First Massive Nationwide Protest Against The Federal Govt. As Announced By Tuface Idibia

Date: 25-01-2017 7:49 am (7 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 25-01-2017 07:49 AM (7 years ago)

As shared by the legendary singer on his Instagram page:
FIRST MASSIVE NATIONWIDE PROTESTS ON THE 5TH OF FEBRUARY, 2017.

A call for good governance.
A call for urgent explanation into the reckless economic downturn nationwide.
A call for nationwide protests as we say No to the Executive, No to legislatures, No to judiciary... You have all failed us. 
We the people are tired. We can no longer continue with all of you. All your excuses and mistakes are not funny. We do not wish to continue with a system and government that is not working but afflicting the people. We the people of this country not living under the privileges of government allowances and remuneration have now accepted to take the bull by the horn to come out and protest this obnoxious and baseless policies and excuses
of the government of the day.
Where are the recovered looted funds?
Why do we still have the executive arms and legislatures still enjoying their salaries and allowances while we hear there's no money to pay workers?
Why do we still see ceaseless power failures with no explanation and hope of getting out of it unlike before? 
Why do we keep seeing peace talks in Niger Delta, fulani heardsmen and ipob without any solutions being reached, while the strategies keeps aggravating the people involved as political leaders stage forums to extort funds in the name of addressing their subjects?
Why did we have petrol price rise to 145 for the sake of global oil price crash and removal of subsidy but such price is still being maintained despite significant re-awakening of the oil price from $30/barrel to $56/barrel? 
Who is to be held accountable for the sudden and continuous hike in price of commodities in the market, where for the first time in history, Nigeria is suddenly selling kerosene at 400 naira per litre as against 50 naira per litre, diesel at 300 naira per litre as against 100 naira per litre and petrol from 87 naira to 145 naira? Yet maintaining the same systems, environment and maybe a lesser money spending government.
There's need for Nigerians to rise against what is happening in this country having waited patiently for the legislatures that were elected to represent the people all to no avail.
How can there be rise in

Posted: at 25-01-2017 07:49 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- akinmanchy at 25-01-2017 07:58 AM (7 years ago)
Hmmmm I siddon dey observe

Posted: at 25-01-2017 07:58 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Isima1010 at 25-01-2017 08:03 AM (7 years ago)
Una just they wake up from sleep,this is just the beginning,you guys where shouting sai baba before  Shocked
Posted: at 25-01-2017 08:03 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bebold at 25-01-2017 08:12 AM (7 years ago)
Am in on this protest and Nigerians better come out
Posted: at 25-01-2017 08:12 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- crocatum at 25-01-2017 09:01 AM (7 years ago)
who is protesting from the from the virtual world.
Posted: at 25-01-2017 09:01 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Rayobi at 25-01-2017 09:48 AM (7 years ago)
You people have not seen anything. When Nnamdi Kanu was saying it, you all said he was against buhari government. This is just the beginning of the hardship. Ask for me am a biafra so I don't need nigeia to be good because it can never get good not in this year. Nigerians will keep seeing hardship until the Nnamdi Kanu is release from the zoo prison.
Posted: at 25-01-2017 09:48 AM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- abuco at 25-01-2017 10:07 AM (7 years ago)
who leads the protest?
Posted: at 25-01-2017 10:07 AM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- abuco at 25-01-2017 10:10 AM (7 years ago)
But seriously the so called NLC has also failed
Posted: at 25-01-2017 10:10 AM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- kyssme at 25-01-2017 10:18 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: Isima1010 on 25-01-2017 08:03 AM
Una just they wake up from sleep,this is just the beginning,you guys where shouting sai baba before  Shocked
    ni be small sai baba oooo.  Infact if u call that name for some areas na,  them fit slap teeth  out of ur mouth  sef
Posted: at 25-01-2017 10:18 AM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- Mykie010 at 25-01-2017 10:35 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: Rayobi on 25-01-2017 09:48 AM
You people have not seen anything. When Nnamdi Kanu was saying it, you all said he was against buhari government. This is just the beginning of the hardship. Ask for me am a biafra so I don't need nigeia to be good because it can never get good not in this year. Nigerians will keep seeing hardship until the Nnamdi Kanu is release from the zoo prison.
.  You said it my brother,when he was saying it,tribalist will be attacking Biafra struggle,without understanding what we are fighting for,now its getting obvious, pastors are now ssleeing it,nice tuface though
Posted: at 25-01-2017 10:35 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 25-01-2017 11:04 AM (7 years ago)
PROTEST IS ALLOW, BUHARI LIKE DEMOCRACY
Posted: at 25-01-2017 11:04 AM (7 years ago) | Grande Master
- Larry28 at 25-01-2017 12:04 PM (7 years ago)
ok nah
Posted: at 25-01-2017 12:04 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Fazeifeanyi at 25-01-2017 01:01 PM (7 years ago)
Yes Yes Yes! Let the movement begin!  Enough Is enough! Where are all Nigeria Celebrities this is right time to speak for Nigerians & your fans!!!
Posted: at 25-01-2017 01:01 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- james987 at 25-01-2017 02:12 PM (7 years ago)
We need people to speak out.. Nigeria was never poor and will never be,when the wrong people are running any government this is how it goes down. As wicked as they said sani abacha was,it was never like this,despite all he looted.. People could still afford 3 square meals.. Na wa oooo
Posted: at 25-01-2017 02:12 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Troublemenot at 25-01-2017 02:26 PM (7 years ago)
If you love pls turn up
Posted: at 25-01-2017 02:26 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Troublemenot at 25-01-2017 02:27 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: Troublemenot on 25-01-2017 02:26 PM
If you love Nigeria pls turn up
Posted: at 25-01-2017 02:27 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kingsbeen at 25-01-2017 03:01 PM (7 years ago)
gogoman at 25 Jan 17, 11:04 AM (3 hrs ago)
(20929 | Addicted Hero)  Online (m)

Gogoman  may Satan  punished  you  with this comment
Posted: at 25-01-2017 03:01 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- sensations77 at 25-01-2017 05:42 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: kingsbeen on 25-01-2017 03:01 PM
gogoman at 25 Jan 17, 11:04 AM (3 hrs ago)
(20929 | Addicted Hero)  Online (m)

Gogoman  may Satan  punished  you  with this comment
Gogoman is so dumbly disgusting
Posted: at 25-01-2017 05:42 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- BournIdentity at 25-01-2017 07:25 PM (7 years ago)
Them don curse una generation ni abi d aboki wey knack pigeon 4una head don dey make una see gogoman 4dream ba..? Sick pple naijapals open gate for
Posted: at 25-01-2017 07:25 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 25-01-2017 07:26 PM (7 years ago)
 I just dey observe

Lyf na phase to face..,,,...,,.......
Posted: at 25-01-2017 07:26 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero