for me since he is a pastor.

“I did not kill his father and brother- in-law.

“My husband abandoned me 11 years ago when he married another woman who had bore three kids for him,” the mother of four stated, pleading with the court not to dissolve the marriage for the sake of the children.

In his ruling, the Court president, Chief Mukaila Balogun, dissolved the marriage and ordered two children to be with the plaintiff while the custody of the remaining two children should be with their mother.

He ordered the plaintiff to be paying N8, 000 monthly as maintenance allowance for the two children that are in the custody of their mother, also directing that the plaintiff pay N12, 000 as house rent and N5, 000 as transport fees for the defendant to pack her load from the plaintiff’s house.

Posted: at 24-11-2016 06:27 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- AmazingMarie at 24-11-2016 08:33 AM (7 years ago)
case settled parties go your way.
Posted: at 24-11-2016 08:33 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- AmazingMarie at 24-11-2016 08:35 AM (7 years ago)
even if the hubby was cruel to her and married another woman it's not enough to want him mad. or go to the extent of causing the madness.
Posted: at 24-11-2016 08:35 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- AmazingMarie at 24-11-2016 08:37 AM (7 years ago)
some women could be very irrational in their action.
Posted: at 24-11-2016 08:37 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- diutopep at 24-11-2016 09:52 AM (7 years ago)
Case has really closed but this woman is evil
She is supposed to make to suffer small!

Posted: at 24-11-2016 09:52 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diutopep at 24-11-2016 09:55 AM (7 years ago)
Hope she was able to revise the madness she caused the driver before this separation?
Posted: at 24-11-2016 09:55 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 24-11-2016 10:39 AM (7 years ago)
U DEY EVEN DEY BEG COURT........ I NO NEED COURT NA ME GO SEND THE BITCH OUT MY SELF SHE DEY MAD
Posted: at 24-11-2016 10:39 AM (7 years ago) | Grande Master
- emytex74 at 24-11-2016 11:15 AM (7 years ago)
That woman is evil and wicked tufiakwa
Posted: at 24-11-2016 11:15 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Trueyarn at 24-11-2016 11:30 AM (7 years ago)
Family palaver,nobody go gree say nah him dey at fault.
Posted: at 24-11-2016 11:30 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Trueyarn at 24-11-2016 11:31 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: AmazingMarie on 24-11-2016 08:37 AM
some women could be very irrational in their action.
You talk am well,very irrational and cruel.
Posted: at 24-11-2016 11:31 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Trueyarn at 24-11-2016 11:32 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: diutopep on 24-11-2016 09:52 AM
Case has really closed but this woman is evil
She is supposed to make to suffer small!

Do you know if the man was saying the truth?
Posted: at 24-11-2016 11:32 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Trueyarn at 24-11-2016 11:34 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: gogoman on 24-11-2016 10:39 AM
U DEY EVEN DEY BEG COURT........ I NO NEED COURT NA ME GO SEND THE BITCH OUT MY SELF SHE DEY MAD
If you do like that them go tag you bad name so nah the best process he go through.
Posted: at 24-11-2016 11:34 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- waytoheaven at 24-11-2016 11:59 AM (7 years ago)
lol I can't believe some pple actually believe the woman made the driver mad,what was the evident that the woman possess such powa that made d driver ran mad, court didn't go their either, abeg make una dey use una senses be4 typing, this is just a case of marriage gone bad and in such case,both parties would come up with accusations..let the man pay the month allowance
Posted: at 24-11-2016 11:59 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- 1marviz at 24-11-2016 12:11 PM (7 years ago)
Na  wa o
Posted: at 24-11-2016 12:11 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kison at 24-11-2016 02:49 PM (7 years ago)
 Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad
Posted: at 24-11-2016 02:49 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- kacylee at 24-11-2016 07:09 PM (7 years ago)
first grade juju, but God power pass them all

Posted: at 24-11-2016 07:09 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Novic at 24-11-2016 08:22 PM (7 years ago)
Hahahahahahha. .... See people life ooooooo, I then Don use dis man.  People should just becareful of what dey collect and eat from people
Posted: at 24-11-2016 08:22 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- CHRISETTE at 24-11-2016 10:36 PM (7 years ago)
Madam why won't they dissolve the marriage are you a fool ni
Posted: at 24-11-2016 10:36 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- emma4love3 at 24-11-2016 10:49 PM (7 years ago)
my people na waooo things dey happen oooh
Posted: at 24-11-2016 10:49 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- BournIdentity at 24-11-2016 11:12 PM (7 years ago)
Knack mi tori,,,.. nobsmalltin
Posted: at 24-11-2016 11:12 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero