Mind-Blowing Photos of Toke Makinwa Before & After Bleaching For Ex-Hubby Maje Ayida

Date: 01-12-2016 9:26 am (7 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 1-12-2016 09:26 AM (7 years ago)

Media personality and self confirmed skin bleacher, Toke Makinwa is one woman who has stuck her head up after-all challenges, struggles and tribulations. In her recently released book On Becoming she admitted to bleaching her naturally dark skin to impress her-no ex-husband, Maje Ayidan.
By now, it is old news how men and women in Nigeria get involved in lightning their pigment in a bid to appear more beautiful and better liked by other people. This trend has been on-going for a while and is still on the rise. Many who know Toke Makinwa as the flawless, light-skinned beauty will be shocked to see pictures of her younger, darker self.
Here are 5 photos showing the before and after of Toke

1. Toke is a 32-year-old woman who has us believing that her resolve to bleach her skin was to impress her ex-husband.

2. Toke before the fame and money was just a young black girl who had mighty dreams, including turning white.

3. Life as a little girl for Toke was just a moment away from being yellow sisi.

4. The beauty of life is in its freedom. Toke, can be whoever she chooses to be.

5. Aunty Toke, why are you this fine? Tell us the name of your cream.

See Video Below
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VTni1oPiIRo" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VTni1oPiIRo</a>

Posted: at 1-12-2016 09:26 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dynasty4all at 1-12-2016 10:31 AM (7 years ago)
THIS GIRL IS DESPERATE.....SHE REALLY NEED A MAN IN HER LIFE,,
@GOGOMAN MAKE HER YOUR FOURTH WIFE NAH.....SHE WILL CHANGE YOUR LIFE FROM MONEY SHE IS MAKING FROM HER BOOK...DBANJ GAVE HER N1MILLION AFTER LISTENING TO HER STORY,AND SAW HOW DESPERATE SHE IS....
Posted: at 1-12-2016 10:31 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dynasty4all at 1-12-2016 10:36 AM (7 years ago)
YORUBA NA YORUBA.....
SHE DON TELL US HOW HER EX COME GIVE STD...GONORRCACUS....OTANGARRI...
HOW SHE BLEACHED HER BODY COS OF HIM....
WASH HIS PLATE....LICK HIS YNASH...
FEED AM WITH LITTLE SHE HAD THEN,,,,HE COME FOLLOW ANOTHER GIRL....
YORUBA NA YORUBA,,PERIOD, QED.
Posted: at 1-12-2016 10:36 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 1-12-2016 10:43 AM (7 years ago)
OK NAH OK
Posted: at 1-12-2016 10:43 AM (7 years ago) | Grande Master
- emytex74 at 1-12-2016 10:55 AM (7 years ago)
Attention seeking bitch
Posted: at 1-12-2016 10:55 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Slimchery at 1-12-2016 11:34 AM (7 years ago)
fake celebrity you wan tell us say you get a\c, I just dey look all of una for naija wet celebrity and fame dey catch for body, later days una go know how far if una nor change una ways
Posted: at 1-12-2016 11:34 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- waytoheaven at 1-12-2016 11:58 AM (7 years ago)
I no fit laff lololol, stupid talk sayn u dey bleach bcos of man abegi he his gat no shit to do with ur fake skin,and I will do more than he did when I noticed I ve a fake yellow pawpaw wife,I wld rather go for real abino,bcos fake yellow skin stink and smell.. Saw some of the write upss, and all I see her doing is she been a good woman and maje(Ex) was the bad person, how come Maje get all the blame,how come she was the one that wants to make everything rite.. Woman can jus lie ,they won't tell us their own bad side behavior.. So phyuk trying to be clean, I call on maje to write his own side of the story bcos toke book is too one sided painting herself good woman with no fault.
Mind u EX, if u write,I no dey buy oo but jus hate d fact that toke too paint herself clean on the book
Posted: at 1-12-2016 11:58 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- waytoheaven at 1-12-2016 11:59 AM (7 years ago)
I no fit laff lololol, stupid talk sayn u dey bleach bcos of man abegi he his gat no shit to do with ur fake skin,and I will do more than he did when I noticed I ve a fake yellow pawpaw wife,I wld rather go for real abino,bcos fake yellow skin stink and smell.. Saw some of the write upss, and all I see her doing is she been a good woman and maje(Ex) was the bad person, how come Maje get all the blame,how come she was the one that wants to make everything rite.. Woman can jus lie ,they won't tell us their own bad side behavior.. So phyuk trying to be clean, I call on maje to write his own side of the story bcos toke book is too one sided painting herself good woman with no fault.
Mind u EX, if u write,I no dey buy oo but jus hate d fact that toke too paint herself clean on the book
Posted: at 1-12-2016 11:59 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- kison at 1-12-2016 11:59 AM (7 years ago)
BUT WHO ARE THOSE POSTING IRRELEVANT NEWS ON THIS FORUM, HOW IS THIS A NEWS ABEG,,,,, OR HOW DOES THIS AFFECT THE PRESENT STATE OF NIGERIA ECONOMY,POSTER BE careful, be very very careful, CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL……………………………….
Posted: at 1-12-2016 11:59 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- OZIAMA23 at 1-12-2016 12:03 PM (7 years ago)
Nawa o Toke
Posted: at 1-12-2016 12:03 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- Trueyarn at 1-12-2016 12:14 PM (7 years ago)
Nah her luck,nobody cares.
Posted: at 1-12-2016 12:14 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- concentrate at 1-12-2016 01:19 PM (7 years ago)
After bleaching she still got dumped. a man that truly loves you, will always love you but if he doesn't love you he will keep complaining no matter what you do.
Posted: at 1-12-2016 01:19 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osarobo62 at 1-12-2016 03:43 PM (7 years ago)
you should bleach your character,...instead of your skin
Posted: at 1-12-2016 03:43 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- kacylee at 1-12-2016 06:44 PM (7 years ago)
BABE U ARE JUST CONTRADICTING URSELF..U BLEACHED BCOS OF UR HUBBY, FROM ALL INDICATIONS, U ARE THE ONE CHASING HIM AND U HAD TO DO ALL THAT TO TRY TO KEEP HIM, SO PLS BE REAL

Posted: at 1-12-2016 06:44 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- diutopep at 1-12-2016 07:35 PM (7 years ago)
And at the end of the day he still dump her
So who looses now!?
Posted: at 1-12-2016 07:35 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diutopep at 1-12-2016 07:39 PM (7 years ago)
All these things should be teaching ladies a whole lot of lessons...
And yet NO WAy!!!
Posted: at 1-12-2016 07:39 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- CHRISETTE at 3-12-2016 12:30 AM (7 years ago)
I have always knew it
Posted: at 3-12-2016 12:30 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- 1marviz at 9-12-2016 08:07 AM (7 years ago)
#sista,u really disgrace yourself.
Posted: at 9-12-2016 08:07 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BournIdentity at 28-12-2016 01:13 PM (7 years ago)
Sidon there dey look like zombie,,,,.. I just dey wakaring
Posted: at 28-12-2016 01:13 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 28-12-2016 08:52 PM (7 years ago)
Knack mi tori.....,,,
I just dey observe! Dey pass jejeli as in,, maka, make jelorsi no kill u o
Posted: at 28-12-2016 08:52 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero