Lady Shares the Horrible Ordeal her Friend Met at the Hands of a Pastor

Date: 28-11-2016 1:39 pm (7 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 28-11-2016 01:39 PM (7 years ago)

A heartbroken lady has written a shocking story to us about how her friend was maltreated and later banished in church by her pastor.
Hello Naijapals,
 Good evening sir and sorry to disturb you this late but some crazy things going on in my church right now.. Need to share and you’re the only person that comes to mind.. am still in shock, need to compose myself.. I want people to learn from our experience and be careful of pastors Please sir I want you to share it without SHOWING my name pls.
 There’s this church my friend and I just joined, we’ve been going there for a long time just became full members over a year ago, she’s in choir and I ushering department. Its a fast growing church and we’re very close to the pastor. We call about challenges at work and she prays for us.
 My friend is always buying things for her and sowing seed in her life… To cut long story short… A brother in the church courting my friend finally proposed to her and she accepted. He went to inform the pastor and she refused that she’ll never allow him to marry her… This is a girl she prays for to get a good husband and she’s always announcing to the church that she’s her precious daughter.
 We thought it was a joke, she started Calling him at night saying she’s prayed about it, that my friend is not his wife, that she’s not spirituality strong blabla bla, she said all evil things you can think of….the guy said he already prayed about it and they’ve courted that he’ll marry her.
 This married woman of God, that is an ordained pastor…said it will never happen. She even called my friend’s mother and reported that my friend insulted and ridiculed her in front of people.. The members she mentioned their names, said it never happened… Everyday she’ll come up with different method to tarnish the girls image. The pastor’s sister is the choir director, and my friend was expelled from the choir cause she missed rehearsals once.
 A leader in the church called my friend one day and told her to stop coming to the church and be very prayerful, that she went to clean the church one day and saw the pastor holding a white piece of cloth and was praying thunder and brimstone for her unborn child (she’s pregnant) not my friend.
 That part of the things she said was since she’s married and can’t marry the brother he must marry her younger sister the choir director or nobody else. That she’ll make life miserable for their enemies till they part ways. Please how can a woman of God who is pregnant stand on the sacred Alter of God and be laying curses on people's children because of marriage.
 This girl is always doing midnight prayer, everyday fasting cause their businesses is having serious challenge. (We know economy is bad, but how can both their businesses come to a standstill at about same period?) Now am even doubting every revelation she has seen for me…am in shock, in the next few months am not going to any church again cause I can never trust any man of God.. People need to be careful, i just realize being close to your pastor is very bad.

Posted: at 28-11-2016 01:39 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 4tocopyvan at 28-11-2016 02:11 PM (7 years ago)
They  are in business of money making
Posted: at 28-11-2016 02:11 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- kison at 28-11-2016 02:17 PM (7 years ago)
WHEN I TELL PEOPLE TO BE CAREFUL, THEY TAKE IT AS A JOKE,,NEXT TIME BE careful, be very very careful, CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL……………………………….
Posted: at 28-11-2016 02:17 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 28-11-2016 02:20 PM (7 years ago)
frivolous story
Posted: at 28-11-2016 02:20 PM (7 years ago) | Grande Master
- dynasty4all at 28-11-2016 02:25 PM (7 years ago)
SOME PASTORS ARE VERY BAD, BUT WE STILL HAVE SOME GOOD ONES THAT FEAR GOD..
Posted: at 28-11-2016 02:25 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blackgenera1 at 28-11-2016 03:24 PM (7 years ago)
TO START WITH WERE IN THE BIBLE DID GOD ORDAINED A WOMAN AS A PASTOR? OR APOSTLE EVEN THE 12 DISCIPLE OF JESUS WERE ALL MEN.. et the women keep silent in the churches; for they are not permitted to speak, but let them subject themselves, just as the Law also says.  And if they desire to learn anything, let them ask their own husbands at home; for it is improper for a woman to speak in church." (NASB, 1 Cor. 14:34-35)
Posted: at 28-11-2016 03:24 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- Sniper101 at 28-11-2016 06:05 PM (7 years ago)
Ur experience?
Ur lesson!

Next please...
Posted: at 28-11-2016 06:05 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kacylee at 28-11-2016 07:27 PM (7 years ago)
WHAT THESE PASTORS ARE CAUSING THESE DAYS ONLY GOD CAN HELP US.... HONESTLY E UNA HELF FIRE NO BE FOR HERE

Posted: at 28-11-2016 07:27 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- emma4love3 at 28-11-2016 08:34 PM (7 years ago)
heheheh yeye people una knw una wahala
Posted: at 28-11-2016 08:34 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Stylecool at 28-11-2016 08:41 PM (7 years ago)
the most evil set of people in naija are pastors
Posted: at 28-11-2016 08:41 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- jeroba1 at 28-11-2016 08:51 PM (7 years ago)
too much closeness na war.many pst r not call but their belle n joystik call them.
Posted: at 28-11-2016 08:51 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 1marviz at 28-11-2016 10:53 PM (7 years ago)
Na  wa o.
Posted: at 28-11-2016 10:53 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- E2power3 at 29-11-2016 01:33 PM (7 years ago)
The fact that you fell into the hands 'a wolf in sheep's clothing' does not mean that all Pastors are like her, or that there is no God?!
Posted: at 29-11-2016 01:33 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- Novic at 29-11-2016 10:38 PM (7 years ago)
Na wetin you dey find you see..... Mak I just dey Waka pass
Posted: at 29-11-2016 10:38 PM (7 years ago) | Hero

1. VID: Singer Paul Okoye Cries Out Over The Struggles Of House Chores In The UK

2. Mayorkun Slam Nicki Da Barbie With N1b Lawsuit For Damaging His Reputation, Accusing Of Been A

3. VID: Prophet Sends Disturbing Message To Paul Okoye About His Girlfriend, Ivy Ifeoma

4. Police Parade One-Man Interstate Phone Thief, 10 Others In Kwara

5. VIDEO: Unrest In Plateau As Gunmen Kill University Student, 19 Others 20 In Fresh Attack

6. "Declaring Yahaya Bello Wanted Unnecessary" – Bwala Slams EFCC

7. ‘It’s False’ - Singer Skiibii Reacts To Nicki Dabarbie’s ‘Ritual’ Accusation

8. APC Reacts To Claims That Presidency Is Involved In Ganduje’s Suspension

9. Lagos Govt Arrests 10 Fake MOT Enforcement Officials

1. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

2. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

3. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

4. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

5. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

6. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

7. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model

8. Kim Kardashian Shows Off Lots of Flesh as She Debuts Her SKIMS SWIM Summer 2024 Line

9. APC National Chairman, Ganduje Suspended From The Party

10. Lady Who Accidentally Posted Cozy Photos With Davido Shares New Shocking Video of The Singer