Angela Okorie Comes For Kemi Olunloyo - "I Am Ready For You Old Witch"

Date: 25-01-2017 3:52 pm (7 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 25-01-2017 03:52 PM (7 years ago)

Last week, Kemi Olunloyo slammed Angela Okorie for making an Instagram post that pointed at Bobrisky. We all thought Angela Okorie let that go, but no! She just took to her Instagram to blast the controversial journalist.

"You wanted my attention, Now you can have it, I see your madness has gone to a different level, listen old witch , my bible tells me not to suffer a witch to live,i noticed you are fund of attacking celebrities "my case is different" , i am here to warn you , if you don't stop saying ill things about me you will die untimely, Since you love cursing ,may it never depart from you, you call women prostitutes, you shall die in prostitution, you will get drunk in your own blood and eat your own flesh bastard,listen i am too Graced to be disgraced, not A mere ant like you can stop me, you are too small, my God will punish you, from Your generation to generation will suffer madness , you can't bring me down for no reason, my foundation is very strong, for he that is in me is greater than he that is in the world, " i am A TOUCH NOT ENTITY" if you try to stop me i will crush you, don't forget that "I Am an unstoppable moving Train" i am ready for you old witch"

Posted: at 25-01-2017 03:52 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ficull at 25-01-2017 04:16 PM (7 years ago)
Why you dey bring God into this matter nah?
Posted: at 25-01-2017 04:16 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dynasty4all at 25-01-2017 04:23 PM (7 years ago)
GBAM!!!
KEMI IS MAD, SHE IS NOT WELL AT ALL
Posted: at 25-01-2017 04:23 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- james987 at 25-01-2017 04:31 PM (7 years ago)
I no think say Angela get time for person like bobrisky. Na media dey cause some kind problems at times. Madam Kemi,you meet the wrong person. Abeg free Angela her mouth no good too. But she no dey always rant like you. Grin Grin
Posted: at 25-01-2017 04:31 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- schmit at 25-01-2017 04:43 PM (7 years ago)
Angela fire her .Her own too much
Posted: at 25-01-2017 04:43 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- beneno at 25-01-2017 05:28 PM (7 years ago)
TWIMC  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 25-01-2017 05:28 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chukkychukky at 25-01-2017 05:42 PM (7 years ago)
seen

Posted: at 25-01-2017 05:42 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- akinmanchy at 25-01-2017 06:13 PM (7 years ago)
Ok na

Posted: at 25-01-2017 06:13 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- ignis99 at 25-01-2017 06:32 PM (7 years ago)
Two wrongs cannot make a right
Posted: at 25-01-2017 06:32 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 25-01-2017 07:44 PM (7 years ago)
women fight yarki yarki
Posted: at 25-01-2017 07:44 PM (7 years ago) | Grande Master
- eric2000 at 25-01-2017 08:10 PM (7 years ago)
the most important thing for every sensible person to note is that she did  not deny the allegations. Usually when things are said against people that is not true ,they first of all deny it....ASHAWO ACTRESSS...Not surprised, the way these actresses buy cars and houses it can only be through prostitution
Posted: at 25-01-2017 08:10 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jeroba1 at 25-01-2017 08:26 PM (7 years ago)
hmm, ok.
Posted: at 25-01-2017 08:26 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BournIdentity at 25-01-2017 08:44 PM (7 years ago)
Dier moronic lyf be that

God have mercy, my generator needs service..,,,...,,.......
Posted: at 25-01-2017 08:44 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- akinmanchy at 26-01-2017 07:15 AM (7 years ago)
Make una fight, e nor concern me

Posted: at 26-01-2017 07:15 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- OLOWOBABA10 at 27-01-2017 11:50 AM (7 years ago)
 ANGELA WHY ARE YOU WASTING YOUR  TIME AND DEGRADING YOURSELF WITH THIS LOW LIFE , GET ON WITH  YOUR FRUITFUL LIFE , SHE IS NOT YOUR MATCH !
Posted: at 27-01-2017 11:50 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- OLOWOBABA10 at 27-01-2017 11:51 AM (7 years ago)
 ANGELA WHY ARE YOU WASTING YOUR  TIME AND DEGRADING YOURSELF WITH THIS LOW LIFE , GET ON WITH  YOUR FRUITFUL LIFE , SHE IS NOT YOUR MATCH !
Posted: at 27-01-2017 11:51 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- Larry28 at 9-03-2017 05:24 PM (7 years ago)
Posted: at 9-03-2017 05:24 PM (7 years ago) | Hero