NICE! See The Nigerian Man Who Returned Over N1million Overpaid Into His Account - Photos

Date: 08-12-2016 9:26 am (7 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 8-12-2016 09:26 AM (7 years ago)
Yes, we have good Nigerians. A honest man has shocked everyone by returning an overpaid N1,008,000.

He shared the post on his Facebook page. Read after the cut...
"This is unprecedented, it has never happened, you are indeed a good man. God ll bless you and your family". AMEN.
Mr Inyang
Account Section
SUBEB, AKS
I had a contract job with State Universal Education Board (SUBEB). After the job completion, I was mistakenly over-paid with sum of 1 million, Eight Thousand Naira only (1,008,000.00).
When I discovered the discrepancy, I notified the Account Department, and I promised to refund the said amount of money. Firstly, they were shocked by my action as a Nigerian, as it was not discovered by the Auditors.
Today being 7th of December, 2016, as a true patriot and a servant of the Most High God with the fear of God, humanity, conscience and future:
I, Mr Leo Leo Umana on behalf of myself, my wife and kids paid the sum of ONE MILLION, EIGHT THOUSAND NAIRA (1, 008,000.00) back into the AK-UBE ACCOUNT.
Attached here is the Cheque and deposit slips.
In a time like this recession and Economic quagmire, Xmas, school fees, it would have been very useful but I thank God for the grace and conscience to report and return the money.
And I know, by His grace and mercy, I have saved the man's career and job. I am a satisfied man even in my condition.
All glory return to God."

Posted: at 8-12-2016 09:26 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kacylee at 8-12-2016 09:37 AM (7 years ago)
Its really takes the grace of God to surrender to that consciendce , people like me will rebuk the conscience after all manner do cone from heaven Grin weldone sir

Posted: at 8-12-2016 09:37 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Igotalkam at 8-12-2016 09:39 AM (7 years ago)
Ehe? ,so why are you telling us, attention seeker
Posted: at 8-12-2016 09:39 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Igotalkam at 8-12-2016 09:40 AM (7 years ago)
Must you make noise about it
Posted: at 8-12-2016 09:40 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Igotalkam at 8-12-2016 09:40 AM (7 years ago)
He did a good deed but advertising it is hypocrisy
Posted: at 8-12-2016 09:40 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Igotalkam at 8-12-2016 09:41 AM (7 years ago)
You are not meant to praise yourself
Posted: at 8-12-2016 09:41 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jeroba1 at 8-12-2016 09:41 AM (7 years ago)
Gud 1.
Posted: at 8-12-2016 09:41 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Igotalkam at 8-12-2016 09:42 AM (7 years ago)
You are also not meant to draw praises to yourself by all means necessary
Posted: at 8-12-2016 09:42 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Igotalkam at 8-12-2016 09:43 AM (7 years ago)
Good behavior but keep quiet & stop advertising it
Posted: at 8-12-2016 09:43 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Igotalkam at 8-12-2016 09:44 AM (7 years ago)
Whoever does a good thing & advertises it ,is not actually as good as he portrays himself
Posted: at 8-12-2016 09:44 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Igotalkam at 8-12-2016 09:45 AM (7 years ago)
So keep quiet & move on
Posted: at 8-12-2016 09:45 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Trueyarn at 8-12-2016 09:48 AM (7 years ago)
From him look money no be him problem.
Posted: at 8-12-2016 09:48 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- 1marviz at 8-12-2016 09:51 AM (7 years ago)
nice one man. good example
Posted: at 8-12-2016 09:51 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Igotalkam at 8-12-2016 09:52 AM (7 years ago)
Good example but noise maker
Posted: at 8-12-2016 09:52 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- concentrate at 8-12-2016 09:58 AM (7 years ago)
This is honesty in action.
Posted: at 8-12-2016 09:58 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 1marviz at 8-12-2016 10:00 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: concentrate on  8-12-2016 09:58 AM
This is honesty in action.

yes ooo
Posted: at 8-12-2016 10:00 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Raphkomo at 8-12-2016 10:11 AM (7 years ago)
there are many ways to get attention these days on social media..
Posted: at 8-12-2016 10:11 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- jerrydon7 at 8-12-2016 10:27 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: kacylee on  8-12-2016 09:37 AM
Its really takes the grace of God to surrender to that consciendce , people like me will rebuk the conscience after all manner do cone from heaven Grin weldone sir

DO YOU KNOW WHY I LIKE YOU? COS YOU ARE TRUTHFUL IN THIS ISSUE....   Kiss Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Kiss
Posted: at 8-12-2016 10:27 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- emytex74 at 8-12-2016 10:52 AM (7 years ago)
The men reward that is he saying it
so that pple will he did something that need to reward him
Posted: at 8-12-2016 10:52 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 1marviz at 8-12-2016 10:58 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: emytex74 on  8-12-2016 10:52 AM
The men reward that is he saying it
so that pple will he did something that need to reward him

Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh???
Posted: at 8-12-2016 10:58 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac