“I Will Be Having Series Of Prayer Sessions For Your Soul” – Uche Maduagwu To Beverly Osu

Date: 23-01-2017 10:31 pm (7 years ago) | Author: success Xenab
- at 23-01-2017 10:31 PM (7 years ago)

Nollywood actor Uche Maduagwu took to his Instagram to condemn Ex-Big Brother housemate Beverly Osu for sharing pictures and videos of herself kissing her fellow ex-housemate Mariah Nepembe on social media.

He said:

“Shame! Shame!! Shame!!! The kind of “pikins” born now a days are a complete mistake. They are generations of wastefulness. I understand that some of our celebrities were molested at tender ages, I feel so sad about that because I am against child molestation. In fact, I believe anyone who molests a child should be locked up in a maximum prison for at least 200 Years with hard labor. But let us face the fact, just because your Uncle segxwally molested you when you were a little child doesn’t mean you should turn yourself into something else. I understand the trauma and pains, the agony of being abused. I understand the physical, psychological and emotional pains that a young girl goes through, but becoming a lesbian in broad daylight is not something a good woman should indulge in. I know most of our female celebs struggle with Lesbianism, it’s like a secret habit many of them have been trying to come out of but can’t. We are Africans, let us behave like one and not behave like imbeciles, the funny thing is that even the lower animals don’t practice this devilish act, a female dog will always mate with a male dog, same goes for Pigs, goats just to mention but a few… But it’s crazy that grown up female adults stoop so low as to sleeping and mating with each other. Please if you have no shame, remember you have so many kids looking up to you as their role models. Practice your Lesbianism indoors, and stop advertising your foolishness in public. Anyways, I will be having series of prayer sessions for your soul, because you are a beautiful woman with so much potentials, but if you allow the devil to steal away your grace, you will be miserable for a very long time. #repost #repostapp #reposting#nollywood #regrann #fun #lol#LagosNigeria #model #instagram#fashion #love #nigeria #instapics”

Posted: at 23-01-2017 10:31 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- akinmanchy at 23-01-2017 10:55 PM (7 years ago)
Shame indeed, silly girls

Posted: at 23-01-2017 10:55 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Dramaking at 23-01-2017 11:18 PM (7 years ago)
Smh... The entire entertainment industries need spiritual cleancin coz Devil and its agents ti over..
Posted: at 23-01-2017 11:18 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mykie010 at 24-01-2017 12:04 AM (7 years ago)
The industry is polluted.
Posted: at 24-01-2017 12:04 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dynasty4all at 24-01-2017 12:09 AM (7 years ago)
WELL SPOKEN
Posted: at 24-01-2017 12:09 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 24-01-2017 12:40 AM (7 years ago)
NOT NEW
Posted: at 24-01-2017 12:40 AM (7 years ago) | Grande Master
- jeroba1 at 24-01-2017 02:03 AM (7 years ago)
celebrities of this century needs deliverance from spirit of Sodom n gomarah.
Posted: at 24-01-2017 02:03 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 4tocopyvan at 24-01-2017 03:41 AM (7 years ago)
Good my brother
Posted: at 24-01-2017 03:41 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- james987 at 24-01-2017 04:26 AM (7 years ago)
Thank you. Well said.. The whole celebrity things seems to involve devilish things at a certain point Huh?. When gayism and Lesbianism enter nollywood na there I throway cap.
Posted: at 24-01-2017 04:26 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- kacylee at 24-01-2017 06:42 AM (7 years ago)
biko my brother keep praying for her ooo, that girl needs all the prayers she can get

Posted: at 24-01-2017 06:42 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mensch at 24-01-2017 06:54 AM (7 years ago)
The problem with the girls of now adays is not from their perants.

But because girls now have their own school different they by making it possible for them to become lesbians. That's the fact.
Posted: at 24-01-2017 06:54 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chukkychukky at 24-01-2017 09:08 AM (7 years ago)

Posted: at 24-01-2017 09:08 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xspraise at 24-01-2017 09:47 AM (7 years ago)
if u need more hands abeg call me bcos dis girl na season film

Posted: at 24-01-2017 09:47 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- ainnylove at 24-01-2017 10:44 PM (7 years ago)
Lol nice 1 bro
Posted: at 24-01-2017 10:44 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- BournIdentity at 25-01-2017 03:19 AM (7 years ago)
God have mercy

Lyf na phase to face..,,,...,,.......
Posted: at 25-01-2017 03:19 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Larry28 at 20-03-2017 02:06 PM (7 years ago)
This man mind your business.
Posted: at 20-03-2017 02:06 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- 24magic at 20-03-2017 02:08 PM (7 years ago)
Please tell them ooh
Posted: at 20-03-2017 02:08 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. VID: Suspected Cultist Who Killed Final Year ABSU Student Pleads For A Second Chance

2. How Man Cut Off His Mum’s Hand So He Could Use Her Fingertips To Steal Cash From Account

3. Manchester United v Sheffield: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

4. Speed Darlington Drags His Aunt For Threatening To Kill Him After Asking Her To Remove Her Chur

5. Group Hits Hard On IGP For Opposing Establishment Of State Police

6. One Dies Of Heart Attack As Bride-To-Be's Family & Passengers Foil Kidnap Attempt, Kill Bandit

7. Watch Drama As Passenger Refused Drunk Driver To Convey Them To Their Destination

8. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

5. Pastor, David Odeniyi Seeks Divorce After Wife Strips Him Nak3d In Front Of His Congregation

7. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

8. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office